ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Alia Bhatt Creates History
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
Ishq Ki Taqdeer ~ A SOTY FF
Originally posted by: INTOXIAHCATED
even am sick :( we both are sick at one time...
get well soon junsu...
JYJ's Jaejoong has openly expressed his thoughts for the first time since the 'Sasaeng fan' controversy.
On March 23rd, Jaejoong wrote on his personal Twitter page, "I thought I was the strongest person, but I am embarrassed at my own pitiful self that's continuously breaking down like this. I am sorry to all of the many people who have been giving me support."
He continued, "During the time I was reflecting back on myself, I have thought about thousands of different things. They say it only hurts because I'm still young, but… I guess it might be a good thing to take some more time to hurt."
Idol group JYJ has recently experienced a variety of different hardships all within a similar time frame. Before this tweet, the latest news update in regards to Kim Jaejoong had been that he suffering from exhaustion as he was mourning the death of the father of fellow member Yoochun.
Netizens replied to Jaejoong's tweets saying, "I cheer for and support you" and "I wish to see you bright and happy again soon."
In related news, Jaejoong will be playing a Chosun period military official named Kim Kyung Tak in MBC's new drama series, 'Time Slip Dr. Jin'.
'I Am', the upcoming film featuring the stories of SM Entertainment artists BoA, TVXQ, Girls' Generation, Super Junior, SHINee, and f(x) has released teaser videos.
The film features the day and events surrounding SMTOWN LIVE WORLD TOUR in Madison Square Garden back in October of 2011. Fans can look forward to everything from stage performances of 'SM Town Live World Tour in New York' to some of their day-to-day activities.
SM Entertainment assured, "It will be the real story behind SM Town like never seen before."
The movie is slated for release in May, in the mean time check out the teasers below!
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AynalYambko[/YOUTUBE]
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qb-iej-4ErI[/YOUTUBE]
---------------------------------------------------
I am actually quite excited for this xD I have always wanted to this completely ever since they did the concert.
Originally posted by: INTOXIAHCATED
oh meri bholi jahn..oh meri pyaari jahn...🤗
its just a fever...dont worry re...anyway..m off 2 bed...bye :)