585644 thumbnail
https://www.learnabout-electronics.org/images/Birthday-cake-animation.gif

mjht_one thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
]Here ARE some ques 4 u...u call this some...there r like so many

Who is your duhshman????sadoo😆

Who is your Fav Khalnaayak(Villan) and why???there r so many evil ppl out there dn't knw which one to chose

Who is your Fav "Maa" ON TV and why????fav maa wld be ammaji from naidl cause i just love her dialogues nd she is also evil😆

Who is your fav "bro" on TV????karan from naidl....he is so dam sweet

Who is Your Fav "Saas" on TV???? um i guess tanni's saas frm tere liye

Who is your Fav "Sasur" on TV????'rudra frm kmh2

Who is ur all time fav song?????too many...dn't knw which one to chose

who is your fav couple and why?????karankitika nd mayur...cause they look so cute nd are so hot together...they set the screen on fire

Who is/was ur fav show Of Star plus????? kis desh mein hai mera idl

Answe in yes or no..ok,,

1- Kya tumne Masjid se chappal churana chor diya hai...
Yes or No.....😆 ab jawab do..only yes or No...
i never did that either maybe it was u
2-Kya ab tum nahane lage ho????
Yes or No...😆 ab jawab do..only yes or No...
i always took a shower....

3-kya tumne Toothpaste khana Choor diya hai??
Yes Or No....
i never ate my toothpaste

___
Abhi k liye itna hi.....
phir milenge with more sawal..lolz
wat there is more coming...i m going to die
Edited by mjht_one - 14 years ago
mjht_one thumbnail
What is one thing u love about urself ? my stlye

what is one thing u hate about urself ?i m too lazy

What is the biggest turn off for u in another person ?if they keep secrets

what is a biggest turn on for u in another person ?if they r nice nd a true friend

Any character from movie /book /drama thinks u can relate to ? idk

ur dream destination ?'england

and ofcourse ur dream date :P karan kundra, harshad chopra or arjun

Hope u enjoy the questions. they weren't as bad as ur previous questions
mjht_one thumbnail

one question paper for u
i m going to die soon........
what is ur fav book u ever read? vampire academy series
whom did u like in ur home most? every1
did u r seeing any serial? ?
if ur name is not sher then wat? ?
fav ice cream? english tofee
ur best frnd not on if? no comments not going to mention it
your country? australia nd india
waht u r studing? i m in grade 10 so doing...maths, english, science, art, history nd robotics
wat is ur ambition? to be a doctor
u r very good at which work? maths
not so good at which work? robotics
your proudest moment of life? when i got awards in my shool
when u got high marks in test or xam how do u feel? i feel like i m on top of the wrld
when u got less marks in test how do u feel?like crap
you spend lots of time in which work?net surfing
you are really get angry when? depends wat someone does to make me angry
i would like to learn about? indian history
i do not like--- meat nd capcicum
i have good habits which are----i m pretty organised
did u have any girl frnd? i m a girl
did u hav any boy frnd? yes / no no but hav a lot friends who r guys
my fav television show? kmh2, naidl nd usee to be mjht
if i could changeanything,i would first? change the cruelty in this world
the best movie i ever seen? there r too many
if u will meet salman khan wat first thing u will say? i love ur muscles...u r so damn hot
wat is your feeling abt ur college? i dn't go to clg
wat is ur feeling abt IF? it really addictive...nd fab
wat is ur feeling abt danno? she is so sweet nd a really gud friend
wat is ur feeling abt me? u r like awesum as ...nd one of my gud friends
samll rapid fire
car or bus car
ur fav ornament? idk

Edited by mjht_one - 14 years ago
mjht_one thumbnail
]one more kay
What is one thing u love about urself ?

what is one thing u hate about urself ?

What is the biggest turn off for u in another person ?

what is a biggest turn on for u in another person ?

Any character from movie /book /drama thinks u can relate to ?

ur dream destination ?'

and ofcourse ur dream date :P...

Hope u enjoy the questions.

i hav already answered these questions pinky
585644 thumbnail
oh niki...feelng sad for you..lol...
nywayz wait for more ques...
585644 thumbnail
ye lo

Why is Sunday not called Funday?
Why blue and why pink?
Why is the sun yellow and the moon white?
red, blue, green or black? and why?
Why walk and not jump?
tell me one thing that no one knows about you?😃😉
I will be back later on the week with more questions.
Take care and enjoy
mjht_one thumbnail

Originally posted by: KMH2

oh niki...feelng sad for you..lol...
nywayz wait for more ques...

u r feeling sad for me nd still givin me more questions hw mean...wen u will be the varr of the week i shall bombard u with a lot of questions😃
mjht_one thumbnail
ye lo thanx so nice of u...not

Why is Sunday not called Funday? cause its sunday nd u hav to go to school/clg the next day

Why blue and why pink? blue cause it such a beautiful colour...like the sky is so beautiful wen its blue nd pink cause its such a babish colour..)idk)

Why is the sun yellow and the moon white? sun is yellow cause yellow is a bright colour nd the sun gives us life so its needs to be a bright colour
the moon is white cause white nd black contrast well together so a white moon against a black night is gorgeous.
red, blue, green or black? and why? Black.cause its such a cool emo colour ...LOL...nah black cause its goes well with anything

Why walk and not jump? u can walk faster than jumping

tell me one thing that no one knows about you?😃😉
ok there is a childhood memory...wen i was little i had a really cute white puppy nd i wld sit on it nd be like come on horsey run😆
I will be back later on the week with more questions.
please dn't be bak😆
Take care and enjoy