Originally posted by: kaveriw2008
Wow this is so so so so beautiful dear awesome
.Plz write further i really want to know what will be the reaction of riya after all her drunken act...
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
Deepika in Mahavatar
Kritika Kamra Gaurav Kapur Confirm Relationship
Alia Bhatt at the Red sea Festival
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
Hrithik ‘praises’ Dhurandhar but he also disagrees with its politics
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
CHACHI vs CUTEY 11.12
December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads- BT Page Log Thread
Kasam Se Banta Rishta ~ Ssharad Malhotra x Shivani Tomar SS
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
Film Critics Guild issues statement
Originally posted by: kaveriw2008
Wow this is so so so so beautiful dear awesome
.Plz write further i really want to know what will be the reaction of riya after all her drunken act...
Wow... this is just beyond my words
What do I say about this os
It was simply awsome
Each and every emotion of the story was so perfect
Riya's touch was healing Arjun's wounds
And just love it's ending which is not an endingIt was a beginning of Arjun and riya's new life
Originally posted by: Ariyatogether
Beautiful os
But i wanted to see Arjun's confession tooPlz make it a tsLoved Riya's drunk confession..lolThnx for pm
Awesome os!
loved it so much!!!Honeslty speaking, I love these kind of relationsthey just seem so pure and innocent and passionate at the same timeRiya got drunk and kissed Arjun confessing her love for himArjun too decided to answer her when she was in her senseshey! can we get a sneak peak to the morning scene...please?
Again a splendid is
But can we get a part 2 of this...Continuation of morning after when riya wakes up sober and his arms...Pretty please...
Originally posted by: Vampire2468
Congrats on the new story dear👍🏼
Originally posted by: Vampire2468
Really very beautiful concept and u have wrote it very superbly👏Loved it❤️Riya's drunk confession was sweet...Hope she doesn't forget that when she comes in her senses😳Oh no Arjun couldn't confess it😒Want a second part...Update soon
Hey guys I'm here with the prologue of my Ariya story, though the title hasn't been yet decided but i hope you will enjoy it. Prologue :Life is
hey guys! Sabse pehli baat toh ye ki writing crossover stories is difficult man. Is baar kar diya, dobara nahi hoga. So before we begin, I know...
Prologue Raat ka aakhri peher tha. Mumbai ki galiyon mein aksar iss waqt shanti hoti hai, lekin ek ajeeb si khamoshi uss raat hawaon mein gungun...
Part 1 The wedding venue was bathed in golden light, shimmering under the night sky. Strings of fairy lights twinkled against the backdrop of...
HELLO EVERYONE I AM SIMA, THE WRITER OF AN ANGEL IN DISGUISE I CAN NOT ACCESS MY ACCOUNT VIRMAN505 SO I WILL BE CONTINUING FROM THIS ACCOUNT...