and this is the final list of it

Vaish24 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Chalti Huyi Border... *_* *_* *_*
Cherishh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
JUST NOT FAIR...yaar agar sab ek se badkar ek hai toh mein kaise comment karungi...just getting lost in them so very much❤️

Varun's...both of them are just awesome
Loved the shade of it..its just woww
Second ones bg is cool

Deepika/Rati and Aishwarya's are nice ones and text style is cool...that signature kind of font, aishwarya's name and beautiful in another one...can I know which font is that??

KR edits were amazing every, but felt all other over took these ones😛😳

ArSha's edit shade is unique...feel that green color is rarely used, but it just looking perfect in the edit

Sowmya's were surprising ones...seen her after a longgg time...loved the siggie style..she looks really cute, wonderful blending with that creamish shade😳

This one...I am crazy over this shade..loved that dark yet light combo...wooowww
http://i.imgur.com/13QPBSD.png

You are the best in making tags and dividers...gosh, they are mind-boggling
This I am in love with...uff wowwwieee
http://i.imgur.com/X44G1po.gif

This one is crazy😳...how did u do it yaar
http://i.imgur.com/lqOAED5.gif

Requests

You just know how much crazy I am of with mine❤️

This editing style of Sneha, varun and last time Emma's edits were done...its really nice, me just liking this one

Love the bg of Saurabh...its perfectly going with the edit

Love the effects over here...I guess along with bg...u used some brushes to do...can u make some bgs' of this style if possible
http://i.imgur.com/2bMRbku.png

Loved this one...I like the pics used or say creativity of it
http://i.imgur.com/5TQsdwa.png

Too much hotness and ur effects just making it too hard to resist😳
http://i.imgur.com/S8N87LA.png

Gifts were just amazing, especially these two...hot and sexy😉
http://i.imgur.com/LiQ0jsp.png
http://i.imgur.com/MYBhh0Y.png

All in all, an update just hard to take my eyes off from😳...crazily, amazingly..gorgeous work👏

And wowww boys are back...GREATTT
Looking forward to it...just waiting already😉😃

P.S. Don't forget my tuts...waitinggg from long😊😛😉
Cherishh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
woww boys are back list is also finalized...cool

yaar why is it that I am always late😛...ufff, from now on gonna keep an hawk eye over here😉

love that cute animated border
Ocean.eyes thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sweetMonayaSanu

hayeee woww what an amazing update i loved all the siggies especially sajan, zac-vanessa, and emma ones and the bday ones. All of them r made beautifully loved all the textures and background color and merging. Good job

and i was wondering ki anu kaha gai 🤗
hows u dear?
I kinda miss u so much :(
aww that so sweet of you to appreciate my work
thankyou so much :*
Ocean.eyes thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetMonayaSanu

wow so i get the pleasure to see both updates together woww hahah anyways another superb update loved it. Loved the Varun's bday siggies hayeeeand wow really i so hope Zac-Vanessa is together again they make such cuteee couple anyways loved der siggie hayee. Loved the Navya stuff very beautiful siggie. Uff the Amar siggie is killer. Loved all the siggies u made good job keep it up.

and its a pleasure to see ur back to back comments
thankyou so much dear
you always bring a smile on my face with ur sweet reply's :)
Ocean.eyes thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishu3003

resh for this also wil b unresd this weekend

unres😳

fantastic updateee❤️

loveeddd palak's req a lottt❤️

and also ramzzz and riya's b'day stuff😳

i also loveee this oneee very much

http://i.imgur.com/KLrneOj.png❤️

waiting to c my reqqq😳