Thanx Vasu !!
No worries i understand that happens to me sometyms as well dunno y though 😕
BTW im Priya or Pri
i feel story is becoming predictable day by day .. im just waiting 4 the shaadi
Pooja_219 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks Vasu for good wishes for my cousin.Presently she is happy being alone & she intend to stay like that ,lets see what the fate has in store for her in future😊
Btw,i just noticed there are many people having similar user name like me😆
so to end the confusion,my name is Pooja😉
-lazybee- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Excellent post...😳

I was silent reader here...but read all analysis posts of urs..Awesome analysis...even with some bad editing epi was good specially Sakshi's scene...😊
whatthewhat thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
whatthewhat thumbnail

Originally posted by: nureat01

The new promo just doesn't tie in after today's episode...it feels too rushed😕...Ram and Priya already discussing marriage to EACH OTHER?!

I know the precap shows Niharika talking to Shipra about Ram-Priya's rishta but shouldn't there be some kind of resistance to the idea from Ram and Priya for a bit atleast??

So far, the show generally has been good about keeping the RP situation on track...now it feels like it's being rushed a bit to get to the marriage quickly without tying up the loose ends😕

well my guess sis that they don't know what's being planned for them by the gruesome-twosome mummies.

I am really curious to see how Ram and Priya come to agree to this...esp Priya, given Ram's behavior in arranging Vineet behind-the-scenes...
Crazzmatazz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
The new promo's timing is terrible! WHY are they discussing all this? When did their conversation go in from rain, bindi and safai to discussions 'bout being together?
CVs shouldnt rush up this bit, cause later there'll only be room to lament.

And Vas, your Nutzilla comment was howlarious..the 'ki farak painda hai?' part had me ROFL..

EDIT- Somebody explain to me why was psychotic Sudhir screaming at Ram y'day? I couldnt catch those dialogues properly! Exactly, what was he claiming Ram had done?

Edited by Abhi911 - 14 years ago
AreYaar thumbnail
Vas, it does seem like they were using cheat shots due to unavailability of actors yesterday...I read a post about it too...so seems like this is going to be again one of those typical EK shows with body doubles and whatnot *sigh*...I hate those kind of cheat shots😳...we can already see how adversely it affects the quality of the scenes.
whatthewhat thumbnail

Vas, it does seem like they were using cheat shots due to unavailability of actors yesterday...I read a post about it too...so seems like this is going to be again one of those typical EK shows with body doubles and whatnot *sigh*...I hate those kind of cheat shots😳...we can already see how adversely it affects the quality of the scenes.

That's disappointing! I was wondering what "cheat shots" were...
Wow! That's so unprofessional...I was actually wondering about this in terms of the voice-over...there were several moments during the first couple of weeks when I was sure I wasn't hearing Ram Kapoor voice...I felt that someone else had dubbed the scene...Now it makes sense...

That's so tacky! Why are the production values so abysmal?!
psawyer thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Ah, really? That sucks... I thought we had some time before the body doubles kicked in 😕 I didn't notice any cheat shots but the quality was definitely low so I am sure it is there somewhere...as long as Sakshi/Ram are in the same frame at the same time...*sigh* I really hate cheat shots between imp. characters, esp. the leads Here's hoping today's ep is much, much better.

@Jimzi2716 - hey! Thanks so much for your kind words. At least we prompted you out of silence 😆

psawyer thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Abhi911

The new promo's timing is terrible! WHY are they discussing all this? When did their conversation go in from rain, bindi and safai to discussions 'bout being together?

CVs shouldnt rush up this bit, cause later there'll only be room to lament.

And Vas, your Nutzilla comment was howlarious..the 'ki farak painda hai?' part had me ROFL..

EDIT- Somebody explain to me why was psychotic Sudhir screaming at Ram y'day? I couldnt catch those dialogues properly! Exactly, what was he claiming Ram had done?

LOL...I was contemplating calling her Nutella but I actually like that! 😆

Sudhir was saying things like "oh, okay so you didn't know until today about Vi-neat's first marriage, but you are still the kharta-dharta of all this mess", "you have made sure my daughter's izzat is destroyed blah blah blah...you should have done a proper check before today". The useless crap.

On Kahaani, I had a name for my favourite character Shruti's useless husband - inventively, it was "Spineless Sameer". I think I am going to pull an Ekta and recycle that epitaph here - how does Spineless Sudhir sound?