Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 12th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
Alia Bhatt Creates History
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari has reasonable second Friday..
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Originally posted by: griffinmonster
i have a problem how do i add pics in my sigg i don't know
plzzzz help
hi guys, its me again 😊
Im not sure if there is a topic on this in the forum, but are there any good websites where i can get some nice backgrounds/textures. I seem to be using the same ones over and over again. lol
luv rashmi 😊
to use on your siggys? Well I normally simply look on google 😳 But many brush sites also have terxtures 😉
So do you you type in "psp textures" in the search bar? I've tried that but the textures were horrible.
Thanx for you help khushi di 😊
oh no, I never look for psp textures. just for textures and you'll get a loooottt 😊
omg, i found loadz!!! thanx so much 🤗
you're welcome 😉
.Originally posted by: Tumhari_Khushi
If you now want to set a pic as your signature, again save it to your computer. Then do the following, it is a tutorial written by goth princess and the credit goes to her:go to www.imageshack.us
click on browse and find yr pic
click on host it
copy the one that says hotlink for forums (1) next to it
then on i-f (india-forums) at the top it says settings-click on there
click on edit profile
in the box which u write yr signature in paste yr url thingy
click on signature preview and check if the pic comes up
then scroll down and click on update profile at the bottom.
and then its doneLove,Khushi
thanx a lot khushi😊😊 and princessss😛
hey can anybody tell me that wat is the replacement software for animation shop coz in my comp its trial period has ended but i have to urgently make sumthing so can anybody advise me here wat should i do????????
now nobody helps here !!!!!!!
Hey friends Welcome to Questions Queries Corner Please post all your questions queries here instead of making new topics. If any "help" topics...