Originally posted by: ...PARiNA...

u too dear n thanks .... i'll surly do it by next time

k i'll w8😊

muffins2waffles thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Parina! I'm sho sorry for the late comment =(

But anyways this update is just gorgeousss <3
I love everything so much. Your styles keep getting more and more beautiful!
This sig is STUNNING.
<3 Like times 345849057489489756894768957659765976596
Debipriya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Pari 🤗 ,

Happy Navratri Dear!! Loved the Navratri Sig! ⭐️

And yesss, Loved the SRK Ones 👏 👏, guess I have told you before that I'm also a fan of SRK😃... Will go to Devdas CC soon 😃... Yes, I'm also waiting for Ra-one 😃...

Aditi Sig is very very Beautiful Dear!! 😍

Love 🤗 🤗
Chiinnu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
A siggy request from me....

can you make one animated siggy for me.....

with this vdo... I dont know for how long. you can take the time you like for making it

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5FzQgJ2yRh8[/YOUTUBE]

Dpka1415 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Wwwwoooowwww lovelyyyyy update diii...sory for being late....but awesome work yaar...loved the bg u used in Anu's bday siggy...wwwoooowww n Kritika's bday siggies r superb...oooopps i missed it yaarrrr.... :( :(
Nd Aditi's siggy is awesome di...arey waaah waaahhh she commented on it too....great!
Nd the SRK siggies r amazinggggg though m nt an srk fan still loved d first srk siggy alot....

Awesome work di....
Lage raho!
...PARiNA... thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: chinnu_manikyam

A siggy request from me....

can you make one animated siggy for me.....

with this vdo... I dont know for how long. you can take the time you like for making it

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5FzQgJ2yRh8[/YOUTUBE]

this vdo is not working Chinu
send me another link
Edited by ...PARiNA... - 14 years ago
Chiinnu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
ok...here I am ....

FROM 0.03 to the time which fits.
.Comics_Music. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
hey,pari.....
can u make a siggy on VISHAKHA SINGH.......????
sorry yaar,i cannot post the pics.........pata nahi.......pics kabhi aate hi nahi hai........how do u all post the pics???
pls tell me so tht i can post the pics and text 2 u........😊
reply soon.....😃

----ritu-----
...PARiNA... thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: chinnu_manikyam

ok...here I am ....

FROM 0.03 to the time which fits.

ok chinu... give me some pic of daya and text too
n pls wait for few days 😉