Take care LOve Aliya khan
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
GREENE FLAG ⛳
What will Yuvraj do?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
This is concerning.
i support farhana
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Story- Tortoise to Rabbit😜
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Acha wala gunda
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Alia and Ranbir to move to their new house - Krishna Raj
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
Originally posted by: mileyhumtum_fan
yes sure please use their names in the drama: Sam and Gunjan
thanks 😊
Originally posted by: chitraker
Salamu Alaykum my dear Aliya !!
wish u a very Happy Eid Mubarak🤗 🤗
"May The Guidence & Blessings of Allah,Be with You & Your Lovely Family.......... " 😳omg !! u've a baby sis ?? tht's sooooooooooo cute !! i wish i've a baby sis. well,i've a bro but he is not baby any more 😆 he is 17.be4 i start any thing else, iwant to tell u tht some times i hate school. Ah !! i was soooooooooooooooooooo bz past 3 days. i'm so tried. so, i'm not going to talk abt tht much stuff.anyway.........gusse wat ?? i was so desperate to watched twilight again n thr wasn't any1 i can go to watched th movie. so i was looking for it in online n i find it.😈 now i can watch when ever i want. but thr is one prob tht movie is not tht good quality. i wished i was lil bit good. can't wait for DVD to come out. i'll be the 1st person in DVD line 😆.now, abt ur RNBDJ Contest, i kno it 'll be really hard to win but i'm still praying for u to get to at least some attention from some ppl. =D
n i'll post my req ina min or so....,'k !! 😃bye now. hope u r having nice and wonderfull Eid with ur lovely, caring family and friends.tk cr.love Chitra🤗
Eid Mubarak again🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗
Originally posted by: chitraker
ok, here's my req.
i want my req like tht,http://i33.tinypic.com/245kh2h.jpg
http://i318.photobucket.com/albums/mm438/chitraker/emotions/twilight/my%20fav/normal_z070.jpgthis pics would be the BG !!
http://i318.photobucket.com/albums/mm438/chitraker/emotions/twilight/my%20fav/Twilight-192-large.jpghttp://i318.photobucket.com/albums/mm438/chitraker/emotions/twilight/my%20fav/normal_mm1.jpg
text :"My Sick, Masochistic Lion"2nd text :"Edward Cullen"
can u put his name on heart shape pics ?? like tht
c, how Edwards name is in the heart ?? just like tht.
color wat ever u want !! mmm...wat else ?? mmmm......oh !! i want my namw on it 😃n if possible then matching avi, just like Bhumica one !! but with 3, if u can. if don't then do the way u want 😊u don't need to pm me. because i always visit ur shop. i don't leave IF untill i visit ur shop, so u don't need to pm me 😃i kno. i kno this time i'm giving u too much stuff. tht's why i'm telling u, tk ur time. don't be hurry.btw ........... if u r going to upload more Twilight stuff then, check out tht link i send it to u ages ago 😆.because i add very few.......not tht much but very few pics of Edward !! if u need tht link one more time just pm me, 'k. well, i don't 've any new pics of Edwella. but i'm to get some good pics of them if i get some new pics !!and thank u again for taking my req 😳tk cr.love Ulove Chitra🤗 🤗
Originally posted by: generator
hey aliya dear......
i have one request.....text......love u creative star "nir-jaanu" from generatorhttp://i33.tinypic.com/hstix2.jpghttp://i38.tinypic.com/2r22bmp.jpghttp://i37.tinypic.com/mcq8o1.jpgchoose any one pic of ram which u like most.......plz PM when it's done,....
Originally posted by: hunterwali
hey i have a req
pichttp://tinypic.com/view.php?pic=vs04rl&s=4textUr beauty attracts my attention...Ur personality attracts my heart...And thus I luv u..avoid my name or Id..plz pm me when done n take ur tym..thanks Dia.
Awww cute sigy Aliya....Eid Mubarak to u also 😊
Hey friends Welcome to Questions Queries Corner Please post all your questions queries here instead of making new topics. If any "help" topics...
Are you new to Avatar and Signature Shop Forum? Then this is the right place to know about this forum and it's activities. Next few posts will
Hey there! I'm Leena, and along with my trusty sidekick (my PS :p), and give you a warm welcome to Arcanum Tutorials. After a lot of...
Anim a t e d N o nAn i m a t e dR e qu e sts Wanna get your request done without waiting for too long? Well then this is the place to place your
This thread is "Creations Exhibition #5 " where you can show off your latest work. And it is for everyone including members who have a...