snowflake0555 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Candylover

love the update....the first sajan one is my fav...also love the mayur one and the genelia one is sooo adorable 👏 fabulous job on them 👏

thank you sharona =)
snowflake0555 thumbnail

Originally posted by: simtara

The first SaJan one is AWESOME! I really like the style!

The style of the first MayUr one came out really nice too! 😊
And the Gen one is great as well! 😃
Great work on this update Krish!

thanks so much simi =)
im glad you're still using my rani sig 😃
snowflake0555 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Imran94

Mayur Ones Are Rocking, Specially the Second One, It is Absoultley Amazing,
Yaar You are Just Talented in Siggy Making, I Mean Second one is Just amazing
The First one dint just turned out Okaii But Fantastic ..

Love the Update Yaar
Next time I want a PM 😡 By the way are they free to use ?? 😃

Amazing Work 👏👏

thanks so much 😳😳
yep they are free to use! 😃
thanks once again and okay i'll send u a PM if u want me too i dont mind 😆
snowflake0555 thumbnail
thank you guys all so very much! :)
right now i can't reply to you all but when i have time i def. will
PLEASE CAN YOU DO ME A FAVOR AND NOT QUOTE ON MY UPDATES!
It makes the page really long & load kinda sloww so plz it's a request don't quote...
You can still comment though. 😆
-Thanks!
🤗🤗🤗
Faiirytale x3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Krishh Prishhh
come to the CC yo! 😃
snowflake0555 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kashish 1322

Amaazing work Krishu, love the Gen one the most, she's so adorable! Do make some of her from the Fashion Week thing please!

thanks && okay :)
piya2025 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Hey u r awesome.. I love sajan siggies..Im a big fan of them..'ll surly use..:)
Love
piya.
angelonsky thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
oh k lolz we won't than 4 de info*HUGs*
priya185 thumbnail
love the updt all the sigs r amazing esp the 1st sig love the style of it do make more in that style n the gen sig is so adorable
snowflake0555 thumbnail

Originally posted by: totally_desi

ahh i love the first siggy, it's sooo adorable

love the style and everything
the gen siggy really is adorable :)
keep up the amazing work krishu
andd check out my shop too

thanks alot anjali =)
i'll check your shop as soon as i can
sorry...really less active these days... *sigh*

Originally posted by: fizzilicious

oh god yaar beyond beautiful. u knwo am not fan of MJHT but seriously ur work rock like nothing else awesome superb amazing

thanks so much fary!

Originally posted by: -Navi

Daaaamn Krishna, awesome update AGAIN.

^ for sure my favourite..but it wouldve been better without the smiley face IMO.

but i really like this too..

I love the effect!

thanks navi! (:
yeah the smiley was totally random 😆