Swara85 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Chapter 25:
Dance sequence and the song was very nice..It will be THE song for the rest of the day..
😛
The Arakshi parts were romantic and beautiful..I was all the way smiling while reading them.The haldi ceremony was sweet and fun..Sr.Rawte came forward to record his son, that was so fun.😃
And of course Raisha..they are awesome in their own way..Liked reading about them.Glad you added their part as well.

Sakshi's feelings were beautifully described..
👏I'm feeling like I'm only leaving my home..😭
Sakshi-Papa moments were.❤️.And he will be doing the kanyadaan.. I'm chocked with emotions.😭
The part from S-P moments to the end stole my heart..I loved loved loved it.! And I love you too for giving us this.🤗
This chapter was one of the Awesome and Beautiful updates..👍🏼

Chapter 26:
Arjun and Sakshi and Maai..felt so good reading it..Her presence will always be felt.
Love Maai .
❤️
The marriage, Papa Rawte's POV, Arjun and Sakshi traveling back in time, the kanyadaan part ..was indeed written beautifully..! 👍🏼And I liked the teasing session too..😃

Aha something new in there..The diaries.. Oh God..! Yaha pe bhi Diaries..I'm sooo happy..
I'm getting impatient here, why did you stop there..ek aur chapter dena chahiye tha na...( I know you have given 2 chapters, but still 😳) very very eager to know what Maai has written in them. So please jaldi update karna ha..
And ha I liked this song too..it suited here..
Thanks for pm..I had a great time reading them.

P.s: today was 'Bojhena se bojhena' day for me..Thank You for suggesting that song..

PPS: Avni Di...I loved the banner..It is superb.!👍🏼

sisodia_shefali thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
am still in dream land after so many days finally we get the update 😊
the way sakshi and mr rawte's relation has shaped is so beautiful he is now thinking more like a daughter's dad then arjun dad he placed sakshi's wished first waise arjun wished same as sakshi
oh sakshi gave all those father's day cards to mr rawte
he did sakshi's kanyadaan and it made arjun so proud
finally they got married and now as arjun said meri titlle she is totally his
arre arjun apni SR pe bhi sakshi ko chida rahan hain dusri ladkio ke naam pe agar sakshi ne chidaya na toh arjun ko unn sab ladko ko SYS dena padh jayiga 😆
what is in those dairies that sakshi gave to arjun
thanks for pm 😊
will u be shifting ur story back to forum
sweetpari4u thumbnail
awesome update.
loved it.
written beautifully.
plz cont soon.
anu91 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awe such a beautiful and awesome written on papa and beti relationship...sakshi and arjun papa bond was so nice...
the engagement no words...it happened in their cafe...so cute...
their talk between dance was nice..
awe the card and the way sakshi gave to arjun dad simply awesome ritu...
their wedding just dreamy...
lovely lovely updates ritu...just loved it...
thanks for PM:)
SeasonOfLeaves thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Maha-Srk

thank you so much 4 pm

and sorryyy m not a regular
reader phir bhi aap ne pm kea
thanks a ton 4 that n access 🤗

Thanks so much😳

Originally posted by: Snehajain

I don't believe that it been a year to this story...😲😲😲...pata hi nahi chala...😃😃😃

Awesome update...

Arjun badi hi besharmi se dance kar raha hai...😛😛😛
Sameer ka kuch nahi ho sakta...😆😆😆
It is really difficult to leave the house with has ur best memories...😃😃😃
Arjun ko haldi nahi lagwani...LOL...Sameer camera ko nahi bacha paya...😆😆😆
Sameer ne aakir Aisha ko haldi laga hi di...😃😃😃
Unknowingly Sakshi has made those cards for Mr Rawte in her childhood...😃😃😃
Mr Rawte wants to be father of Saksh only on her wedding day...😃😃😃
Liked Mr Rawte's POV...😃😃😃
Arakshi are married...😃😃😃
They can't live a second together without teasing each other...😆😆😆
Liked last scene...😃😃😃

Continue soon...Thanks for PM...

VM is amazingly superb...👏👏👏 👏👏👏
Banner is also Awesome...👏👏👏

Hehehe i know.. it doesn't feel like it at all!
Yep true.. I find it so hard when I move houses.. sighh!
Thanks soo much.. glad u liked it. And hope ur exams are going good😃

Originally posted by: skrafty

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY Ritu!!!!!
I just can't believe it's a year
It was a beautiful one indeed
Awesome VM
loved it

Awesome updates
Loved them
Baki ka blog pe hai😆😆

Thank u soo much Shravani!🤗
Me too.. it doesn't feel like it at all hehe.

Originally posted by: NainaSM

so emotionaaal romaantic sweet

arjun and sakshi romance
sam aisha kuch to yaha bhi hai
arjun dad sakshi ka kanydaan lovely
arjun dad and sakshi .. arjun dad and arjun bonding
so emotional having tears in my eyes
kashh me sach me kuch log aise hote
arjun sakshi romance teasing blush blush blush
continue soon

Thanks soo much Naina!🤗

Originally posted by: anitasharma

Awesome update
father's day cards were the best part of this update
and mr. Rawte wants to become her father for a day
that is so touching
looking forward for next part

Thanks soo much!😳

Originally posted by: fly.high

hi ritu...

first of all thank you for adding me to the blog list...I m really grateful...

chapter 25:

loved the way u showed the feelings of a girl who just got engaged...loved the cute moments between Sam and Aisha
was yearning for their moments for quite a long time now...
the haldi ceremony was so cute...just imagined the daredevil cop arjun scrunching his nose at sight of haldi and burst into laughter...

the last part with all those father's day cards...they made me nostalgic...and not to mention homesick again ...

need to call papa asap...missing him now...

chapter 26.:

Marriage. A lifelong commitment. a sacred relationship bound with love.

had read somewhere..

' A life partner may or may not become a best friend...but a best friend will surely become a best life partner...'

true!

can't say more about the chapter... that's all I could sum up for all my feelings for this chapter.

Beautiful.

love
birdie

Heylooo!!🤗
Your comments mean so much.. i always look forward to them😳
Arrey don't say thanks.. I am happy u read my works and comment too😊
Aww.. hope u spoke to him😳
Thanks so much.. glad u liked it all.. and yes, will add more of Sam-Aisha in the updates after the next one!
That quote is beautiful and true... it does sum it all up😳
SeasonOfLeaves thumbnail

Originally posted by: kunchu

Shaadi hogayi

yeaahhh
lovely as always Ri
esp when dad did kanya daan
sooo beautiful indeed

yes yes yes! Thank u so much KK... means a lot🤗

Originally posted by: parvathycv

Awesome update..the way you have described the emotions of all the characters is simply superb...sakshi and Arjun's dad conversion was touchy and finally she is getting what she was waiting for..fatherly love..that was really nice.

Keep on writing like this..👏

Thanks so muchh for leaving a comment😳

Originally posted by: Swara85

Chapter 25:
Dance sequence and the song was very nice..It will be THE song for the rest of the day..
😛
The Arakshi parts were romantic and beautiful..I was all the way smiling while reading them.The haldi ceremony was sweet and fun..Sr.Rawte came forward to record his son, that was so fun.😃
And of course Raisha..they are awesome in their own way..Liked reading about them.Glad you added their part as well.

Sakshi's feelings were beautifully described..
👏I'm feeling like I'm only leaving my home..😭
Sakshi-Papa moments were.❤️.And he will be doing the kanyadaan.. I'm chocked with emotions.😭
The part from S-P moments to the end stole my heart..I loved loved loved it.! And I love you too for giving us this.🤗
This chapter was one of the Awesome and Beautiful updates..👍🏼

Chapter 26:
Arjun and Sakshi and Maai..felt so good reading it..Her presence will always be felt.
Love Maai .
❤️
The marriage, Papa Rawte's POV, Arjun and Sakshi traveling back in time, the kanyadaan part ..was indeed written beautifully..! 👍🏼And I liked the teasing session too..😃

Aha something new in there..The diaries.. Oh God..! Yaha pe bhi Diaries..I'm sooo happy..
I'm getting impatient here, why did you stop there..ek aur chapter dena chahiye tha na...( I know you have given 2 chapters, but still 😳) very very eager to know what Maai has written in them. So please jaldi update karna ha..
And ha I liked this song too..it suited here..
Thanks for pm..I had a great time reading them.

P.s: today was 'Bojhena se bojhena' day for me..Thank You for suggesting that song..

PPS: Avni Di...I loved the banner..It is superb.!👍🏼

Heylooo Swara🤗
Aaj toh epic day hai.. guess whyyy!😆😆
His new song *thud*☺️
Acha anyway.. thank u soo much ..glad u liked it😃 (and the song of course!)
Aww.. even I felt that way while writing it

Hehehe.. glad u liked it all so much 😳
Aww me too.. the next chapter will be all about her.. hope you'll like it.😳 Yes yess diaries.. and I have found a way to display it realistically on the blog.. it took a while to get the formatting right but hope it works out well for u to read!
Hahahah greedy u😛 yep next update is coming up!
Love youu for taking out so much time and writing the comment❤️

Originally posted by: sisodia_shefali

am still in dream land after so many days finally we get the update 😊
the way sakshi and mr rawte's relation has shaped is so beautiful he is now thinking more like a daughter's dad then arjun dad he placed sakshi's wished first waise arjun wished same as sakshi
oh sakshi gave all those father's day cards to mr rawte
he did sakshi's kanyadaan and it made arjun so proud
finally they got married and now as arjun said meri titlle she is totally his
arre arjun apni SR pe bhi sakshi ko chida rahan hain dusri ladkio ke naam pe agar sakshi ne chidaya na toh arjun ko unn sab ladko ko SYS dena padh jayiga 😆
what is in those dairies that sakshi gave to arjun
thanks for pm 😊
will u be shifting ur story back to forum

Thank youu.. glad u liked it😳
Hahaha true😆😆
Hope u like what's in the diaries😃

Originally posted by: sweetpari4u

awesome update.

loved it.
written beautifully.
plz cont soon.

Thanks a lot😳

Originally posted by: anu91

awe such a beautiful and awesome written on papa and beti relationship...sakshi and arjun papa bond was so nice...
the engagement no words...it happened in their cafe...so cute...
their talk between dance was nice..
awe the card and the way sakshi gave to arjun dad simply awesome ritu...
their wedding just dreamy...
lovely lovely updates ritu...just loved it...
thanks for PM:)

Anuuu.. glad to see you back here after so long😳
Thanks soo much for the comment.. it means a lot!
SeasonOfLeaves thumbnail
Heyloo!!🤗
Am back with the next update.. you might call this a filler update for what is yet to come but I do believe it is one of the most important ones as you finally get to know Maai and the person she was; not how Arjun and Sakshi saw her. So... it will be quite different from the other chapters... hope u accept that.

NOTE: Trying something new here so if you have any difficulties in reading at all (display-wise) please please do let me know.

Chapter 27 - The Mother they didn't know

.. updated on blog.😉

Oh and this isn't the end of the diary entries.. the rest will come when needed. Won't reveal anymore.. but I am hoping u will like it.😃

Do leave your comments🤗

parvathycv thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Just now read the new part...😊speechless...👏 "awesome" would be a small word to describe it...👏got to read a new side of maai...u have beautifully written the emotions of a women who is a fighter and who suffered loneliness in her entire life..😊your way of writing is so powerful that it could easily convey the feelings of all the characters...👏

I just hate sakshi's father..he had no rights to ruin a woman's dreams and happiness..feeling happy that sakshi had a wonderful mother who was a father too for her...😊

This part clearly shows that behind every loving mother and dutiful wife there is always an idividual who deserves to be loved and respected and who has wings of dreams..😊
Thank you so much for writing such kinds of beautiful stories...❤️😊i'm becoming a fan of your blog...do write like this..and your blog is simply awesome👏

Edited by parvathycv - 10 years ago
kunchu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
You did it again
I am falling in love with Mai more than ever
Till now she was smiling caring mother
but now she is a broken and yet strong lady who rose like a Phoenix.
Just loved this part Ri.
waiting for more.
shurtiekta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
very emotional update
maai is so gud
nd that sahil..
thnx fr pm
update soon.