^just gorgeous colouring:) visit my shop too!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
19 years of Omkara
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
Who did it better?
Thankyou Nelo :)Originally posted by: .Chanchan.
Beautiful update again <3
Looking forward to icons of Sanaya from her new show's promo <3
Thankyou Amy :)Originally posted by: -Amanda-
Awesome Update Prima..
And finish off those assignment😆...Loved the icons (Alia&Sid)😳And the siggies eps. (Varan & Sid.)..
thnxx Kavana :)Originally posted by: kavana_n
lovely update 😛
thnxx Priya <3Originally posted by: Priyamvada
wow awesome stuff! lovely... rishbala, sanaya, sarun and nishal ones are jus so beautiful!
loved all of dem..👏
thanks for da pm...🤗
thnxx Juhi <3Originally posted by: -juhi-lily-
beautiful updates pd 😳
thnxx :)
Thankyou Mandy🤗Originally posted by: ..mandy..
I loved the update Prima 👏 Sanaya siggies were an absolute treat 😃 Even VirMan was lovely 😳 KaSh siggy is gorgeous as well 😊 The best one was Sid Alia 😃 Loved the icons too 😳
Thankyou Salwa😊will surely include KaJen :)Originally posted by: Salwa_Mehrin
Amazing work dear! Next time try to put kajen too^^ 😆
Thankyou Priya :)Originally posted by: priya00147
Gorgeous sigs...
Loved it<3<3<3<3
Sanaya,soty were my favs :))
Awesome job :))
Hey ! Welcome to my first ever shop on A/S forum. I decided to open this shop after almost a year Thankyou my IF friends who always encourage me...
Welcome to my gallery! Hello, hi, namaste, ni hao and annyeonghaseyo ! I'm Rosy and i don't remember the exact no. of CGs i've got till date....
W E L C O M E to W H A T I M A K E? • Signatures ~ Book Cover ~ Banners ~ Tags ~ Gifs ~ VMs \\ Both non animated and animated stuffs// C O P Y R...
M E R A K I , a Greek word meaning to do something with soul, creativity, or love; to put something of yourself in your work. W E L C O M E TO W...
Hello all and welcome to Saher Mrina's shop! This is our first collab creation gallery since both of us are now busy but still want to be...