Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
New Time Slot
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
My Box Office Predictions for Son of Sardar 2
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Aamir Junaid Ki Nayi Scheme
Pageturner Bhidus💫Reading Challenge August 2025
Bookaholic Yaars 👩🏻🤝👩🏽 || BT Reading Challenge, August 2025
💕 Lexophile Dosts 💕 August 2025 Reading Challenge
10 years of Drishyam
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
keeep making n rocking Visha,..👏😳Originally posted by: -VishaD-
though am following none of th shows that are part of your creations,.. buhh i really liked these pieces,.. Wow,..⭐️![]()
![]()
and 50 SOG creations,.. i just love your all creations on them,.and OMG,.. this one is so classsy,.. reallly loved it,..❤️
Originally posted by: Edna_Philip
I have saved everything in online sites...😆😆 Will upload in imgur and have a back up account on tumblr as it supports unlimited storage.Yups...I used to try diff fonts and was hard in choosing color for fonts...but as I noticed your creations I found that most inspiring and I tried that...well it turned out much better than I thought...Now I am stuck with 2 fonts..Either Times New Roman or Tarjan Pro😆😆 That's great to hear from you.😳😃
gorgeous update Visha..Loved the salim anarkali siggy... awesome coloring.. The MaNan siggy is so cute
Originally posted by: Ohmyjerryworld
Visha wow awsome blending of siggys :))
Love it 🤗
Visha - you r a gem in creations. all are ⭐️. congrats.
IKNMP, Humsafars and Airlines are 👍🏼
Wow! Amazing work Visha, the Saaz, Manan and IKNMP stuff is FANTASTIC <3
Originally posted by: Yagyaseni
Yeah, I had suggested you to make one on 'Mere Rang Mein Rangnewali' Jodi, LD-Radha!! Can you please make one on them?
HOLLA EVERYONE ! Your very own Sydell is back and am here to share with you some edits that I have made in the past years when you guys missed...