kchitra77 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
googd good looking forward to some romantic scenes....😃
blahblahs thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanx for the PM dude! very nice! come on, is it a boy or a girl? if it's a boy, can u plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz name him "shloak". i've been addicted to dat name. i really want to name somene that. thanx for the update. amazing.
desi_lover_guy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
next part will be soon.... in couple of hrs... Till then come to my topic https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/baat-hamari-pakki-hai/1478013/plz-suggest-some-title-for-my-story and suggest some title for this story
HalkatJawaniJay thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hey great work, lovely story. Thanks for the PM.
desi_lover_guy thumbnail

Originally posted by: blahblahs

thanx for the PM dude! very nice! come on, is it a boy or a girl? if it's a boy, can u plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz name him "shloak". i've been addicted to dat name. i really want to name somene that. thanx for the update. amazing.

It was boy i mentioned that ... Name will be shloak... ok ay
SejN thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
loved the part it was just awsome plz write more soona dn thnx so much for the pm :D
desi_lover_guy thumbnail

Originally posted by: sejal719

loved the part it was just awsome plz write more soona dn thnx so much for the pm :D

Thanx ... Right now I am going for drinks...😉 I will be back within 1-2 hrs with next part
Davi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hi gr8 update...looking forward to more awesome scenes
scorpionsavenge thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Great update. Hope you post the next one soon :)
desi_lover_guy thumbnail
Next Episode....
Saanchi- shravan continues to look at each other... shravan hand is still in saanchi hair...
both of them doesn't have any words to say... Suddenly Tara calls ... shravan is still lost and saanchi got senses... shakes him

Saanchi:- shravanji aapka phone baj raha hai...
shravan:-- hmm looks at phone It was from Tara... He disconnect it... ( he himself doesn't knew what is happening to him.. For first time he disconnected phone without talking that too of Tara)..

Both of them blushed and feeling shy went away from each other but tries to look stealingly each other...
Nidhi is quite happy over happenings...
After sometime saanchi slept sitting on couch ... and was feeling lil bit cold...
Shravan notices that... and he remove his jacket and put over saanchi...
saanchi notice but didn't show it...
shravan too slept next to her....
In morning nidhi wakes up and see shravan and saanchi sleeping over each other shoulder...
She stays like that and don't wanna wake them... She felt very happy for them..

Suddenly baby starts crying ... saanchi wakes up .... seeing shravan sleeping over her shoulder removes his head and put it on couch... and cover him with his jacket.....
and looks at him sleeping .. she start thinking how good he looks while sleeping.,..

Seeing both of them nidhi cough... saanchi looked back seeing nidhi laughing ... saanchi felt embrassed...😳 and ask her how is she... and baby...
Nidhi :-- I am fine but you tell me whats going on..
Saanchi( shying):- what bhabhi aap bhi na...
Nidhi:- lagta hai shravan ko akal aane lagi hai kaho ko baat karo mein shravan se
saanchi:-- Nahi bhabhi agar ramji ki krupa hui Then he will come back on his own...

After sometime everyone comes with fruits and finds shravan sleeping...
Dadi:--( Shravan ko dekhkar):- Look how good he looks while sleeping...
shravan wakes up and ask when they come..
Dadi:-- we came just now...
Dadi( to saanchi):-- You should ho home now as you haven't slept last night take rest no need to come office today...
saanchi:-- Jee dadijee..
Dadi:-- shravan drop saanchi at her home..
saanchi hesitate but dadi hold her hand and says with her eyes to go with shravan...

saanchi and shravan goes in car and they are still not talking...
They are just in fact mute spectator to each other...

shravan drops her outside her home and saanchi says shravan ji thankyou for your jacket last night and dropping me...
Shravan:-- plz don''t do any formality.... I did whatever I felt so..

Saanchi left...
But Tara again enters ... into scene....
Tara notices shravan and saanchi in car at somepoint and was following them... she was already angry with shravan for not picking phone last night...

As soon as shravan turn back to go to home Tara comes in front of his car....

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Plz press like button if you like it and next part will continue soon...