16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Isliye right bola, and psds ab tak nahi dikhaye tune muze//

pehlanasha. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Madhura..

Isliye right bola, and psds ab tak nahi dikhaye tune muze//

Because i have not yet uploaded them on DA.

Oh, yeah but i can show you. You on FB? Come!
Madhura.. thumbnail
I will b pleased to see yor replies there!!
Madhura.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -krazyriya-

Firstly...a very belated happy birthday to kanks..🥳.so sorry dear I didnt knew it was your bday! Hope you had a great one! :)

Thank u so much bestie!! Its fine!

Now.. its great that you have dedicated this whole update to your friend..really sweet of you bestie! :)
Thank u, :))
Coming to your update...icons are so so BEAUTIFUL.❤️..like seriously! n u hv made so many...really appreciate ur efforts..since i feel so lazy to make icons...!
Thank u so much yes, later its boring but fatafat hote hai, and make psd cos of it so.
http://i.imgur.com/zv3L9WW.png >> this one's beautiful...well-cropped..n coloured...looks stunning <3
Thank u so much //
http://i.imgur.com/UFblTsc.png >> lol this one's cuteee too <3
Thank u, lol

all ishita-raman icons r lovely <3 simple..well-cropped...n coloured :)

http://i.imgur.com/9o800t3.png >> gosh this is like one of your best siggy so far...blending is great...i loved the dark/strong colouring...n text combination looks apt..! superbly done! :D <33
Thank u so much, means a lot this is best in update, sabne bola!! even I love.
Coming to ur gifs..woww..huge sizes... i hardly can handle such big size gif...but yours working pretty well :)
Thank u so much ...😊
b/w colouring looks pretty... but i loved last one more...light colouring n texture :D
Thank u so much , yes I love all, SB scene bw suited and earlier had made col, so.
But the update is too short...why ? Anyways i loved everything...n u r definitely improving...m happy about it! good luck for next update...do it soonish okay!
Thank u so much, short cos am updating regularly!! Love ya too bestie!
Love youu always...🤗
Varshu! <3

Madhura.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SweetDesire-

WOWW the YMH Icons are soo pretty

and this has to be one of your best sigs!!

Thank u so much Tanja, means a lot, that my best sig, glad u liked YMH icons too btw!!

Madhura.. thumbnail
Replies, 54 to 57!!
Linaya, thank u so much for liking my work!!
Edited by Madhura.. - 11 years ago
Laugh.Out.Loud thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Awesome creations! Loved the YHM stuff! Please PM me when yu update next!
unitatoxo. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Is this res for update ?

Res
Madhura.. thumbnail
It was reserved for update, but all came before, so I am going to Pg 60 now!!
Madhura.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Linaya

Awesome creations! Loved the YHM stuff! Please PM me when yu update next!

Welcome to my shop Linaya...

Thank u so much for liking my work, will pm u soon.