Oishi23 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
all the creations are beautiful
-Fatima- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
so so so so beautiful update henna love all of the stuff urz coloring is fab :)
...Mina... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
wow, amazing update henna diii, ur creations are always so luvely !!👏 i just luv luking at ur creations diii, everything is always so perfect and pretty !!😍

here is a beautiful rose for a beautiful cg maker who makes beautiful creations!😃

Edited by -RamSitaKiDasi- - 14 years ago
Jungli Billi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Donny COMB

They are so AWESOMEEE...how did ya do that??... *Po style*...😆😆😉

All the avi's are greatt. Love the Maaneet ones...😳. Good to see some BALH avi's too 😃 The rest are all great too. 👏

well I do try my best to make u go blind with pure awesomeness 😆😆
keep visiting acha new gallery will be up soon u better be the first to post there ;;)

Originally posted by: .sb.

Everything is so pretty JB!😃👏I really liked the coloring in all the sigs..though I liked the BALH ones the most(coz i dont watch the other shows and i dont like Katrina Kaif)😆But the coloring in the Ram Priya avis are FAB!😃👏Great going di..you are about to finish this gallery too!😉😛

I am using the BALH avis!⭐️

Love.
.sb.

Thank you so much shounak.. and it's ok everyone usually likes their fav better than the other sigs... i don't like katrina either just randomly made that sig after seeing pics posted on the events bit off I-F's homepage..😆

Originally posted by: -Ridzzi-

Wow..They are so Sweet.. BALH Avis 😍
Loved them
Do Update soon. Thanks for the pm 🤗

Thanks yaar... n no worries about the PM thanks for taking out the time to drop by.. :D

Originally posted by: -.Preet.-

OMG Heena!!! The update is gorgeous!!! Glad to see some BALH ones in ur update and Do make some on today's episode...The engagement scene, would love to use that one...Maneet is as always splendid...Avis and Siggies are really very gorgeous!!! Loved them...But Abhiya ones r the best...Me a little bit partial with the...my fav...The siggies look so beautiful, m really confused to choose one for using...Can I use all of them in a slideshow? Would love to do so...Update soon!!!

Hey Preet.. made some avi's on the engagement scene.. will try making some sigs on it too if time permits.. lol..😆 glad everyone has different likes here... everyones taking their fav's side.. but chalta hai i guess.. n replied to ur scrap about slideshow.. but again yes feel free to put them in a slideshow... most of the mytho gang do that already.. :)

Originally posted by: mrs.MSK_GurTi

res

Edited: WOW!! All the avis are amazing Henna! & BALH stuff is so GORGEOUS especially sigs! MaanEet avis & sigs are so beautiful! Using one avi & MSK siggy;-) Katrina's siggy is so adorable & PKYEK stuff is nice as well!
P.S.: Please make some avis on MaanEet's Hum tum ek kamre band ho, behne de rain sequence & where's the party tonight sequence if u dun mind:-)

lol... ohhh old maaneet magic..😆😆 might get carried away if i start making all the golden scenes coz i wasn't active when they aired so i never got the chance to make anything on them... even these kurbaan hua avi's... are my first on the scene...😳 will try doing behne deh.. that's my all time fav after kurbaan hua...

Originally posted by: lipshaa

Lovely update...

Love BALH :)

Thank you lipshaa!! Me too really like BALH... very different.. Rams expressions are awesome 😆

Originally posted by: Bia_Ansari

wow too good love it terrific ❤️ love them madly !!

u rock sis keep rocking us !!
thanks for maaneet and barey achy lagty hain siggys😳

thanks yaar! so pleased u like them... will defo be making more stuff on them... 😳
Edited by Jungli Billi - 14 years ago
SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Ooo lalalallalal Henna OMG mazing lovely stuff...
Abhiya screations r the bestest...love both the sigx...the coloring text font is way too good...amazing fabulous...eee love it...
Gorgeous and awsome update!
I don't watch BALH but the last siggy on them where there is lots of green colour is seriously beautiful.
But of course it's the Maaneet creations that I love the most. Amazing avis and siggies on them. I really like the one with rounded corners. The colourings in that siggy are beautiful. Love the texture too.
bmtdluver thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Love all your avies, especially the bade acche late hai ones. Oh, and the sigs were beautiful. I was stunned by the katrina one- it looked really nice
AS.. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
WOOOW just 8pages left

senorita
123460 thumbnail
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
Hey Henna !!!

just browsed thru some of the updates n i loved them completely ❤️
have to say that u've improved so much since the last time i saw ur work 😃👏👏👏
simply adored those avi's u've made 😉 really awsm !!

keep up the good work 😃
M so proud of u 🤗🤗

asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Henna! Your creations are looking beautiful!! 🤗