* ~ Roshni ~ * thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago
Omg I luv the oth siggy!!!! am so jealous 😳
-SilentLove- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Oishi 🤗 🤗 I know both are so cute that it is almost hard to pick who is cuter 😳 😳

Oh you didn't know that well glad you know it now
Btw did you watch last week DMG episodes and todays 😉
I still need to watch todays 😊
Asha_36 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: * ~ Roshni ~ *

Omg I luv the oth siggy!!!! am so jealous 😳

hehe...............thank u ji😃😃😃glad to know u liked it😳

oh don't be jealous yaar.................the OTH sig u r using is also cool😉😃

* ~ Roshni ~ * thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Asha_36

hehe...............thank u ji😃😃😃glad to know u liked it😳

oh don't be jealous yaar.................the OTH sig u r using is also cool😉😃

lol yea I liked it😃 n I know 😳 I do luv my oth siggy😳 lol

Asha_36 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ramsha247

Oishi 🤗 🤗 I know both are so cute that it is almost hard to pick who is cuter 😳 😳

Oh you didn't know that well glad you know it now
Btw did you watch last week DMG episodes and todays 😉
I still need to watch todays 😊

hehe....................totally agree with ya😉😃

yeah I saw................armi looked cho cute in the roof scene with ridz yaar😳and also love the new female version of asmani rang ho.................specially she say "Tu mera armaan hai"😃👏.......................when I heard that line I just went like "oye hoye.................."😆😳

Jungli Billi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
aaww wowww the valentine update is jus so cute... 😳
-SilentLove- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

heavenlybliss thumbnail
hey oishi...im bak....love the valentines dya cons....happy valentines day!:D mwahz xx
ta33 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Great work Oishi!

I have a request for a siggy:

Text: Bangladeshi Serial Forum
Caption Contest Winner

Picture that you could use:

or you could just keep a red/green background with graphics or glitters

..Anything that you think looks good 😊

Edited by ta33 - 17 years ago
Asha_36 thumbnail