Yes shakuni ne to khuch galat kiya hi nahi woh to bhola bhala masoom character hai
Poor shakuni sub faltu tumhe badnam kar rahe hain
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 11th Sept 2025
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 11, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 27
KIARA EXPOSED 11.9
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
Navri and her eternal victimisation
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- BD vs HK 3rd Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi 🏏
Anupamaa 10 -11 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS
Yes shakuni ne to khuch galat kiya hi nahi woh to bhola bhala masoom character hai
Poor shakuni sub faltu tumhe badnam kar rahe hain
Here is link of udyog parv
And this is reliable source because they mention verse number, there is mention of parv as well as up parv
Here Lord Krishna there is nothing wrong in killing enemies in which Lord Krishna include shakuni too as pandav enemy in last paragraph of link
http://hi.krishnakosh.org/कृष्ण/महाभारत_उद्योग_पर्व_अध्याय_3_श्लोक_1-23
True. TV serials make it look like he was a permanent guest but it wasn't so.Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism
Who said Shakuni stayed in HP. He was the king of Gandhaar and stayed there, he only came to HP when needed, just as Karna came from AngaPradesh
Zabarzasti Ka logic dete Hain log
Logic nahin...ill logic. 😆
Shakuni was mentioned as a part of the evil tree called Duryodhana. So it's obvious that Krishna wouldn't praise him. 🤪Originally posted by: surabhi01
Here is link of udyog parv
And this is reliable source because they mention verse number, there is mention of parv as well as up parv
Here Lord Krishna there is nothing wrong in killing enemies in which Lord Krishna include shakuni too as pandav enemy in last paragraph of link
http://hi.krishnakosh.org/कृष्ण/महाभारत_उद्योग_पर्व_अध्याय_3_श्लोक_1-23
But it doesn't validate that revenge shit you're claiming.
You have no source to prove your claim.
What was Shakuni doing in Hastinapur? Look this isn't even an important point. His sister and his nephews were there. What makes you think Shakuni who is NOT a part of Kurus can sit and plan stuff while Bhishma, Vidur etc would stay put? If revenge theory is true, it is also important that he even wanted bad for Duryodhan. Lol, Duryodhan is not the cleverest but he isn't dumb. He would know if it happened. Also, people here have clearly given you exact quotes and citations to prove what they are saying. Can you show one clear credible source where it is stated that Shakuni wanted revenge?
Please do not post articles and folktales as sources for god sake. Show something for a credible English translation (because it is rules that we use English here).
Nobody claimed Shakuni is an amazing person. What is being said is what he did has nothing to do with revenge. Simple. Now yes, before you say I am ignoring comment or question:
Shakuni never told me what he was doing in Hastinapur. Also, what makes you think he lived there? Even Wikipedia will tell you he is best known for his participation in DYUT SABHA. So what makes you think he was living there all the time? Also, unless Dhrit says no, uncles do come and stay with their nephews, that is no crime and that does not prove he wanted revenge. Also, revenge from what? Because of a decision her sister took herself? Also FYI, it is stated clearly that Shakuni was happy with the marriage.
Please look at facts.
Check ashutosh book shakuni mind of game. It is retelling of Mahabharata https://www.firstpost.com/living/author-ashutosh-nadkars-retelling-of-the-mahabharata-puts-the-limelight-on-a-perhaps-misunderstood-shakuni-6473701.htmlhttps://www.firstpost.com/living/author-ashutosh-nadkars-retelling-of-the-mahabharata-puts-the-limelight-on-a-perhaps-misunderstood-shakuni-6473701.html
Originally posted by: CaptainSpark
What was Shakuni doing in Hastinapur? Look this isn't even an important point. His sister and his nephews were there. What makes you think Shakuni who is NOT a part of Kurus can sit and plan stuff while Bhishma, Vidur etc would stay put? If revenge theory is true, it is also important that he even wanted bad for Duryodhan. Lol, Duryodhan is not the cleverest but he isn't dumb. He would know if it happened. Also, people here have clearly given you exact quotes and citations to prove what they are saying. Can you show one clear credible source where it is stated that Shakuni wanted revenge?
Please do not post articles and folktales as sources for god sake. Show something for a credible English translation (because it is rules that we use English here).
Nobody claimed Shakuni is an amazing person. What is being said is what he did has nothing to do with revenge. Simple. Now yes, before you say I am ignoring comment or question:
Shakuni never told me what he was doing in Hastinapur. Also, what makes you think he lived there? Even Wikipedia will tell you he is best known for his participation in DYUT SABHA. So what makes you think he was living there all the time? Also, unless Dhrit says no, uncles do come and stay with their nephews, that is no crime and that does not prove he wanted revenge. Also, revenge from what? Because of a decision her sister took herself? Also FYI, it is stated clearly that Shakuni was happy with the marriage.
Please look at facts.
Don't bother.
We are still getting articles in lieu of citations.
I feel at some places ignorance is bliss and in other places ignoring is bliss
Originally posted by: surabhi01
Check ashutosh book shakuni mind of game. It is retelling of Mahabharata https://www.firstpost.com/living/author-ashutosh-nadkars-retelling-of-the-mahabharata-puts-the-limelight-on-a-perhaps-misunderstood-shakuni-6473701.htmlhttps://www.firstpost.com/living/author-ashutosh-nadkars-retelling-of-the-mahabharata-puts-the-limelight-on-a-perhaps-misunderstood-shakuni-6473701.html
This is a citation?😆 And from which version? 😕
I am not bothering anymore 😆
Some one is telling many times to ignore my comments
Even in yesterday someone in one of thread some one tell that my claim are to be I gnore that she she ignore this she ignore that in Wikipedia. She ignore that jaya was written by ved vyas she ignore that Bharat was written by vaishampayne
At least many times someone ask to ignore my comments but still bother to read my comments and pass snide comments that kuch bh logic dete hain , ignore is bliss
First of all let me tell I don't force anyone to read my comments
So ignoring my comments is not going any effect on me
So I will write what ever I want I feel I don't care for ignorance
Second those who are telling to ignore my comments let me tell I did not quote them first it is who they first quote me
Even in this thread I don't quote any one it is just some one quote me then I reply other wise I have no interest in reply
People can surely read ignore my comments. I am not asking to read my comments and neither I ask any one quote my comments
And lastly I am not interested to that comments who pass snide comments khuch bhi logic dete hai log
And next time will never reply to those who pass snide comments who say khuch bhi logic dete hai