i came back
i hope u update soon
cause i need to go to sleep!😆
snowflake0555 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

[[//Update\\]]

Old & New stuff mainly Bollywood.
Do not copy my style & Do not cut out any parts.
Credit me if you use Icons.
If you want any icons stacked, let me know.
Feel free to use.

Please COMMENT!

Ghajini --> Hai Guzarish ::
^ ew so ugly, i suck at blending 🤢

^ better 😃

Asin ::

CC2C ::

Billo Barber (mainly icons) ::

Stacked ::

^ i likeee how that turned out =)

Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi:

^ i love that sig, my favorite :]

Shahid Kapoor:

Emraan Hashmi:

^ probably my first & last sig of him, not a fan of his but i found some pics of him
since he came on SRGMP so i decided to make something with them

that's all for now :)
please comment and leave me suggestions!
also if you have pictures, that would be really helpful 😳

i dont know when my next update will be cuz i have midterms on Jan 13&14th :(

-Krishna
Edited by snowflake0555 - 16 years ago
-Kash- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Amazing work yaar, especially the Ghajini stuff rocks!!!
Cursed~n~Broken thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
The marjaani one looks fantastic :)
-Niky- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Hey sweety..

lovely update..!!!👏..
tooo gud..!!!

Plz PM me wenever u update it...
Love,
Riddhima..😊
Edited by ksdbstjodi - 16 years ago
-KatrinaKaif- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: snowflake0555

[[//Update\\]]

Do not copy my style & Do not cut out any parts.
Credit me if you use Icons.
If you want any icons stacked, let me know.
Feel free to use.

Please COMMENT!
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

^ better 😃
-Krishna

luved aall of these..
m using them..
awesome work!👏
zahra. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: snowflake0555

[[//Update\\]] Yay!

Do not copy my style & Do not cut out any parts.why not?😆
Credit me if you use Icons.sureee.
If you want any icons stacked, let me know. no thanks, madame.
Feel free to use. WHY, THANK YOU. *bows down*😆

Please COMMENT! Thats what i AM doinggg! =]
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

omggg! HOT SIGGY. just love the texture usedd and ur blending is AWESOME.
cutee iconss.😳
but ofcourse, loving the siggy betterr! it is sooo HOT. and i love the texture u useddd!😊
^ better 😃

Asin ::
BY FAR THE BEST SIG OF THE UPDATE! I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS SIGGYYY. JUST L.O.V.E IT.

CC2C ::
cuteee siggyyy!
OMG. WONDERFUL AND SO SEXY.

Billo Barber (mainly icons) ::
loving all the iconss!
loving the texture u usedd!

Stacked ::
love this stylee!
and again..!😳

oooh. this is cuuteeee!
^ i likeee how that turned out =)

that's all for now :) awwww :(

please comment and leave me suggestions! comment - tick.
here are my sugg: step up :)
also if you have pictures, that would be really helpful 😳 ofcourse, ill PM them to you right AWAY.😃

i dont know when my next update will be cuz i have midterms on Jan 13&14th :( awwww, zahra ish gnna misssh updatesss thennn! :(

-Krishna - Zahra