Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
Originally posted by: rimi_invisible
ahaa..realization...the mother of all troubles in life..😆😆
finally he realises what is keeping her at mingling with him...
kuch kuch hota hai..sounding cheeky?? it is..sowwy...😳
i am looking forward how the angry young acp wooes his subordinate..😉😆😆
continue soon...thanks for pm..😳😳
Originally posted by: greensakthi
first thing first:promise me u won't say 'i'm disappointed!' at the end, first!😡then we can discuss abt this angry young acp ...seriously!
Originally posted by: Areesha566
Awesome and fabulous dear
continue soon
p.s. sorry 4 not reapling early, was busy whole previous week
As Days Pass Jubilantly...
PART-4:
Hell is empty and all the devils are here!
-Shakespeare.
It was that evening to be exact! Until then everything was normal enough to be appreciated!
She was going out of the office, unintentionally.
He was ready to retire for the day and picked his keys up. He started for the door of his room, unintentionally.
She was typing something in her mobile. Once finished she put the mobile into her hand bag. As she remembered something she turned toward his office room, unintentionally.
He got out of his door and took a step forward in to the corridor and came to know that she was going to run into him.
He lifted his hands as if to say 'surrender!'
As he knew well that if any part of his touched her, it would be declared immediately as an abuse, he moved back, unintentionally.
She saw that what was coming and tried to poise herself, a moment too late.
-BANG-
He dashed into the door behind.
The innocent, harmless door started to give in, as it did not know the issue between them.
They started sliding with it slowly.
To avoid a skull- open, he clutched the door frame firmly.
Unfortunately a nail which was protruding there pricked his palm, unintent...
Note:
(How the nail ended there will be explained in a separate OS!)
Now-
His hand last its grip and they again started to slide with the door (Really an innocent one!) further.
Eventually, he got grip of the knob of the door and latched it successfully, which took all his might.
Eventually, she regained her balance, stood back from him and...
Though it was a moment's occurrence and could have been ignored as a scant event, while considering one's history fully...
"I always suspect you to do this!"
She denounced him, right away.
"What?"
He could not believe the situation.
While he was thinking she would be more than happy for not touching her unnecessarily, she started a new war then vigorously.
"My Goodness! You knew that I was coming, right?"
"Why, Yes!"
"Then why did you come out like that?"
"And you knew that I was coming out, right?"
Suddenly she smelled the way the talking was going. But...
"Yes! Why?"
She asked slowly.
"You could have stopped yourself, couldn't you?"
"And you could have stopped me from falling, couldn't you?"
"Er...I-"He surely lost words at this point.
But she did not seem so.
"So deliberately, you tricked me cheaply. Oh! You gents! You people won't change in a milliard centuries. (Milliard- Thousand millions)
"They said that you are a gem of a person! But 'No!' You are- you are-"
She searched a word to finish the sentence, but seemed getting none.
She walked away, forgetting the purpose of her returning back. He heard her say 'Lofty!' before she went away.
He was still standing there, bewilderingly.
Now tell me what do you think of this part Dears!
'll end in the next part!