Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
National Awards mockery: Legendary actress Urvashi slams awarding SRK
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123"
do your settings match kimmu's?
i use psp8
Originally posted by: adorablegurl
hi guuyz well i have tried to look for this poic on her site and even try to contact khushi but no use may be she is busy plz let me know where i can find these pictures.
![]()
luv
tina 😳
it is from kank😊
Originally posted by: pinkykhan
U need to use the freehand tool, with option set to "point to point" and select the pic only. After u select the whole pic, Ctrl+C and Ctrl+V. That should give u the pic without the background.
thansk soooooooooooooooo much!!!!
i understand that every actress and actor has their "official site" and thats where you get their good pics...but i cant seem to find preity's? i heard it was preity zinta forever or sumthng...but does n e one have the real link?
hey nabihah, heres da link 😉
http://www.preity-forever.com/
well it is from a very small pic to a large so it will blurr. try adding a blurr and sharpening the pic
Originally posted by: jassi kyph
well it is from a very small pic to a large so it will blurr. try adding a blurr and sharpening the pic
for me...the free distortion tool helps...its the one thats like a square w/ a few dots at the vertexs
Hey friends Welcome to Questions Queries Corner Please post all your questions queries here instead of making new topics. If any "help" topics...