Originally posted by: santhiyaa_J
Suki i want to download from YT and DM , i m not able to download videos nowadays from official SP YT acc using savefromnet well here is the PSD link😳
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 64 - 27th July
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Gen 5 Storyline
Anupamaa 27 - 28 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is Best for gen 5
Did she really say that?
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
Originally posted by: santhiyaa_J
Suki i want to download from YT and DM , i m not able to download videos nowadays from official SP YT acc using savefromnet well here is the PSD link😳
Originally posted by: Sukanya_Datta
Is there any tutorial on how to apply glitter (noise) to the stroke in a text?
I want to make a tag where the text has a glittery outline. I have already added gradient to the text and also did that global light thing from 18shabbo's tutorial. Now, just the noise part is left. 😛 Someone please help. 😳
Originally posted by: -Koeli_Appy-
go to stroke
then pattern
then apply size 25 , 50 , 100 < they give you best effects
Originally posted by: Sukanya_Datta
Thanks for the link. 😃
You can try my method. I have downloaded the YTD Video Downloader. It is a small software where you have to insert the link/URL of the video that you want to download, and then after pressing the download button, the download starts. You can download from several sites like YT & DM from there. Also you can choose your video quality -1080p/ 720p/ 480p etc. 😊
Alternatively, you can also use the add-on: Flash Video Downloader to download videos from YT & DM. This add-on also gives the option in which quality you want to download videos.
Hope this helps. 😳
Originally posted by: Anam Ali
Hi Everyone
How can I add PSD to avisI have downloaded some PSD but dont know how I can use them on my avis.. I have photoshop cccan anyone give me a simple tutorial pleasethanks
Originally posted by: -Koeli_Appy-
just drag and drop the psd file on the top layer of your avi... keep that layer on always while you make your avi slides.
Hope it helps
Hey friends Welcome to Questions Queries Corner Please post all your questions queries here instead of making new topics. If any "help" topics...