madhoshiyaan. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Wooww amazing Creations!
Loved all of them!
nd omggoshh the sggy is just awesomeee!!
love it!!!
Keep it up!
Anjaani_Dastaan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
ahhh im so late
but I LOVEEEEEE
the Jai and Ragini ones u made super cute
question where did they dance like snow white and prince charming :O i want to see the video

i swwear they are toooooooooooooo cute!

also i was wondering if u could make on avi of salman doing the cat walk and making that one face he makes
and another avi of him putting on his sari LOL
Tani91 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
@triplet ji...ugh tell me about it😡

@minu- thank you so much sweety🤗

@avni- thanks so much😳

@Taz- haila I didnt know you were a JaiRa fan😲 heheh that Snow-White Prince Charming one was form India Ne Bana Di Jodi...they won most romantic couple in it....it was a very cute dance😳 and yeah working on Salman ones right now...I'm so sorry because of stupid tinypic I lost the older ones I had of him😡

@Aisha-
thank you sweety and btw Happy Birthday in advance...dunno if I will be online that day...hope you have a wonderful day and year ahaed of you😳
Anjaani_Dastaan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
haha yep yep
my favorite telly couples are

Karanika
Jaira
and Yarav [yami gautam and gaurav khanna]

but are jai and ragini really going out :O
Tani91 thumbnail
^lol no....they're just good friends and they've confirmed the same too....😊
AS.. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Tani91

@Aisha-
thank you sweety and btw Happy Birthday in advance...dunno if I will be online that day...hope you have a wonderful day and year ahaed of you😳

ur welcome
ohhh nahi itni jaldi nahi😕.. im gonna miss u surely.. hope ap us din IF use karain...
btw thanks so sweet of you

BammySammy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Chand .. i kmnow i thought it was jsut me.. its u too.. wats up with TINYPIC.. Grrr.. once i upload them i delete them soo i lost them .. :(

so i made a new album on tinypic.. let see if they stay.. :/

i love ur texture for ur avii i always make my own..

soo love ur update.. awesomeeee.. ;)

Tani91 thumbnail
^Pari yaar dont use tinypic at all...apparently they've blocked IF users....thats why everything on tinypic isnt seen on IF👎🏼

I suggest you use minus...its another site like tinypic where the URL is as short as it

and thank you so much😳
-Aaliyah- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
^ Thanks for mention this minus website :D
I love the layout too
BammySammy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Tani91

^Pari yaar dont use tinypic at all...apparently they've blocked IF users....thats why everything on tinypic isnt seen on IF👎🏼

I suggest you use minus...its another site like tinypic where the URL is as short as it

and thank you so much😳

Really Chand.. :( That Suks.. :(
cool i ll check this new site out.. thanks..:)
whats the addy ???

Edited by -SamPari- - 14 years ago