Tumhari_Khushi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: hinal

hiya sweetie diiiiiiiii im sooooooo bored yaar so here r my questions:
1.whats ur fav attire? indian
2.wots ur starsign and do u suit it? it's virgo and I think I suit most of it
3.shahid/kareena or shahid/amrita? shahid and kareena!!
4.wot is love? already answered 😳
5.hu do u believe 2 be the superstar of bollywood tomorow? there are many who could do it! But filhaal I think Abhishek
6.if god would axe u 2 make 3 wishes den wot would u axe? I probably wouldn't, but if I'd have to, then health, khushi and love
7.sari or salwaar kameeez or jeans? salwar
8.wot qualities do u want in ur husband? definetly loyality
9. coz i loveeeeeeeeeee kids i wano axe u how many kids do u want and why? maybe 2
10.wot do u fink about me? lolzzzzzz --😆 jaan you're all sweet!!

Jia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sweet_kp

u forgot to answer that one😛

how are doin today?😊 enjoyin da vacation (hmm, mera time kab aayega)?

dont worry...no more questions for u now.😉 i loved readin all ur answers.😊

take care...n keep njoyin ur time off!🤗

DesiChocolate thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Tumhari_Khushi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
😆 do you mean the Koffee with Karan forum? I always visit it, don't post but see you very active there 😆
DesiChocolate thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tumhari_Khushi

😆 do you mean the Koffee with Karan forum? I always visit it, don't post but see you very active there 😆

DIIIII!!!!! i m active there and posted pics of wen i met srk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! goo there andd seeeeee!!!😳

HayeSiyaapa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

cool....

u wear sarres?

tina22 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
conggooo KHUSHIIZZZZZZZZZZ U DESERVVEE ITTT!!!!!!!!!!
ill thiknkk of questionzz toozz lolz i nevaaa did diz b4 lolzzzzzz have to thinkkkk
~RexKiRani~ thumbnail
hey momy of siggy maker...congrats wait for ma qns....
Jia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

khushi!!!

u didnt answer my question on the last page!! 😛 u want to be bombarded with loads of questions kya? nahin na, to phir jaldi se answer karo... 😈 😆

holi contest is soo much fun. 😃

missspriyaaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Hey again Diii :)

Here are my questions!!

When did u start working with PSP?

Who introduced u to this program?

Are you active on any other forums other than IF?

Music is:

Describe what you feel like waking up on Monday morning.

What is your least fav. Class?

What are you most afraid of?

If you could be any Friends character, who would you be?

If you could fly anywhere in the world, where would you go?

If you were President, what would you do?

When you were little, what did you want to be when you grew up?

If you could relive your life, what would you do differently?

What is one thing you hope to get out of life before you die?

Who is the one person you admire most in the world?

If you could be any famous person, who would it be?

Luv,
Priya