snowflake0555 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Mystery-

Krishuuuuuuuuu!!! OMG - I'm in love with this update!! Love ALL the SaJan and MayUr sigs!! They are soooo gooooddd!! MJHT feveris burning high on me these days 😳

Love the Genelia sig as well!! Too cute!

-Mahi

Aww thanks a ton Mahi 😃
snowflake0555 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Faiirytale x3

dudeeeee

awesome update! i love them all! what are u talking about? turned out ok? i really really love them! ur deff improving man! lol
the siggs all turned out great! especially the new sajan style one 😊
and and and GEN!!!! lol u know i love that sigg! its soo cute! and cant wait for ur next update.. more genelia! 😉 😃

lol thanks a lot rida <3
yep more Gen stuff from that fashion show thingy 😉
simtara thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
The first SaJan one is AWESOME! I really like the style!
The style of the first MayUr one came out really nice too! 😊
And the Gen one is great as well! 😃
Great work on this update Krish!
-Imu.M- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Mayur Ones Are Rocking, Specially the Second One, It is Absoultley Amazing,
Yaar You are Just Talented in Siggy Making, I Mean Second one is Just amazing
The First one dint just turned out Okaii But Fantastic ..

Love the Update Yaar
Next time I want a PM 😡 By the way are they free to use ?? 😃

Amazing Work 👏👏
-Kash- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Amaazing work Krishu, love the Gen one the most, she's so adorable! Do make some of her from the Fashion Week thing please!
snowflake0555 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -tanya-

Amaazing update..Genelia sig is too cute!! Fabulous job on everything!!

thanks tanya =]
snowflake0555 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rima791

sajan ones are cute!!
i love the mayur sigs....they are lovely!!
amazing gen sig...its ofcourse adorable!!

thanks a lot rimaa! 😃
totally_desi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
ahh i love the first siggy, it's sooo adorable
love the style and everything
the gen siggy really is adorable :)
keep up the amazing work krishu
andd check out my shop too
Edited by totally_desi - 16 years ago
naadanmasakalli thumbnail
oh god yaar beyond beautiful. u knwo am not fan of MJHT but seriously ur work rock like nothing else awesome superb amazing
-Navi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Daaaamn Krishna, awesome update AGAIN.

^ for sure my favourite..but it wouldve been better without the smiley face IMO.

but i really like this too..

I love the effect!