Nomaa. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
LOL 24 hours mein mujhe milna chahiyeee :|
notfadedaway thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
^ok :)
and jen, no worries. I want a HUGE update from her ;) and she will have all our suggestions :P
and aish! I don't know how you gave so much time to make siggs. don't you ever feel lazy? ;P haha.
JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
Ahh can't wait for it.

Ashu, if you are making avi's, please make some on MonayaJun segment today?
saraaa. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I came here because I thought everyone was commenting on an update🤣
Mysterygirl_me thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
GBB 🤗 we all need an update now jaldi kar 😆
notfadedaway thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
:)
you know my suggestions:
Maan/Gurmeet/GurTi..
I do not really see any chemistry between Abhiya..I m lovinh Jay and Piya! they are intense and Jay is super hot :P haha.
make some of jay&pitya (:
JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ayeshaaa.

:)
you know my suggestions:
Maan/Gurmeet/GurTi..
I do not really see any chemistry between Abhiya..I m lovinh Jay and Piya! they are intense and Jay is super hot :P haha.
make some of jay&pitya (:

I agree. I think the double VV totally made me lose their intrest in them. Now Ritwick and Sukirti, they are setting some new standard of HOT sizzling chemistry😆
awarapan. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I saw all the comments, and got all exited and took a break from studying to come and look at the update... but instead it's being DISCUSSED what shall be in the update. Uff khuda, meri kya kismat hai! LOL.

GOOD LUCK WITH THE UPDATE, AISSSHUUU.
-Rinki- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Beta Jee a.k.a Khubsurati ki Raani 😆 I thought you updated jaldi jaldi so you don't need a PM list..but what eeess? :(
Mhm, looks like you're gonna update soon, YAYAYYA! Can't wait to see velvet-ish sigs again. 😳
Fari.Kashian thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Phew! Finally got time.

Im seriously in AWE at your work.
MaYuuur! Im a huuuge fan..loved MJHT. watched EVERY episode of it...but when I saw those avis I was like...huh...wait yeah kab howa tha?
looks sooo reaaalll!
The avis are freakin gorgeous!!!!

The IHLS stuff..no joke.. I probably stared at it for a good 5 minutes! THE COLORING TEXTURE AND EVERYTHING ELSE ABOUT IT IS SOOO awesome. My fav from the update! IK is looking so sexy in all of them. They both look amazing actually.

the ArHi stuff is amazing. Im actually LOVING them. When i first heard of their pairing, I thought it was awkward. I couldnt really imagine her with him but when the show started and I saw their scenes, they just clicked. Im actually following the show. Hope to see more scenes of them. BACK TO YOUR WORK. I love all the siggies but this is my fav
http://k.min.us/idmFSy.png <---- ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!!!!!!!!

the SK icons are breathtaking. Looking very graceful.

ooo ooo ooo! I LOVE all the requests but Nori and Sofi's are my fav

Edited by Fari.Kashian - 14 years ago