17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
@Zoobz: i wasnt sad! u were!
LOOK BACK! hehe :P
AbhayVakil_1992 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -_AfridiMalik_-

You dont know Sneha people like you are special to me and u all make me feel so special but wait.... You dont have PS anymore!? what do u mean! NAHIII!
U were ROCKINGG at PS, though ur PSP skills were nonetheless! :D
🤗
permanent PS nhi tha!? do tell me if u want the free link for permanent PS 😳
And u know i LOVE you... recently ive been missing JeMi sooo much! ive started watching Pretty Little Liars... i always used 2 c bits and pieces so i never got anything xcept for Toby n Spencer and they werent on talking terms last time i saw! 🤣
hehe
and these days im MAD about Grey;s anatomy Derek and Mederith, so im guessing ive given u the hint!
HAHA!
i cant wait fr ur exams to finish offfff! 🤗

I feel like giving you hug right now
🤗🤗🤗
You just made my day<3 Same goes to you too and everyone else..you guys mean so much to me..IF is like my second home..because of how welcome and all the love I get from and all<3 LOVE you
🤗
Yeah I deleted PS..PSP..Animation Shop..everything basically..
Just until my school year is done..which will be done in like two weeks
Dont wanna be distracted when I have exams lol..thats why im hardly on..hardly reply to PM's and most of my comments in shops are reserved lol..but will be back on April 21st..onward:)
And for sure Im still going complete PS:)
Will download it again by the end of this month..though I might not be great since I havent used it for a little while..
Theres so many tutorials..and PSDS..and brushes that I all found in deviantart that I want to try out so Im excited:)
Awww so sweet of you hun:)
Yeah will for sure ask you for the PS link:) Whenever your free..if possible can you send it to me?
Btw what version of PS is it? CS5?
Yeah Im waiting for exams to end as well..then Im freeeee for four months..
not including that I have to work:S
Also ooo Greys and Anatomy..mm
I havent watched a complete episode of it..I should give it try..lol maybe over thesummer..
I have lots of shows to catch up on..
Only kept up with Pretty Little Liars...though season2 isnt starting for a little while:(
Ahh I got the hint:)..will for sure make some Derek and Mederith ones:)
I have some new styles..and colouring tutorials that I want to try:)
Edited by AbhayVakil_1992 - 14 years ago
ZoobiDoobi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -_AfridiMalik_-

@Zoobz: i wasnt sad! u were!

LOOK BACK! hehe :P

hahahah no I am chilled out 😎
serendipity. thumbnail
@Zoobi: hah! k

i'll b abck 2 u all soon! <3
ZoobiDoobi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Oyeeeeee kadi Sadhi Galli vi aeya karo. Bebo FC 😉
serendipity. thumbnail
@Sidra: Thank you

@ waniya: haha! i know my updates are HUGE! lol
Thankss... more lala stuff coming soon :D

@ -Farzana-: Oii Thanks hun!
Glad u liked the kajen icons!
Thanks fr using <3

serendipity. thumbnail
@Sano88: Thank u baji

@ -Sofia-: LOL aww Thanks yaar! :P

@

Originally posted by: -Hoor-

Okay, so what the hell was that?! i suppose an Update!? 🤔 What did it luk 2 u!? 😕 😆 (I'll answer that myself 😆) Such a HUGE nd AMAZING update it was! ohhh u knew it!! poocha kyun!? 😕 :P Gosh Reeno, it was seriously the most huge update i've ever come across 🤣 LMAO! sorry! 😛 😆How long did it actually take for you to make all of those? 🤔 .... 🤔 no idea!! 😳

Anyway, sabr ka phal meetha hota hai, nd this result is very very meeethaaa 😳 Sacchii!??? ☺️
The cricket stuff is always ur highlight, so it has to be perfect 😍 The WR stuff is what im totally drooling on at the moment, will use em! ☺️ LOOL thank uu!! *bows head* :)

TVD stuff is wow.. i just cant stop staring at Damon in this one 🤪 He looks SO hot! ☺️☺️

http://i933.photobucket.com/albums/ad178/xx-ReenO-xx/ttvvdd4.png ☺️ Thanks! thats because he is hot!

The Lala nd Srk siggies i've already commented on, nd once again, they are faaab 😃 haha yup! Thank youu!
The Sonam, Anu nd Bebo stuff is gorgeous! 3 gorgeous ladies of B-town indeed 😳 i know! 😃 The ShaNak/Pkyek/Iman/IQ-Jhanvi stuff is great too.. The KaJen/KaSh siggies are superb, nd i must say that the KaSh siggy is very very very cuteee 😍 Thank u Thank u Thank u and Thankk youu <3

KAM/ArjuHi nd Asin/HD ones are great too! The Akki-Anu one is faab, i too LOVE their pairing! Just bcoz of them i have seen PH so many times till now 😆 ME TOOOO! LOL a million times :P love the inncoence and CRICKET in the movie ;) 😆 The Ali zafar siggies are WOW, he is a rockstar man 😎 TRUE! thanks! The AdiYa/Lala avis are, umm.. *out of adjectives* umm, awesomee! 😃 haha shukriya shukriya! :D

Nd last but not the least, you made on IK-Anu?! 😲 Aah, i was waiting for someone to make from those magazine scans of their, nd you made it 🤗 Im SOOO using it! Gosh, i cant stop staring at those icons! IK looks soooo hot ☺️ Nd Anu looks so pretty! My 2 favorites together in one frame is like Wow 😉 Thanks a ton for making those (: pic was awesome hard 2 resist, Thanks for using!

LOVE!
Love youu <33

Thankss sooo much Hooriii!
Love you <3

serendipity. thumbnail
@NidaRajeev: Thanks!
i'll make sum on shaob soon :)

@ SakeenaLuvEK-KM: Thanks hun!

@ anu-pre4ever: Shut up! ur stull using my stuff re! :P
hehe
Luv u!
serendipity. thumbnail
@bones88: Thanksss for usingg <3

@ -Jessy-: Thankk u Thank u, im flattered! 😳

@ -Maha-: Thanks a lott! <3
serendipity. thumbnail
@ --Maria--: Thankss soooooooooooooooooooo muchh Maria :)

@DulceAmor: Awwwww Thanks soo much!
im soo glad ur usinggg <3
Thanks a lott <3

@ Sunshine Girl: aww Thanks yaar! <3