:]PSDadda#3(C)pg145maneet/PC/BirKa/GuRti - Page 3

Reserved for request!:D Kal tak edit karne ke pure koshish karonge:)
**********EDITED************
So I have been watching the world cup and some of the players are so hottt 😳 😆..Sorry had to add that😃 Do you watch it? Nywy here are the pics for the siggie:

Pics:
http://i48.tinypic.com/28bqohg.jpg
http://i46.tinypic.com/282g674.jpg
http://i48.tinypic.com/2cf5tat.jpg

Text:
This Is Why We're Hot
Beckham.Ronaldo.Kaka (if you have room then add this, agar nahe to koi baat nahe) 😊
For Lamia(In small text)

Thankyouu so much bhai 😃 Koi problem ho then just PM me..take your time and good luck with the reqs and your eggjams;D
Edited by Lamia17 - 15 years ago
sofiaax thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
@SIDZI - LOL U COULD DO🤣🤣🤣WOW I MUST HAVE GONE REALLY FAST THIS TIME🤣 BTW I DID TRY BEING FAST BUT DIDNT NO IT WOULD BE FAST🤣🤣🤣🤣 UR MOST MOST WELCOME SIDZI =) *BIG HUG*
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
piya2025 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
request: Non animated sig + avi

Pics:
http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/2230/angad-hasija/gallery/pictures/33193-alekh-and-sadhna-marriage-pics.htm
http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/2230/angad-hasija/gallery/pictures/33275-alekh-and-sadhna-a-cute-couple.htm
http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/2230/angad-hasija/gallery/pictures/33119-alekh-and-sadhna-looking-marvellous.htm
http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/2230/angad-hasija/gallery/pictures/33286-alekh-and-sadhna-looking-happy.htm
http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/2230/angad-hasija/gallery/pictures/33351-lovely-couple-alekh-and-sadhna.htm
Text:
It took me a little while to fell in love with you & Promise will love u forever.
Angad & Sara
Write somewhere for piya..
Style:I loved d 1st sig on dis shop,dat aditi sig,so if u would like to make similer of dat 1,i wont mind😳or anything u think would be nice,do it😊

@ ur reply- How can 1 4get those long long pm conversation abt anything n everything afterall in those days i found a new name 4 myself 4m my new friend n im still not dat useless or dumbo to 4got abt my name founder which is nother other dan U😆😆
OMG! U haven't watch REMIX..What a miss 😆That was a cool show yaar..ESP Karan-shweta was so gud der..I mean in der LS der were everthing-Everything which i cant explaine ,u've to watch dat show 4dat or watch der scenes..They were n still r mesmorizing😍d other couple were also gud, but very fightfull😆
So yeahh again what a miss🤣

Edited by piya2025 - 15 years ago
yulZ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: piya2025

@ ur reply- How can 1 4get those long long pm conversation abt anything n everything afterall in those days i found a new name 4 myself 4m my new friend n im still not dat useless or dumbo to 4got abt my name founder which is nother other dan U😆😆 lol m realli touched 😭😆 u know i dont have any kind of serious convo with anyone till now 😆 all my pm with my frens r all like abt crazyyyy n ramdon stuffss 🤣 i just love myself 🤣
OMG! U haven't watch REMIX..What a miss 😆That was a cool show yaar..ESP Karan-shweta was so gud der..I mean in der LS der were everthing-Everything which i cant explaine ,u've to watch dat show 4dat or watch der scenes..They were n still r mesmorizing😍d other couple were also gud, but very fightfull😆 lol i shall watch it today then 😃 aaj raat ka kuch plan nahi so i will include this in my list 😆 lol m finding some ways to get rid of studying 🤣🤣
So yeahh again what a miss🤣 shhh now i will watch it🤣 n will get this miss muahah 🤣 btw mann i rebooted my computer for the 4th time🤣 now i have lost all my programs n brushes 😲 but m gonna get them again🤣 again another task for tonight🤣 m in my bro's computer 😆

Originally posted by: -Sofia-

@SIDZI - LOL U COULD DO🤣🤣🤣WOW I MUST HAVE GONE REALLY FAST THIS TIME🤣 BTW I DID TRY BEING FAST BUT DIDNT NO IT WOULD BE FAST🤣🤣🤣🤣 actualli i would have done it before u but when i did it said like u r not allowed to spam 🤣 then i had to wait for some secs🤣 UR MOST MOST WELCOME SIDZI =) *BIG HUG* awwwwwwwww *XTRA large hug*😆

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Originally posted by: Lamia17

Omggg Sid😃 Congrats on your third shop;D Love the whole opening thing, I was in a bad mood and that made me smile😊 aww realli ? 😃 YAYY !! The PH siggies are hot and omgggg I LOVE the Maneet ones..freakin amazinggg😃 thankyouu 😃Pleaseee PM when you update and when your open, I can't miss a time to request;D Congrats again😊 ok n thanx again *hug*

226079 thumbnail

Its time to party!!!!!! 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 Yaaaay Bhaii!!! You've opened your 3rd gallery!!!! Congratulationsssss 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 You really deserve it!!!! 😛 Hope you open many moreee!!!! 😃

Now the update...OMFG!!!!! I seriously cant believe my eyes 😲 What an update Bhaii?? Im speechless...The Prem-Heer siggies are gorgeoussss!!!! Remix ones are fabulousss!!!! The Maan-Geet siggies are totally stunning, out of this world...Requests are simply amazingg!!!!! Thank you so much for working on my suggestion, I really appreciate 😃 The Shahid siggies are awesomeee, hawtt and soo breath-taking...I think I might faintt you know...Defo saving all of them and will use one by one as they're so fantastic and elegant I cant resist....😍 😍 😍 😍 😍
Beautifull and smashing work Bhaii!!!! 👏 👏 👏 Keep rocking with the superbb workkkk!!!!!!! Like I always say, your the BEST and for me always will be!!! 😛
226079 thumbnail
Reserved for req xD Hope you dont mind... Will edit ASAP :)
*Edited*
Just a siggy with matching avi if you can, if not no probsz 😃 Any style you wantt xD
Pics:
http://i46.tinypic.com/2qxq41t.jpg
http://i47.tinypic.com/2zyhft0.jpg
http://i46.tinypic.com/zwklxz.jpg
http://i48.tinypic.com/2a844ud.jpg
Text:
Siddesh & Shahid
Smaller text: Only for Siddhi
Thankss a tonn 😃 And best of luck with the reqs!! Im sure they're all going to be awesomeee as alwayss xD 'x
Edited by sha_siddhi209 - 15 years ago
Ha i was in a bad mood after watching the world cup, US lost 😡 And your first post made me smile..*hugs back*..nywy edited my request on page 3 😃
AS.. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
edit my req pg 2
btw now ur pc is working well????? hope so..
senorita
yulZ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: aisha_1992

edit my req pg 2
btw now ur pc is working well????? hope so.. well i rebooted it again.. as i lost all my brushes, fonts n program itself.. i have downloaded them again 😆 m just importing the brushes now😆 raat mein time pass😆 i just want a way not to study 😆
senorita

Originally posted by: Lamia17

Ha i was in a bad mood after watching the world cup, US lost 😡 seriously ? 😲 mann they were amazingg =D i loved their tricks n they were fast 😃 And your first post made me smile..*hugs back*aww glad it made u smile.. i hope i can make u smile like that forever 😃..nywy edited my request on page 3 😃okie dokie 😃

thankyouu sis.. BTW r u inactive kya ? u havent sent me any pm abt ur updates 😲

Originally posted by: sha_siddhi209

Its time to party!!!!!! 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 oiee pajiiiii Yaaaay Bhaii!!! You've opened your 3rd gallery!!!! Congratulationsssss 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 You really deserve it!!!! 😛 Hope you open many moreee!!!! 😃 thankyouu so much captain. its all thanx to u guysss too *hugs*

Now the update...OMFG!!!!! I seriously cant believe my eyes 😲 What an update Bhaii?? Im speechless...The Prem-Heer siggies are gorgeoussss!!!! Remix ones are fabulousss!!!! The Maan-Geet siggies are totally stunning, out of this world...Requests are simply amazingg!!!!! Thank you so much for working on my suggestion, I really appreciate 😃 captain u mean alot to me so how can i ever ignore ur sugg 😉 The Shahid siggies are awesomeee, hawtt and soo breath-taking...I think I might faintt you know...Defo saving all of them and will use one by one as they're so fantastic and elegant I cant resist....😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 thankyouu. glad u liked them.. i was soo looking forward for ur comment 😃 😃 😃
Beautifull and smashing work Bhaii!!!! 👏 👏 👏 Keep rocking with the superbb workkkk!!!!!!! Like I always say, your the BEST and for me always will be!!! 😛 thankyouuuuuuuuuuuuu *TIGHT hug*

Edited by yulZ - 15 years ago
Manusha_Divz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
edited my req on pg 2