@Preeti di...thank you...they have some amazing chemistry together😳

@Shobz- thank you...glad you liked them

@sharmeeli- aww thanks glad you liked them...sure I'll add you
shona. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Tani91

@shona- wow that's such a sweet compliment😳. I do believe that they would make a sizzling pair, because Harshad and Ragini both can create chemisty with any of their co-star...we've seen it with Aditi,Anupriya,Asiya for Harshu and Aamir and Jai for Ragz (wow over load of As😆 and even their non romantic co actors like Supriya ji(in both cases both Supriya's play their mother figures) they have amazing chemistry with all of their co-actors...I sincerely wish that their next project whenever that is that they work together😳

yup they look great with anyone and everyone
wen did supriya ji act with harshad?
overall i love the chemistry between all SGP actors they make the best onscreen family n assembled cast on tv
yup wish their next project is together...maybe an out n out love story...

Tani91 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
^hehe not Supriya from SGP...Supriya from TL and DP...the actress who played Laboni Ma in TL and Saroj in DP...her name is Supriya as well😊
shona. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
^lol ok i thought u meant supriya ji from SGP
n Anu n Laboni ma's chemistry was amazing...one of the best things abt
TL

Edited by shona. - 14 years ago
_Procrastinator thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
So di..
are ur exams over??

if not then ALL THE VERY BEST once again..
and if they are over then plz update 😛

me and Tanu di [Armu4eva] also needed a favour from you...
do reply to know what it is..
*SUSPENSE* toh rakhna padta hai na..😆😆

Edited by -MadRaginiFan- - 14 years ago
Tani91 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
^exams are done...but I'm too lazy to update (actually maine kuch banaya nahi hai abhi tak😛)

sure thing bataa de😛 I'm becoming restless now😛...that way atleast I can get started on making some new stuff
Edited by Tani91 - 14 years ago
_Procrastinator thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

ohh WOW
Exams over...

Achha lazy girl..me and Tanu di wanted ur help in making Ragipie's AT in the Star Ya Rockstar Forum..the forum has not yet opened..
will inform u as soon as it opens 😉

i suggested ur name to Tanu di as i have seen the way u made Ragini's AT in the Meethi Choorii Forum
!!

toh ab batao...will u help us ??