-Pooja- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
edited ! i knw knw yahi boli ge ke kal ka keh kar abhi hi edit kar diya ! will first i wanted to surprise you ! second before i went to sleep i wanted to cheer you up !😆

Muahzzz 🤗 chal wapse se mujhe bhi ek kiss + jappi de !😳?

the update is sooo marvelous ! .

The Anusuka one is gorgeous !!! seriously i loveddd the coloring and whenever i think of anu i think my twin ! 😳 because twinoo/anu are both lovable !🤗

i love loveee all the requests ! specially the jhanvi request came out sooo pretty !.😃
aweehhh yay you made something on MN jaage jaage anniversary its really beautiuflly made twinooo ! i love the way the you used the colors and blended the pics very well ! done !😳

NOW getting to my delena ! aye haye ! mera dil kush hogaya hai isko dekh kar 😆 thank you thank you sooo much for making tones of stuff on delena ! i lovee loveee the way the sigs came out firstly cause its delena 😆 secondly cause you made it 😳 third its really beautiful ! i loveee the way you worked with the coloring here i usually find TVD coloring quite hard due to the caps .. but you did your jadu here again and made it sooo beautitful and magical ! i loveee the icons ! def. will be using them as my DP.😛 i dont wanna change the MN one you made ! because i still cant get enough off it ! hehe 😉

Honestly i loveee the way you worked around those sanaya sigs ! the last one with Barun and Sanaya is beautifully made ! i like them "together " hehe😉 loved the use of textures are very beautifully blended in ! i like it lot ! am sure all sanaya fans will be def. 100% impressed with it ! 😛

Salam Namasstee ! ahhh one cannot forget such and epic movie ! i remember i was in love with this moviee ! and you just bought some memories back ! i loveee loveee those icons twinoo ! me like like the coloring lot lotsss !

The whole update is beautiful i love it ! the requests came out sooo gorgeous ! 😍

P.S - You are my twin /friend/guide everything i wuvvv youuu twinooo ! thanks for being always there ! and please thoda araam kar meri maa ! you need to get better ! even my status says that ! see dont make me get a danda behind you 😆 jaldi si rest kar and jaldi se teek ho ja ! 🤗
Edited by ~pooja_15~ - 14 years ago
Mysterygirl_me thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
reserved 😍
Edited:
Yayy im so happy you updated and what a genius u are my GB uff ur not feeling well and still u make the bestest sigs everrr during fever. Hayee firstly toh big big huggies for uuu and thank u soo much that u made all of this stuff for us. I love you hayee i wish u were infront of me and i would have hugged u tight. Hope ur feeeling much much better now and inshaallah u'll be fine in no time. Ur my magician jaan. The anushkaa wallpaper gosh it is soo prettty u again did wonders with the coloring and the placement of pics hayee totally stunning. The DE stuff is the bestest ever, the texture in the first sig is so so cute and ur icons hayee again the best. The second sig and set of icons is magical loved the coloring and the text style on it and ur blending is bang on. The last DE sig is veryy prettyy specially the blueish coloring. The IPKMKND sigs are awesome uff the show has such a long name 😆 the textures are all amazing. Loved ur experimentation in the second sanaya sig and the barun-sanaya sig *thud* i kept looking at it for a good 10 mins 😛, the texture, text, coloring is perfect and plz plz pm me this texture 😃. The MN sig gosh it is one of ur bestest trulyy an amazing song sequence i miss mayur so so much but ur sig hayee i m niharofying it since than. The coloring/blending and that light texture, the sig has aish written all over it. And the salam namaste stuff uff i havent told u ever but i love saif-preity's couple they are such cutie pie's together. Loved them in kal ho na ho and salam namaste. Their chemistry, friendship everything is awesome and just two days back i was googling for their SN pics to make some stuff and tadaa i get icons on them by u, this truly made me so happy. And i've stacked my favourites and using them and han tu mind nai karegi mujhe pehle se pata hai😆. And now coming towards the requests, zummi's is soo prettyy love the coloring and style. Shamsa's req is awesomee this coloring has an ethereal kinda feel to love and i love how u've used the grey border around it- once again its an aish speciality 😛. Nidzy's req is gorgeous loved the B./W with blue. The arjun-arohi sig is so pretty specially the effects and texture. Rachna's req came out soo well and the text is awesome. I loved janaki's req also specially these new cute textures u've tried, they are brilliant.
And this essay has turned out longer 😆 i hope u dont have trouble in reading itna lamba post
and take rest and take care of urself lovee you endless 🤗
Edited by Mysterygirl_me - 14 years ago
soundsofcedar thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
This is how your stuff comes out when you are sick :S God you are just talented no matter what and I am jealous LOL First off I hope you get better super soon! Secondly the update is gorgeous :) The Anu wallpaper came out so so so good :| I love the coloring. The coloring on DE siggies and icons is AUHMAZING I kept staring LOL :$ Esp this one - http://i.imgur.com/FLhyt.png It's so gorgeous <333 Sanaya ones are so pretty and colorful :) Love them! MN siggy came out really good! AHHH SN icons :| SO SO SO HOT! I love that movie <333 and icons are so pretty man esp - http://i.imgur.com/JekO5.png So sexy :| All the requests came out really good! Lucky people :) But I have to say this siggy was the best one for me - http://i.imgur.com/mBs44.png Great update!
ragzz. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8
😲 😲

reserved...i know i did not edit the last one 🤣 but im surely editing this one ..Your best update EVER 😳
*edit*
WHAT ON EARTHHH Shocked what is this smiley..what have you done..what an update Shocked i am speechless 😳 how did u make them look SO perfect in ur fever :S you are too good man, seriously girl you have such amazing talent..you need to do something about your sigs man..i mean just look at your work..how do u manage it? how how how 😆
see i really cant comment individually this time..coz i LOVE every siggy out there..agar i sit and write for every sig im telling you im running out of words..🤣 ok my fav ones HAVE to be the DE Shocked and Sanz ..sanz/barun ones Shocked these sigs have to be my most fav 😍
requests are just O M F G ...freakin gorgeously beautiful..OMG my fav is zummi's..😍
overall...just bloody beautiful ...smiley! 😳 keep it up my angel..🤗 i love you endless
Edited by ..Ragzz.. - 14 years ago
JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
yayyy!! you updated and I was waiting for such a long time. I am glad you feel better now. Hope u get well soon.🤗

The Anu wallpaper is out of this world. very beautiful, simple and really stands out.

The DE stuff is amazing! I love the sigs and icons. Snagged them all!

It's hard to pin point which sig I like, I like all of them. Now which one shall I use? I am gonna make my sig box all beautified man.

Ahh, it's even more beautiful than I thought. it's so damn perfect. I was waiting and waiting, I must have worked with those caps over an hour but I could never make it this good. It's superb out of this world🤗

Hayeee. I love love the Sanz-Barun sig. my jaw dropped for a long time and I couldn't scrool down. I was like. shit man., is that a sig on them? It's like the damn best sig on them. It's like superb, outstanding.. there goes Maaneet/ArNaya out of my sig box.. Aish personified is what my sig box is gonna look like😆

The MN sig is so pretty. I saw it someone 's dabba and rushed over to see that you had updated.

The Saif-Preity stuff is amazing.. I LOVE that movie man! I have seen it over many times man!

The MoNaya/SRk ones is awesome. I love the green touch.. Sam's sig is awesome.. U make him look really good man. Untamed's request is awesome. I love the b/w use in the sig and the soft touch. The AA sig looks awesome. man, it's a bit sad, but I like the look of the entire sig! Rachu's and the mytho sig looks awesome man, esp the mytho one.. crisp coloring beta!

Alright so next time you open up, I am def gonna request.. Because every sig, I was like can I save this and use it because it was SOOO goood!!!

My suggestions as usual; ArNaya, cause I love to see more work on them and yeah, I can't think of anyone else at the moment. Maybe Maaneet stuff?

Awesome update Aish partner. I think I wrote enough😆
notfadedaway thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

I will comment right now. it will be short. have two exams on thurs..and essay due tomm :( have to write 8 pg essay. only wrote 2 pages :(

I m editing it today becus I know I will not able to come back and edit :P
I love love love love the update! AMAZING! myy fav has to this:
gorgeous coloring. I heard Sanaya is coming back! I m soo happpy! I need caps! will try to open PS this weeekend :P haha. amazing texture...can you pm me the texture you used please? I love the blending! its gorgeous dudeee. ahh!
YOU MAKE LIKE THE BEST mayank&nupur stuff! LOVE the coloring/blending on this!
^LOVE how you wrote the text! soo soo pretty!
NEXT IS THIS! LOL!
^GODDD! how can you blend so many pics together? I hate you! :P love the coloring. I still need to watch the epi =/
Loveee all the reqss! sorry for a short commentt! :(
& how are you feeling now? better? I m glad you updated! :P
LOVEYOUUU! and get well sooonn! I miss our spamming :(
-Preeti- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Aish
Me comes Back soon

and Jaage Jaage Anni is on 21st and 19th ko Promo tha😃

1stly

This is SIMPLY BRILLIANT one
The best i would say. loved the coloring and this style of yours
the a WOWest one Aish😍

This is Superb too ... perfect pics and Nyc effects

What do i say for this one🤔 MN k time i go BLANK☺️
Jaage Jaage ... My Most Fav Moment ... Gagu knows how much i love this Song and this MN Scene😍 Nothing is as Pure and as Good as these 2 in this Song
OMG ... now this makes me want to watch that Vid ...so me runs and baaki ka Update later ...

BRB

Edited by -Preeti- - 14 years ago
Autumn_Bliss thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Ehhh!!..😲..res..☺️..

~Edited~

aww..these DE siggies are my favourite..😍..definitely using..😳..i love the textures and of course your colourings..⭐️..love the Anushka wallpaper..😍..make more wallpapers..i love them..⭐️..aww..the DE icons are adorable..😳..brilliant work!!..do update soon my sweetheart..muaah..<3

Love you lots,
Neha..
Edited by --Divzfan-- - 14 years ago
sanober. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
OMG!! what an update... seriously.. aish.. tujhe zukaam hoker bhi itna acha kaam kaise aata hai 🤣oh i loved the designs..ufff... tooo gooodd.. goregousss work..🤗
Farzu- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
LOVE LOVEE the Delena sigs Aish. They are all just too amazing! And the icons are just as amazing. Love them lots! Saved them :P Sanaya/SI-BS stuff are so gorgeous. I love the first Sanaya sig the most. It looks so pretty.. and so does she! 😳
MayUr sig is absolutely stunning man wowwziesss :| TOTALLY loving it! YOU, Aish can never go wrong with MN stuff along with Yams. Your guys' stuff on them turns out the best! 😉
Request are all all fab fab:) Love Sam's and Untamed's reqs the most..
My favs from this update: