Madhura.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -krazyriya-

*Edited

Woww jaan...this update was such an unexpected one...! But your thought was awesome... to update on your bday...! :)

You're most welcome...i'm happy u liked the efforts we did for your bday...! thanks a lot...!

Swaron update... gr8 yaar... i thought since u left the show... so will not make more on them... but I'm happy u did...its beautiful...! <3

The first swaron bday siggy is so gorgeous...i absolutely loved it...! the colouring is fantabulous...i loved it so muchh... when u open again for siggies... do make me one of this style...! the texture u used is damn good... lovely work jaan...!

Sneha siggies are so damn pretty...loved both of them...! awesome styles n colouringg...superb work on them...! <3

swaron icons looks amazingg...n avis are just mindblowinggg jaan ! swaron icon siggy...with that b/w colouring one is such a masterpiece seriously ! i loveddd it so muchhh... i already told u in sb that its just fantabulous... lovely...super duper rocking one...!

you r shining with your stuff my sweetheart...!

random stuff is marvelous... adorable... lovely as always...esp. the siggy... quite unique n amazingg ! <3

love you bestie...🤗
Varshu ❤️

:)) Yes, after u guys did so much, ek upd banta hai!!
Ofc I loved the thread...again thank u!
Yes, I did cos I saw that epi.
Thank you so much for so great comments and loving everything, love ya bestie!!
Madhura.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Greeshu--

madhhuuu...i know i'm damn late but wish u a very very very belated happy b'day dear 🤗

i'm sorry for being late
and coming 2 d updates this one looks stunning n different !
the swaron stuffs are out of da world !!!
and i love d random stuffs...brilliant job gal !!

n yeah i need u to teach me more abt PSing n thats a strict order 😆

Hugs, Thank u Greeshu!!
Its ok,,
:))) Wow, Thank u so much!!! Glad u love Swaron and random.
Sure, we have a deal na..Diwali me, though even am kinda learning always!
-krazyriya- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Eagerly waiting for your update...
--Rumeli-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awsome work madz!!m not even good enuf to describe how beautiful are ur creations!!loveds the swaRon ones!!n sneha siggy!!
Madhura.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: swaron_d3

<font color="#0000ff">thank you for including the first one...</font>

<font color="#0000ff">it means a-lot to me! love you for this...</font>
<font color="#0000ff">also,loved the SwaRon portion the intensity was brought out very nicely.. loved the editing,"teri yaadon ne rula diya" is myfavorite..</font>
<font color="#0000ff">love Sneha Kapoor if she had not been there..SwaRonwouldn't have been thewayit is!</font>
<font color="#0000ff">and the avi,it made my heart sink as i saw the pain in swayam's eyes...it was aheart-wrenchingupdate..</font>
<font color="#0000ff">hope we get to see a happy one next time..!</font>

Ananya Thank u so much girl for loving SwaRon part and thst siggy. Glad u feel I cud get intensoty.
As far of getting happy upds on them..atm am done with SwaRon srsly..I made that stiff as I saw the scene..but d3 hav completely got over it and SwaRon. Now they r done for me srsly..if I feel later may make on old scenes.
Madhura.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Xx.Sri.xX

<font color="#006666">Hey Madhura..
Hope u had a great bday!

Love the stuff..Swaron ones are lovely!(Whats happening to them these days?)
Love the sharon ones..nicely blended..and nice use of textures!
Nice icons!Love the last one..its really beautiful..the coloring is so gorgeous.

Happy vacations!
Sri.
</font>

Yes I had mast bday.
Swaron ki waat laga di.
Thank u for loving all stuff u said.
Madhura.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: dew_dropz

*Edited*
once again belated birthday wishes dear🤗

Thank you! Hugs!!

you did a lot of talking ther, yes😛
k coming to update- its amazing madz..
Thank you!
http://img812.imageshack.us/img812/7900/65584529.jpg is so beautiful n creative, well done with texturing.. sharon siggies are amazing with tat colouring.. both r so different n beautiful. colouring of diz icon http://img836.imageshack.us/img836/516/53456291.jpg superb. http://img837.imageshack.us/img837/6297/70732346.jpg n http://img651.imageshack.us/img651/5499/17665049.jpg again here d texturing n blending is amazingly done.
http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/8618/85043372.jpg
one is classic.
the gifs are fab espcly http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/1930/24058959.gif n http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/8017/64024815.gif
i love d random one in d icons n here comes my fav part in ur update http://img838.imageshack.us/img838/9705/69846195.jpg just wwooowww its so beautiful
kk now i realy cant end this comment without talking abt ur some works frm last two update, which i missed as usual
first one http://img812.imageshack.us/img812/8862/c13j.jpg icons, fab colouring n http://img816.imageshack.us/img816/5637/sh1m.jpg tatz another creativeness wit d texture n blending👏. colouring here http://img18.imageshack.us/img18/9774/38208193.jpg is amazing n so is d whole update on page 70. really madz d random stuffs r so beautiful

Thank you so much Sangita, for loving all u said, and liking my creativity in them, it really means a lot!! Plus also on details of upds u missed, :).
Madhura.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mysterygirl_me

reservedd

edited:

madhuu i loved this update of yours, that swaron bdday is soo gorgeous, loved the coloring and textures on it 😛, the sneha sigs are beautiful and the icons and swaron sigs have all come out gorgeous, specially the last icon has such a unique style, the avi's are such good quality.
The random stuff is my favourite from the update, im sure its always so hectic searching for the right pics and coloring to go with it. And they're all so adorable, will surely save and use as my dp. The last is one of the best from this update, great styling,coloring/blending/textures goshh i can stare at it forever

Thank you so much Rida, for loving my stuff!!
Glad u loved stuff u mentioned, :).
Yes am happy avis came gud quality.
Yes, random is, glad u loved that siggy so much, gosh, 1 of my favs too!! Am happy its a hit.
Madhura.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunshine Girl

Madzy Happy belated Bday gal...🤗...god m so horrible..i keep on forgetting everyonez bday this year ...but still i wish you best of health ..May Allah bless u Ameen !!!

Thank you!Hugs, its ok,,even I miss kabhi toh!! So I told u all in my shop, :). Thanks so much for the wishes!!

This sig came out gorgeouss jaania...texture and styling is way too awsm !!!

This one is adorable..coloring is too good !!!

Thank you for loving those siggies, dear!!
Madhura.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: PurpleFairy

Beautiful stuff, Madhu. Indeed an update to be proud of🤗

Just love your colouring on everything. Random stuff look particularly beautiful <33
Take care and keep it up, hun!

Hugs, Neetz!!Thank you! Yes, it is, :))
Thats lovely compliment, so happy. Glad u love my random stuff!!