AS.. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Fizzylicious-

Thank you Guys

Seno i don't have it saved i saw it On Tumblr the blank pic under some Bebo community i really don't know like i was searching bebo stuff on tumblr and found the tagless pic sorry

ohh chalo its okay
main aj skole main search kar kay pagal ho gai ti😆 or mujeh nahi mili
my friend was laughing ohh are u mad, why u need pic bla bla.

anyway its okay yaaara

senorita
sofiaax thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
FABBBB UPDATE FARY!!!!!
Edited by -Sofia- - 14 years ago
naadanmasakalli thumbnail
Thank you all esp Zoobi It's so cute thanks

@ shareen thak you and OMG i love your PH video sig is it possible for ya to make taanu too in this style?
Edited by -Fizzylicious- - 14 years ago
Raee_Salvatore thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
OMG Fary look who is back ha ha sorry for gayabing for a long tym yaar, had my final yr exams....so coming to the update it fantastic, i just love the SK siggy and the bigger vrsn of it, the sonam one is beautiful, lovely coloring, so ur in tumblr?? how the hell u figured it out, i am so confused with it....yeah I am lame:P anyways I know how to Follow so can i follw u??😆 thanks once again for sharing them, missed u and ur creations so much,
love Raee🤗
hai Rabba raee Is Back screams in joy YAyyyyyy i m so happy to see Ya yayyyyy how did your exams go i ahve mine next free than free yayyyyy so lots more to come oh yeah tumblr is awesome me loves it oh yeah sure u can follow me u have it too? ruk m pming ya my id :)))
Raee_Salvatore thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
exams went well, feels so good to be back yaar, lil saddy over the fact tht it was my last since it was my final yr, yeah I hav got the Pm and already started following u, love ur page😃 mere paas tumblr kaafi time se hai but i am slow at figuring things out there.......olz, chalo now tht u r there ny prob and i can bug u to help me😃😆

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

AS.. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
oppss sorrry just use IF today.. sorry

😲PSDS wooow thanks yaara🤗
love this surprise alot sachi.. thanks yaara..
i love both psds.. abhi use nahi ki.. time nahi mila ps use karnay ka..
love Shahid Afridi smile😃...

yaara the SonAbir avis 😕 ohh make me sad.. just few reasons. OHHH
btw i love both avis..

senorita
Edited by aisha_1992 - 14 years ago
Shamsaaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
OMGG the PSD what a colouring totally wow!<3 Downloaded it will surlly credit u whenever i use!<3
Rimsie. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
love the psd fary...lits beauutiufll....def stealing it!!