Originally posted by: ~RexKiRani~
omg i cudnt watch it coz jhalak dikhlaja was shown omgg i ll miss angad
JDJ was at 9:00 (according to my time) KYPH was at 7:00(according to my time)
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-8 Sept 2025| Teams DT note P.58
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 08 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #13: Sept 8 - Sept 12
SUPER HEROO 9.9
The Ba****ds of Bollywood trailer
Kareena Kapoor in London/ Birmingham for Malabar Gold and Diamonds
Game over for Param Sundari at the box office
Karan Nandini Kids are here
20 years of Salaam Namaste
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Originally posted by: ~RexKiRani~
omg i cudnt watch it coz jhalak dikhlaja was shown omgg i ll miss angad
yep the scene was sooooooo cute and i am sooo sad my favorite show ended 😭but in a good way😃
aww..from the last epi..bummerrr..i can't beleive that show ended..but it ended in a good way at least =)
Originally posted by: Naughty_n_nice
Hee hee hee 😃 I'm back Sweta di 😉
K, 2 weeks since I requested u see, so I'm requesting this instant!!!!!!! 😉
With text: Join the NBC Forum!
With these pics:
![]()
^^ Without the words "Will and Grace" or the buildings... just the ppl...^^
^^ U can cut this to your convenience.... If u need a vertical strip, I think u can take "ER" and the centre 2 ppl.... I think that shud be fine 😊
Thanx Sweta di!
-Sam 😊
JDJ was at 9:00 (according to my time) KYPH was at 7:00(according to my time)
lol ya bit i watch kyph at 10 pm after jdj so i missed it well i ll watch the repeat on mon i am sad its over😕
here u go Yasmine!!
i hope u like it!
and i'm glad i got it done before the day!😳
I think ive died n gone to heaven😳😳😳..
Sweta..am not biased or nething (coz raj's is in the sig😳) but this is one of the best of the bestest of sweta's innovationz.
i sooooooooo luv it🤗🤗🤗
hope there was no trouble 4u with the pics, as am neva gud wen it cums 2 choosing pics 4 sigs😆
**Still in awe of the sig**😳
Originally posted by: ~pooja_15~
yep the scene was sooooooo cute and i am sooo sad my favorite show ended 😭but in a good way😃
i saw the episode..but i dint no it ended...😭
Originally posted by: $weet Ema
I think ive died n gone to heaven😳😳😳..
Sweta..am not biased or nething (coz raj's is in the sig😳) but this is one of the best of the bestest of sweta's innovationz.
i sooooooooo luv it🤗🤗🤗
hope there was no trouble 4u with the pics, as am neva gud wen it cums 2 choosing pics 4 sigs😆
**Still in awe of the sig**😳
aww..thanks 🤗
the pics were fine, i actually was gonna pm ya for replacement..and then i was like "what the heck, i'll just do it"😊..so i ended up making it w/ these pictures! and overall it turned out nice!!😳 hope u come back alive soon😳😆
😆...am ok....😳..well am in in a state of gayal..so i'll use telepathy..
soo sweta how many requests u gotta work on? n hope schools' treating u well...😊
Hello everyone, Welcome to Avatar Signatures Shop Forum Banner Contest Voting round. Before you jump in, please do read the rules. • Y ou can...