etfr thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

You have to gather your energy together... conserving it and insulating it from dissipation in every direction other than that of your purpose.

PART 2

"Sir we got the signal from ma'am, should we step ahead?" A man named Rehan, from the group of 6 black dress men spoke on his bluetooth. Other men were ready to follow their boss order while eyeing the area of college as they were standing on its gate with guard knocked out. They heard there boss on their bluetooth ordered "No, not now. Everybody be ready I will be there in 30 sec then we step ahead together." As per orders they wait till their boss came and ordered "Let's get divide... You three take left.. you two right. Rehan come with me."

They marched according to their plan and soon the group of three who went to left knocked out 8 of the politician's goons who hides themselves as a students in science department of college with the help of some fraud and plotted (by a political group) peoples of college administration and teachers. While group of two who went right side, knocked out 5 goons who was there in hidden in bunch of peoples of teacher's education department. Rehan and the man or their boss who went towards the department of Art side were fighting with 8 goons as they already knocked out 4 goons who were lying on floor. Soon other 5 men also joined them and goons were under their control.

Their boss asked "Rehan, where is she?" Worriness etched on his face which known by everyone present there which caused one of the goon dial some number before he also loose his conciousness. Rehan told "Sir she signalled us from that side." He point towards the adjacent building of college. Boss looked there and muttered "Psychology department. Oh Riya!" He rushed towards the building followed by Rehan and one more man of their team while others went to handle the goons body to headquarter. They reached psychology department and start fighting as there were only goons present who attacked on them. Rehan and other man, John were kept fighting with goons while boss tried to go to the nearby classroom whose door is closed. He heard some voice coming from there which he comprehend was of Riya, some lady and some men but wasn't able to get to there which make him loose his concentration and one of the goon hit him on his chest which caused him to fall other side. Rehan saw this and shout "Sir. Sir,Get up." But seeing him not responding he yelled coming near him to help "ARJUN get up."

While other side of door Riya who came to her former college pretending to meet her ex-teachers checked every detailed about the present goons and after counting everything she text it to Rehan. While walking towards the Psychology department to take care of her earlier insult from her so called ex-teacher. After reaching there Riya went to the her former class where Mrs Manju, her ex-psychology teacher is present who always insult her and her muslim friends. Riya saw there two other men also but she said confidently "Now Manju ma'am, I'm here to show you that I , Riya Arjun Rawte is happily settled about whom You, Mrs Manju always taunt and caused separation between me and my lovely parents." 'Settled with a good news which I got to know only this morning and want to tell Arjun first but after this mess.' she added in her thought as she know till now Arjun, Rehan and team were almost going finished there work. So she continue her taunt saying that how wrong Mrs Manju was when she said that her and Arjun's love is only lust and desire nothing else and it will not last more than few months or two/three years and all. Riya continued without noticing that the people around her got some call which isn't good for her and not noting her surroundings as the other two men had closed the door while standing circling her after signalling something to her ex-teacher. As Riya didn't thought that her ex-teacher isn't only a baised teacher but also a teacher plotted by the same political group from whom Arjun n team were fighting though she didn't mentioned anything about that but one call had informed them. As Mrs Manju was teacher in college from 6 years, while Arjun becomes rebel and formed his team against ruling power just three years earlier because they got to know about the wrong deed of a political group who suppressed the minorities and innocent for no reason in which Arjun also included as his parents were killed by the same politicians only for supporting a Christian family four years back when she and Arjun was in there final years of graduation she remembered seeing him broken which caused her to get to know him and soon fell in love with him. They got married after there graduation only because her parents threw her out and break every relation with her only because she love him and her teacher told them that she had crossed her limits and Arjun isn't have any good reputation which was only in the final years because of his parents murder.

Her thoughts and words of her pride which she was throwing at her ex-teacher in return of her insult was cut off in mid as she fell on floor because of the forceful push she get from her back as she wasn't prepare for any fight. She in her shocked state turn to look at the source of push and saw both the men standing with evil smirk and she understood everything. She turn to look her Mrs Manju while trying to stood up preparing herself for fight. Soon she start fighting and knocked one man on floor, but she also fell as her so called ex-teacher who till now pretending of scared goat pushed her with force when Riya was fighting with other man. She fell on ground closed to a bench which was near her abdomen, instantly her hands covered her abdomen to protect her baby when she felt pain shooting from her back as soon as Manju kicked her at her back. Tensed and worried about her to be baby, till she heard Rehan's voice "ARJUN, Get up." Riya heave a sigh of relief but yelp in pain as Manju again kicked her at her back then shout with her all force "ARJUNNN!!!"

Hearing this Arjun came back to his sense caught hold of Rehan's hand to stand up who came to him just now. Arjun rushed towards the door while Rehan handle the goons. He pushed the door with all his power, soon the lock break opening the door. Seeing inside the room Arjun shout "STOP IT!!"
His shout cause shiver ran down Manju and the other Man who stop in mid of his kick. But next second found himself on floor growling in pain as hard punch landed on his stomach. Glaring at Manju, Arjun knelt down on floor near Riya.
Sensing his touch Riya open her eyes and said weakly "Ahhh.. Arjun!" He caress her hair nodding at her but shout on seeing her eyes closing "RIYA!!" Riya whispered before fainting "Arjun.. Bab...Yyy...Ahh.."
"RIYAAA!!"

"Arjun" mumbling Riya woke up breathing heavily while sweating profusely from her nightmare which she regularly saw from the time she was able to get sleep without worrying about her love. Riya is in seventh month of her pregnancy and staying only in her room of her parents house where only her mother came to give her food, medicines or sometimes talk to her while her father didn't directly talk to her once after allowing her to stay with them but she know he still cared about her as he asked through her mother if she need something or about her routine check up, Riya smiled thinking about her father.

Soon her thought went back to the time when her love, Arjun had to leave her to finish his jail petition which he got because of his rebellious behavior so after that he will be cleared off his bad reputation against the ruling power where he was known as, 'Laksh'. She remembered he told her during their first night that he hadn't killed anyone neither he will ever only he want justice of the death of his parents and other innocent people in which DIG Damodar joined his hand to support him secretly as he was also a friend of Arjun's parents while infront of world he criticize Laksh but he wasn't able to cancle the petition from Arjun which cause Riya's bitterness towards Damodar. According to Arjun's wish she left with Sameer and Ayesha as they were his only best friends and trusted people but after two months because Sameer and Ayesha are detective agents had to go to Bangalore for their case though they try to cancle it as it will take 3/4 months or more but Riya insist them to not leave their work for her cause them to leave her alone there. After them Riya also left Sameer Ayesha house and go to Damodar.

"Arre Riya beti, aao baitho. Pranali ! Dekho Riya aayi hai. Uske liye chai leti aana." Damodar said seeing Riya at his door. As she sat down, she directly said "Sorry uncle , but I'm not here to be treat as guest. Main yahan sirf apni maang rakhne aayi Hun and please do not interrupt me in mid." Damodar nod slightly so Riya continue sternly "Uncle, I don't want to beat around the bush so I want to tell you directly that I don't want what you are thinking neither I want money because Arjun already earned enough money, nor I'm asking you about Arjun's release order as I know you are not capable of keeping your promise but I only want assurance that my Arjun will be absolutely fine there will be no harm to him and I mean not even a single centimeter hurt. Samjhe ap.?" Damodar sigh sadly and said in defeated voice "I promise beti Arjun ka Baal bhi baka nhi hoga."
After that she left his house and went to her friend Doctor Kulsum for her routine check up as it's her 10th week. After that she went to one decent and clean hotel, after two week she started feeling restlessness due to living alone so she went for a temporary job search which she got with her one friend's help in book store but after one month (4th month of pregnancy) she started fearing for her baby due to her depression of loneliness so she left hotel and job to search a house with a beauty of nature just like their (Ariya's and her parents house). She wasn't going to their mansion which Arjun bought from his parents money because there everyone knows that Arjun n his wife went to abroad as Arjun want to concentrate on 'Laksh' as he got a crucial clue so she only want to go there with him beside her. Thinking so Riya was walking and unknowningly reached her parent's home though after coming back to her senses she tried to walked away but her mother came towards her who was on door to go out somewhere and stopped Riya asking to live with them for some days which make Riya broke first time after Arjun's got prisoned. After she sobber up, she asked her mother "Mumma can I live with you guys for few months. I promise I will leave as soon as Arjun came back. I'll pay rent if papa don't want me as his daughter then keep me as a paying guest. Only one room please. I'll not disturb you all. Can you let me live please Mumma ?"

Seeing her daughter's helplessness, she started crying hugging Riya close and said "Come on in. Daughters shouldn't stand outside of house for long time." She drag Riya till her room and feed her before tugging her to sleep. After that though she ( Riya's mother) didn't know about her pregnancy she took her care as she saw Riya is having mild fever but feel odd seeing Riya eating those food like starving kid which she hate even by smell. One fine morning she caught Riya vomiting and insist on calling doctor so Riya finally told her that she is five month pregnant which shocked her mother. After fine few minutes her mom over came the shock and hug Riya tightly crying and laughing at same time for thinking that 'their lovely daughter grew up this soon that she is going to be mother' and from then her caring increased.

Hearing this news, though her father didn't said anything but he first time came to her room with eyes full of unshed tears and left after blessing her by keeping his warm hand on her head softly. Though Riya still didn't told them about Arjun and his whereabouts as she know it only increase the reasons of being Arjun's name in their black book.

Riya came out of her reverie as she felt thirsty but after drinking half glass she felt instant need of going washroom which she did swiftly but in the process her half filled glass fell on bedside table and splash water on floor. After freshing up Riya came out of washroom wiping her face with towel but soon her foot slip because of spilled water, her heartbeat skipped and she felt darkness engulfing her, she only heard "RIYAAA.!"

NEXT

Edited by etfr - 7 years ago
sheetal1979 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Oh no hope Riya and baby will fine fab dear eagerly waiting for nxt and thanks for pm dear
Edited by sheetal1979 - 8 years ago
zubiya92 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome update
Love it
Cont soon
Thanks for pm
Gold.Abrol thumbnail
Loved it dear
Awesome update