-krazyriya- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sehar mehrotra

*Edited*

OMGGG...itna bada comment..😲..i'm seriously shocked.. surprised..happy..😃.n too much overwhelmed.... thank you so much jaana..🤗.
🤗!

First of all a world's tightest hug for my bestie jaanu 🤗🤗...You know wat I was earlier thinking about writing a super super long comment (which I will 😆), but after seeing my name in the Thank You List I'm a lil too overwhelmed......You are such a sweetheart yaar...I luv u sooo much!!!🤗

Awww hugsss back to u yaar...🤗. n i'm happy to make you happy..😃.! tera naam toh list mein aana hi tha..😉..you deserves this totally !

First things first a heartiest congratulations on your first gall jaan, 🤗...i'm sure u'll have many more galls...

Awww thank you so much...😳

Starting with the heart touching lines u wrote abt me...

" 2. Sehar : She's the most sweetest person I have ever met...! She understands me so well...i can share anything n everything with her...she's one of my strength...always gives me overwhelming comments n makes me fly...literally ! She was one of those 3...who encouraged me throughout to open my shop..! Thank you so much for ur immense support n love yaar...! I love you <3
"

I sooo wish u could be here ryt now to watch me jumping with joy and happiness... (Literally coz my dog's name is Joy as well...😆😆)

I cant see you..but I can well imagine you..jumping...😆

Thank You sooo much darling, really yaar Thank You!!

Itna thank you mat bol please...maine aisa kuch bhi nhi kia hai...u deserves this n thats why you got it !

Coming to my expert comment on ur sigs...lolzz 😆

Yeah...waiting...

I luv each and every one of those set of icons...each one has such awesome colouring and texture...ur pic selection is simply amazing yaar...Kudos to u 😉

Awww thank you sooo muchh...i'm so glad u liked everything...😳

My most favourite icons are

Esp the 3rd Sneha icon...its way tooo adorable for words...😳😳😳

Yup i know...she's looking so cutee here...😳

I absolutely Love the Mohan Nanhi sig...its truly cute, plus i luv black and white sigs...😊😊 Thank youu so much yaar.🤗..lol... even i luv B/W more...

Rati sig- I luv the colouring in this one, its very unique and pretty 👏👏
Thanksss a ton yaar... yeah i tried this style n colouring for the first time..😊.m happy my hard work paid off...😃

TBP sigs- luv both of them...spectacular wrk hun👏👏

Oh goshhh...thank youu so muchhh..😊. now i'm seriously blushingg...☺️😆

D3 sigs- Absolutely adore ur TaRey stuff...which u already know...lolzz...i've told you innumerable times how adorable ur TR stuff luks...👏

Yeah..i know..u have told me many times..😳.n tere comments ka hangover ab tak mujhpe hai...😆

Now I'm picking my favs

I truly luv the pic and text selection yaar...and i'm soo glad u kept it simple...superb wrk sweeto!!!😳👏

Thank youuu so much yaar..😳.! yeah i kept it simple...otherwise its beauty may have been diminished ! n waise bhi..in my work..you'll always find the essence of simplicity..😉.. since i myself like simple work...zada hi-fi cheeze mjhse nhi hoti...😆

Luv luv luv this sig...the BW colouring luks sooo pretty on these two...and the text is sooo perfect!!!👏👏

Thank you so much.😳..^^even i liked this one ! m happy with my work in this ! 😃

this is such a sensual one...Rey is sooo lost in her and u used the most perfect pics ...and this is the most perfect sig there can be on this scene...Everything abt this one is stunning!!!

awww jaan...tu mjhe itna blush karwa rahi hai ki pucho mat..😆.. thank youuu so muchh for ur so overwhelming..sweet..wonderful n blushing comments...🤗.i'm super happy reading them..😃 ! aise hi apne pyar ki varsha mjhpe karti rahio..okay ! 😉

I'm sooo proud of u jaan...seriously u have done such a fab job with the shop...I totally know how much effort goes into making a gall...But ur efforts paid off hun...😊

Awww thank youu so much again...😊

I'm sooo happy and U have to make loads and loads of requests for me...lolzzz 😆😆😆

ofcourse yaar..tere liye toh meri shop hamesha khuli hai..😳.. n u dont need to request..u can order me anytime ! 😉

I luv u sooo much!!

Tak care darling,

I love youuu so much..to infinity...🤗❤️

-Sehar

My reply in BOLD !
-krazyriya- thumbnail

Originally posted by: saher_90

First, of very all a heart congrats to you on your very #1 shop🤗 may you have countless sucessfull shops ahead🤗 your work is awesome meri jaaniyaaa😳 all are way awesome but let me choose my fav one's😳

Awww thank youuu shooo much meri jaana...🤗. awww thnkuuu so muchh..i'm happy u liked my stuff..😳😊..seriously means a lot to me yaar...!

this is spectular its so well edited..i loved everything here😳 i always love B/W rather than colourfuls😆

awww thank youuu sooo sooo muchh yaar... 🤗even i loved this one.. m quite happy with my work here.😳..!
oh...then hi5...😉. bcoz even i love B/W more than colourfuls...😆

lovely at everyting😳

thank youu...😳

Beautifull work on this yaar👏 love the way yoy capture the moments..can guess what feeling rey was feeling for her from your creation😉

Awww thank youu so muchh..🤗..tujh jaise star siggy maker se aise comments milna is seriously a lot Big thing.. i'm so happy u liked this one...😃.! lol...gr8 if u can guess his feelings...😆. means my work paid off...😉

GORGEOUS : So simple yet so awesome🤗
the Icons n the other sigs are fab too😳👏 on the whole: dhinchakk kaam kerdala re😎

Thank youuu soo muchhh re.😊... m super happy u loved everythingg...😳.. means a lot...!
thank youu so muchhh for ur super sweet..wonderful comment...🤗

-----

hayeee☺️ <3

4. Saher : Now...abt this person...what shud i say...! She's just amazinggg ! One of my biggesttt inspiration...

awww, i love youu
🤗

she supports me...encourages me like hell...! She was the one encouraging me right from the beginning to open my shop..!

I will do till then end jii..im always there for you for everything😳me so glad s atlast you open it😳

Awww...😳❤️

She has the magic to lighten up worst of my moods is seconds ! One of my darling friends...with whom i can share just anything...plus we can talk random n non-sense for hours ! I love you yaara... <3

mein teri hamdard tu meri: humdono ki humjoli🤗n you are my januable freind🤗 im blessed with your friendship🤗 i share everything with you😳 haan..hamari veli baatein 🤣 lobe juu infinitee🤗 n congooo once again my saathi🤗

thank youuu sooo ooo very much again ji...😃 n luv yewww too infinity...🤗❤️

My reply in PINK...!
-krazyriya- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Faria.

oye hoye Varshu
congo shongo dear
i m glad 2 c ur own shop- awww fabulous creations..
u r too good re
haye RP my fav...
plz do make some mayur siggy

omggg...faruuu... tu sachme yaha hai...😲

tu kaha hai...🤔 its been ages since i hv seen youu... i thought you left IF...r u active here..?

i'm so surprised..but yet so happy to see you here jaan..😃.!

awww thank youuu sooo muchhh yaar..🤗.m so happy u liked my creations..😃😳.!

RP..yup i know...😉 hum sab ki angel RP.... mera pehla update n RP na ho..aisa toh kabhi ho hi nahi sakta na...😉😆

yup ofcourse... Mayur pe toh banaungi hi...😳

anyways...thank you so much for liking n commenting yaar !
🤗 means a lot to me...

hope to see you around now...! 😊
-krazyriya- thumbnail

Originally posted by: PrincessBushi

oh ww .. cngo on new shop .. totally awesome work ... loved it .. update soon

Thank youuu so much dear...🤗 so happy to see you here..😊.! glad u liked my stuff.😳..thanks for commenting...means a lot...! 😳

Thanks a lot...😳
-krazyriya- thumbnail

Originally posted by: pixi26angel

OMG VARSHU CONGRATS CONGRATS🤗 I AM SO DAMN HAPPY FOR U...U ROCK WITH UR ROCKING SIGGIES👍🏼.LOVE THEM ALL...KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK😃

Awww thank youu so much rhea...🤗

thanksss a lot yaar..🤗 m so happy u like my siggies..😊..thnkuu so much for lovely comment...!

love you...🤗

-krazyriya- thumbnail

Originally posted by: SomerholicGirl

Jaan Jaan Jaan...First of all, Congrats on your shop...

I am very happy that you opened a shop...

Awww thank youuu much darling.🤗..! N i'm very happy to see you here...😃

Well, I am telling you... Your creations are awesome... And Far better than mine when i was a starter...
Lol... thank youuu so much yaar..🤗ur words really mean a lot to me... n u know that ! 😉

Hope you make many more creations and open many more shops...

And, now.. Thanks for making a post for me in your Thank You list..
I, for sure dunno if i deserve that or not..

You really deserves it... so dont you dare doubt urself like this..😡 samjhi ! 😉

But you truly are my bestest friend...and always will be.. And you are mine..🤗trulyyy ! ❤️
There's no one like you... nor there's one like you...😉😳

and aww... I never ever thought that I would be an inspiration for someone... LOL
And thanks for that, again...

You are indeed one of my biggest inspiration yaar....! I wont go into details since I know u understand my thoughts very well...😳😊

ps : thank youu so much for coming here..😃 n commenting...it seriously means a lot to me !

Love you the most... love youuu lots n lots...🤗
Muaaah
Yours
Harika❤️

My reply in BOLD !
Edited by -krazyriya- - 12 years ago
-krazyriya- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sreeja_rox

Wow Varsha you opened your shop...congrats...!!!!🤗

Loved all your creation's...!!!!😳

Thank youu so much dear...🤗 glad u liked my creations yaar..😳.!

thanks for commenting ! 😊

Originally posted by: shafyyy

That was awesome Creations dear loved it...

Thank you so much ! 😊
-krazyriya- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -nautankidollz-

Yayyy varshu !!!
congos jana for a new shop!!!
I am just so so so happy for you!
awsomelicious creations through out !!!
now when you would be open!!
I am gonna be the first one to request...
reserve me a spot.. samjhi??? :)

*hugs*
dolly

CTRL + Q to Enable/Disable GoPhoto.it

Yayyy meri dollz..😳.. sooo happy to see you here jaan...

thank youuu sooo muchh yaar...🤗 n i'm happy that you liked my creations..😃..though they r not really good ! 😆

lol... a star siggy maker asking me for a request...😲😆. well that wl be my pleasure jaan.. ! n tere liye toh shop hamesha hi khuli hai.. n u know that...😉 u can request me anytime you want...!

btw.. i did mentioned ur name in my inspiration list.. u didnt saw it kya ? 🤔

tightest hugsss back to youuu ...🤗

PS : thank youuu so much for ur awesomelicious comment...😳 made my day...! 😊

love you yaar...❤️.🤗
...Ritzy... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Varshu you opened your own shop yayy 🤗 I loved your creations or may I say I am addicted to it 😃

All of urs creation are superb but I can't take my eyes off from these two siggies ☺️ you are just too good Varshu 👏

see one of them is in my Siggy box 😆 Love you Varshu you Rocks 🤗

-krazyriya- thumbnail
^^Ritzyy...Awww thank youuu so much yaar..🤗 for coming here n commenting..😳. its seriously means a lot to me...

Aww...ur addiction is my pleasuree..🤗😃. thank youu so much for extremely sweet words darling..😳...i'm seriously getting blush now...☺️

Thank youu sooo sooo much yaar..🤗 glad u liked everything...😊. n omgg u using KD-Kia one...😲. i'm happy u loved it so muchh.😃...!

love youuu yaar...❤️🤗.. thanks a ton again...😊