Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 16, 2025 EDT
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 16th Oct 2025
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
Welcome Back 🥳
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Pari and Mitali
What will Yuvraj do?
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
This is concerning.
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Originally posted by: YuNa4ever
Look who is here😎 the one whose rarely here 🤣🤣 I have special apperances in ur shop 😉 🤣🤣 I mma comment on ur creations now coz im just nice 🤣🤣🤣
kameeniii u hereee... are u alrightt😳 ...🤣...hmmm i think u want stacked avis isliye commenting right?...😉 🤣OMG itna huge update😳 Oye hoye style u rock haan bt lemme go into detail for some☺️haan itna bada update and its having yuna too😳 ☺️This has to be their best fall☺️ 🤪🤪 the stare🤪 the hair flying DREAMMMYY🤪🤪 Love love the timings u chose ❤️ I love how her hands are on his shoulder and shes soo lost in his arms☺️ who wudnt☺️ 🤣 and he cant stop staring at her eeeks they make my heart skip beats😳 to be honest even i dont know how much i lub them☺️ oye hoye they are sooo droolicious😍thnx...yea thsi was hottest scene teir fall makes me go crazy🤪His thumb is soo sexy😳 and on her cheek it looks more☺️ Love u for making on this scene😳 They are SOOO HOT🤪🤪 I love how u kept the colouring simple☺️ perfect for the moment they are way too hot to handle🤪🤪 Yummylicious behoodas☺️The rest of the avis rock haan😉 I love the priyanka ones😳 and anushka by god she is soo gorgeous <33 oh and i lub the colouring on tht anushka siggy! <33awww thnx as anushka is my fav...so it has to be gorgeous 😉🤣THis is soo cute😳😳 lOVE THE heart in the middle keep making stuff like this😳i will 😃Oye hoye killer che☺️ I lub the red colouring u gave to eat🤪🤪 and the text suits them and the scene😍 Lub the pics u used 🤪🤪 Special che🤪🤪 The hug and those expressions☺️ Lub it too much🤪🤪nadzyy only helped me with pics and avis ☺️awwwieee🤪🤪 they look soo adorable wen they flirt☺️ its like their hot cute sexy adorable sweet at the same time☺️ Only they can do this 😉 THts why i lub them😍 soo special they are☺️ I love the text and his hand on her chinn awww🤪🤪 Lub it jee🤪The other siggies i really like the mayur ones they are friggin gorgeous! Adorable bt the anushka sig has to be the best after the yuna stuff ofc😳 😆 suggestions make on BBB anuskha ranveer they look hot together😉 and ummm ur icons are damn good especially the anushka one u make awesome stuff on her kameeni😆 Keep rocking🤗yea i make awesum on her me loves herr 😳😆...🤗P.S- Now i want my stacked avis ASAP😈 🤣🤣🤣 i made and PMed u selfishyy behoodi😡 🤣
Originally posted by: anuja4mayur
jen isse pehle ki tu gussa ho jaaye mai inform kar rahi hoon ki i will unres on 1st june😆
have to give a mast sa comment na😆
Originally posted by: sariska_mnarti
Amazing sigs
loved them
sorry wrong post😆
#12 Hi, my name Priya and I have been creating since November 2009. I make signatures, icons and animations. I would like to thank everyone for...
======== ========
W E L C O M E to W H A T I M A K E? • Signatures ~ Book Cover ~ Banners ~ Tags ~ Gifs ~ VMs \\ Both non animated and animated stuffs// C O P Y R...
Hello! Welcome to my shop on A/S forum. I'm Priya Arshi Sarun you can call me Priya or pri. I'm Arshi as well as Wangxian (The Untamed) Lover. I...