Yes, That Is Something Ought To Be A Priority ! That is The Point Made By You. Hope They Do That With Minimum Fuss And Vikram May Remember Mamaji's Knock Into Him.
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 28th Sep 2025 - WKV
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
Is noina mandira post plastic surgery?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
CID episode 81 - 27th September
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Geetanjali to die?
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Yes, That Is Something Ought To Be A Priority ! That is The Point Made By You. Hope They Do That With Minimum Fuss And Vikram May Remember Mamaji's Knock Into Him.
Originally posted by: Dancingdoll
especially when the two were aout to get married, I woudl forward all her father's scnes and then I would realize the video is over...It was so annoying!!
Originally posted by: Dancingdoll
Everyone calls me DD... 😊First thing, I agree that the writers seem to be potraying what u have described in the first para BUT there are some very obvious scenes in the show that just does not meet this criteria...You fight with mind and heart when there is still a 0.1% hope or doubt... which seems to be a case in many scenes liek the ones when he tells Vikram that "Sid is my brother, how could you think that he would betray me?"...but then on the other hand there are scenes which are so glaring that its insulting to our intelligence to believe that Ram cannot see the truth, like the time when he is not invited for Kanyaadaan...There is no if and but there...there is no question there...Thats more of a Blooper than a kash-ma-kash...There either Ram can decide that I know they dont love me but I ill still love them because they are my family or he can stop caring about them...If he chooses the former part, he is gng the Dhadkan route...that would mean he is accepting..and this is where one more glitch comes in...more than half of his scenes show that he is in denial and rest show as if he has just accepted to lvoe them no matter what...i.e. he has accepted the reality...On the 2nd para, well, I didnt mean that he doesnt go firm at all, I meant, he doesnt go firm on anythign that relates to him or on significant decisions... He is ready to be a sacrificing bull for them...In Vikram's case, although he had the head of the family effect subtly but he did incline towards his family.The other aspect is that even in this case, he might have told them not to talk to Vikram but he still believed them...He never challenges them...That is my significant point...He never thinks otherwise from what his family has to think for him...They maneuver him as they want and he has NEVER stood firm against their manuevering... the only time when he would stand firm against their ideas would be when it woudl come to Priya...that is what I wanna see...The difference that I have drawn here is that he might have taken charge of the situation by talking to Vikram alone but he didnt go against the essence of his family...He never challenges the essence of the drama that his family weave in...but in Priya's case he would...As Niharika told her brother yesterday, that he is like Shravan, he has never dared to go against her wishes...and hence, she feels confident that Priya can never beat her...there is again a diff between taking charge of the situation on insignificant matters like talkign to Vikram alone and completely trusting Vikram and telling the family that they are wrong...
Originally posted by: rekhasharma
While we were tearing the script to pieces, here comes another bloomer. Mama was shown picking pocket and keeping the necklace in his right trouser pocket, but when he gives the necklace to Siddhant, he takes it out of his left coat pocket! Nice juggling act.
Originally posted by: anjubala
Yup, true...And I guess the 5th camera that was off might be in the area where mama collided with Vikram so that the chori is not caught...
Originally posted by: rekhasharma
While we were tearing the script to pieces, here comes another bloomer. Mama was shown picking pocket and keeping the necklace in his right trouser pocket, but when he gives the necklace to Siddhant, he takes it out of his left coat pocket! Nice juggling act.
Originally posted by: anjubala
Yup, true...And I guess the 5th camera that was off might be in the area where mama collided with Vikram so that the chori is not caught...
As if they knew that Mama was going to bump into Vikram at that very spot / area Hey bhagwaan CVs ko lagta hai ki hum sab chote baache hai woh will fall for this 🤪🤣