Mihir is a loser
Bill Gates To Appear on Kyunki?!
🏏IPL 2026 Schedule: Time Table, Teams, Match List, Fixtures🏏
Malti hinted at Baseer being gay!
heena loving you pace
maaneet humm dreaming
Originally posted by: mrs.MSK_GurTi
RESERVED!!
Henna I love you i love you!! Waiting for the stacks & will comment in detail earlier!
π thank you thank you thank you πEdited: Henna I'm back!!π Dun worry I always look back @ previous pages & read all the replies always:-) Thank You for replying...really appreciate it <3
yay..no problem. thanks for going back and reading ;)Now coming onto ur update u haven't updated IPPKND one yet but I'm pretty sure it'll be gorgeous as usual! SaRun avis are beautiful...i just love the quality & coloring in ur avis! They're always always crystal clear. That's what makes u THE BEST siggy & avi maker!!!!
aww.. π³ that's yaar.. I don't think i'm the best βΊοΈ.. there's far greater talent than mine on this site..πHenna I can't believe u made GurTi avis:-O I'm using one of them <3 I'm so sad we don't get their joint interviews anymore but this interview was hilarious especially GC's comments!
Why don't they do joint ones anymore?
Chodunga nahi main useπ€£ thn he said agar dubara bhadki mujh pe toh main bhaag jaunga...ROFL & his expressions were worth-watching!!π€£π€£π€£ I can imagine the whole interview seeing ur avis!!πI love the quality & clarity in ur avis! Didu see AdiMaan segment today??? OMG!! It was hilarious...I love their dostana! Adi sir acting as Geet was hilarious! Hope u'll make some stuff on their dostana cuz Zahra loves their dostana!!π€£π€£
lol GC always finds something funny to say or do...ππ loved the chodunga nahi dialogue tho! Adi maan wali segment I have it downloaded since the day just haven't had the chance to make much. I will try doing it for this next update if you're still interested in them?Oh those avis from show are so great especially the coloring! Waiting for the stacks! That scene was hilarious... the way Geet fell on sofa was so funny even I was about to fall off my chair laughing! MSK was right ..yeh ladki chalti firti disaster haiπ€£! & When he offered his hand & Geet was lost in her thoughts! I was like Geet give him ur hand don't wait don't wait... but she was so lost in her thoughts & thn I knew he's gunna ask for the file!!π‘
I was actually quite surprised when he asked for the file... I was waiting for a mahi moment..πππ guess my thinking was on the same track as Geet at that point in time..π I actually loved it tho when he asked for the file... showing his true MSK colours.
But their fight was adorable especially the finger danceπ€£! GC's expressions were to die for...LMAO! & the way he walks away..LOOOL!!! then Geet falls again due to wet floor...I was like gayi! hahhaha the way MSK ran to catch her.I thought he'll fall over her but na! I wonder y didn't he fall ??? π€£ I swear if he did fall down I couldn't have stopped laughing! I can imagine the scene...π€£π€£ Anyways, Love ur avis Henna! <3
@Finger dance... he look so sweet just looking down at the floor whilst she talked. Like a lil kid being scolded for the first time ever in his life..π Uff if they both had fell... *dreaming* yaar don't get me all dreaming.. you know I easily float off into dreamland.Ahhh coming to teri deewani ones, Oh-Em-Gee! henna those avis are MAGICAL!! Totally mesmerizing!...I love love this song sequence & now ur avis have made it more speciall! GC&DD were SPECTACULAR in this sequence! The coloring is out of this world! MIND-BLOWING! have saved all ur avis & also using one. I can't THANK YOU enufff for making those GORGEOUS avis henna <3 Thank You so much! Overall, Everything looks magnificent ... Keep rocking!!
No need to thank me... u can thank... i think armu4eva... she wanted them for the newsletter at GF so put a rocket under my behind to make them ASAP. ππ Glad you love them! :DP.S. Henna if u wanna make on GurTi segments make some stuff on their old segments like angle badal badal k one, the engagements sequence one where geet is wearing pink & msk white with buttons open & Oh their first Telly tadka interview!!
Originally posted by: kashish 1322
Love the Geet avis JB, esp the one from yesterday's epi!
Originally posted by: -RamSitaKiDasi-
omg henna diii, really awesome avis !!π wow, i just luv all the stuff that has my Guru in them, can't stop gazing at him.π Ur IPKKND avis are also very nice, Sanaya and Barun look like they r really sweet friends, such cute interaction!π
Originally posted by: jenny1000
AHHH..
This has to be my favorite update of yours yet, why why ? Because it's filled with goodies that I ADORE!
I was thinking why π² why π² too.. πI love love the Barun/Sanaya ones. Ahh the coloring is out of this world Henna and I love the crisp look it gives.. Snagged them all. and yes, Sanaya does that to every co-star of hers. She talks and they listen.. Barun is so softspokenπ
Bechara Barun is like me. Get talked over by others all the time. Yup Sanaya is a big time chatterbox. πLoved the GurTi ones esp the way they were describing each other characters. Thank you so much for stacking. I wonder if we will ever get previous close interviews. I mean we get seperate ones nowadays.π stupid channel xyeeheheejjeπ€’
GurTi always come across as so masti-filled. They don't even need to try to appear entertaining- effortless. :)I love the coloring on the first set of avi's.. Ahh they are beautiful and I love that scene too. I was like is he giving her the hand and he;s like then file? I was like what the hell file?
I was just shaking my head after that thinking... typical MSK behaviour. πHaha, that was indeed funny how he didn't slip but she slipped. I love the tom and jerry ones you made, esp the way they are standing like that this one, cause it reminded me of that Naina scene, opps I mean Pari type scene:
oh yeahh!! jogged my memory too! It does doesn't it. This pose of theirs is just classic. πand love GC 's expressions here. AHHH!!!
GC's too cute - what more can I say..πOMGGG.. TD stuff.. Now I am so confused on what to use and what not to use, but I am def def using the TD stuff. I totally forget. ToDAY is the annivesary nahπ I'll whip up some sigs soon.. LOVE LOVE the avi's and the coloring is fab too!
I so damn slow with my sigs always. π Only made the avi's.The moment of realization that he is safe and sound.. The expressions by DD are fab!This is yours. and the way he turns around and looks at her, and not the daggah.. Ahh.. what a scene!So mezmerzied until the aunty pulls them away!Seperation ka dard. Love the expressions..!
All the scenes we used to get before reallly had a lottt off thought and meaning behind them. Nowadays it seems a lil time-filler types. I still like it but it makes u realise how damn pure awesome the initial maaneet were.NOW help me.. what am I supposed to use?? Ahh, they are SUPERB out of this world.. Keep making more Maaneet old scenes one.THESE were the golden days man!ππ this is my fav response. I love it when everyone gets all confused. π
Originally posted by: -Fatima-
OMG so so so beautiful update :)
Originally posted by: Leenasmg
Haiii! Maneet! ππ
Loving the updateee Henna! Beautiful avi's!π
and ahh old Maneet scenes..its been 1 year since that episode..deffo one of my fav epi's as Geet finally realises she's in love with Maan! totally adoreee them man!
Originally posted by: Pudding1
as usual top work henna, nice avi's, not much else to say as they're just avi's and they're good anyway and you know that π
RES! AHH! AVI HEAVEN .. AH!
AARRGGHHH!!!! π€£ She's back!!!! Kiran save me yaar...πOkiii .. so I've gone blind and can only see Maaneet, Maaneet, and only Maaneet. No matter how many other shows' creations you add onto any update .. when you come and stop at Maaneet .. I can't see anything else. I am just lost in Maaneet LaLaLand after that and all else fails to make an impression on me! You must know yourself since you say your Maaneet creations are always your best and I think they always will be.. thank goodnees for that π³π
*copies Z* maaneet... yadda yadda... maaneet... yadda yadda yadda maaneet ...maneet oh and some more maaneet... π€£ If I blinded you with maaneet avi's u defo succeeded in blinding me with their name β€οΈ[=)))] so we're even now. Seeing 'M's everywhere now..Every single creation in this update is wonderful .. I am so loving your "craziness" right now π .. I think you should co crazy more often π .. it brings out such yummy treats for us! π So thankyou for listening to your crazypan and going on a colouring spree π
Yaar would have gone more crazy put my PS let me down. UFF! can't tell you the headache I went through. Had to remake the same set off avi's like 3/4 times... just ended up giving up on them... that's why I didn't update on Geet getting talli. BUT - I do feel another colouring streak coming up.Gotta say I am just loving Tom&Jerry Maaneet right now .. their ungli dance was just π€£ I was just ROFLing when she brings his finger down .. like DON'T SHOW ME YOUR FINGER .. and then best part .. she snaps and brings HER finger up again π Kudi is chaalak! Ok loll her falling and falling again was too hilarious ..
I was like wah! the sherni is back she's not taking the backseat and listening to MSK tell her off anymore. She jumps back into action just when she's needed but her scolding him never turns into anything good. He just gets doubbleee mad back later on.First one .. loved the avis and his hand extended for the beautiful FILE .. what a SADOO π poor Geet thought he actually cared and was lending a helping hand but naa! π‘π And then as if that wasn't enough she has to fall again .. thanx to the wet floor π and yes even I noticed that she was walking and slipped and he was running and didn't .. I think he has more control .. and maybe your right .. her khoosey are no match for his shoes LOL .. all the avis for that part are yummy! Love your colouring .. it's very subtle in this one :)
I think GEet being a disaster anyway was probably the reason. She can probably trip on air too if she really tried. πI was literally laughing when she totally scolds him LRC and then very normally asks him if they should go to the site π .. I was like pehle sunao phir poocho ... his reply to that was just π€£ .. he totally left her behind because she totally ticked him off ..
@Going to the site ROFLLL π€£ I was like is she serious??? πGosh .. loved all the avis ... it's so fun watching the scene again through your avis .. totally brings the moment alive again ... awesome!
thanks yaar.. try my best not to leave anything out..π I need to have all the moments in my avi's.Thankyou for making the avis .. and I'm sure you shall again for today's episode where he totally goes DUSHT DANAV on her like he did last year before Teri Deewani!Coming to the Teri Deewani avis.OMG I can't believe you made them! THANKYOU! They look so beautiful/magical/breathtaking! My goodness. The sequence itself is so beautiful and then your coloured avis π Loving all the singles.. waiting for stacks .. these are just mindblowing! WOWOW!You have me hyperventilating with the avis .. ok I think you're the best avi maker on IF .. no doubt.
ahaha πππ gosh need to start suplying oxygen masks alongside each update too..π All the credit goes to the sequence itself. It's just so damn awesome that whatever you do it... nothing can top it.
Glad you think my avi's are so worthy...π³ I gotta go get my sig making title back too now..πAmazing update!Love,ZThanks Z.. love you guys for brightening up my gallery. π³
PS: I finally commented on your outhouse avis on page 25 :)
PPS: Are you gonna reply to my essay long comment or was my comment so long that you went "CHADDO!" ? π€£Z
Originally posted by: QueenHinna12
i love how u have colorized the maaneet avis:D using one!!
Originally posted by: -Durgavnii-
Smashing update Henna!
me LOVEDDD the SaRun avis ofcourseee...saved them .. keep making more stuff on them..MG ones are FABULOUS too..loved the avis esp.. colouring is just awesomee..Keep rockingg..π
Originally posted by: JanakiRaghunath
OMG! AWESOME avis, Henna, I really love all of them!π The colorings really look superb on each scene, the IPKKND ones are so cute and the moments you captured are definitely worth using if one is a fan. The Maneet avis are also adorable, I especially love the sole GC ones from the interview.
Originally posted by: *Resham*
Like Like superlikes...u r going grt guns henna
Originally posted by: Sunshine Girl
Awww Henna the aviz r super cute and so is ur saath saath ki description lolx...
Originally posted by: -.Preet.-
OMG, I am so late...U have done so many updates!!! π
makes a change na from my slow speed. π
Let me start with the textures!!! They r superb!!! I have downloaded them and will credit u whenever I will use them!!!
aww.. hope they're really useful for you.
Update on Page 21: -
The update is just so so gorgeous yaar!!! Let it be Avis or Siggies...Will use the IPKKND one!!!
yippee.. me loves uses... π
Just loving ur coloring yaar...and the sigs...they look beautiful...βοΈ thank youuu
Update on Page 23: -
OMG the coloring is just so superb Henna!!! How can u do that...thats probably one of ur best...sachi me!!!π
ah really? π³ thanks yaar... just total random experimenting. π³
Now, finally Update on Page 27: -
OMG, Henna!!! SUch a beautiful update!!! U know, ur coloring is just so superb on the Avis!!!
I am actually liking Geet all because of u because ur siggies makes me watch the scene too!!!
that's is like an awesome compliment.. thank you ever so much. I suggest watching the show from the middle of may 2010.. if you do. That;s when maaneet really come into action. π I'm always watching it from there onwards too.
U r just so superb Dear!!! βοΈπβοΈ
and Now, ur reply to my comment: -
I just loved Kumkum yaar!!! That time was just so superb, and It was even my first forum on IF...and well I dont like Jay and Jay-Piya..I am Abhay or ABhay-Piya fan...and I am just hoping that tomorrow u will get some good scene to make siggies on...Just hoping that
And sorry for being so late!!! I will try my ebst to be regular here!!! π³
Originally posted by: -RamSitaKiDasi-
thank u so much for stacking the GC avis for me diii, ur the best !!π€
Originally posted by: MG.Creations
Phew! π΅
Finally caught up with your gallery. π
yea it was running wild for a few days... thanks to my ps playing up the gallery slowed down..πI've seen so many gorgeous creations in here that I don't even know how and where to begin describing them. π³πI just love all your colorings on your avis. It makes even the oldest of oldest scenes look brand new.
I just seriously love maaneet yaar.. wat more can I say... i need to make everything related to them to absolute perfection..π
And your siggies? Well, what can I say. Just simply love the blending and coloring that you have for them. They just look stunning!!But don't mind, I'm a little biased towards your avis. Especially now that I've seen the Geet avi that you're using right now. π³Hope to see your new update soon! π
Originally posted by: Sunshine Girl
Ive a rqust !!!
U never open ur shop...
Hey ! Welcome to my first ever shop on A/S forum. I decided to open this shop after almost a year Thankyou my IF friends who always encourage me...
======== ========
W E L C O M E to W H A T I M A K E? β’ Signatures ~ Book Cover ~ Banners ~ Tags ~ Gifs ~ VMs \\ Both non animated and animated stuffs// C O P Y R...
Hello! Welcome to my shop on A/S forum. I'm Priya Arshi Sarun you can call me Priya or pri. I'm Arshi as well as Wangxian (The Untamed) Lover. I...