Payal buddhi 😆😆 karan is so naughty
loved them thannk fully payal is safe in u happily ended it
Arni were really cute n soft
Loved arjun teasing sam about aisha
loved their romance
n sasha were cute soft compliments n blushing were so real
beautiful end to a wonderful journey
Loved it 😊

thanks goldie...glad you liked the end...love you darling for the encouragement you have always given
...😳

Edited by rimi_invisible - 11 years ago
rimi_invisible thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: laila1994

Case is over. And judge took all the charges back.

Karan-Payal: A simple proposal, yet beautiful. Payal's concern for karan was cute.

Rayesha: were adorable, you wrote their scene very well. A Lady dabang in Girly avatar with blushing cheeks was treat to read.

Karan-Arjun: was *sorry can't find a proper word*. But all I can say is Arjun found a brother in his Jija. Though the scene was short but it showed Arjun's believe in karan very well.

Arjun-sam: Arjun teasing Sam * sam teasing Arjun😎 Friendship hoto esi. Q k Har ek freind kamina hota hai.👍🏼

Now coming to my most Favorite Arni:

One & only ACP Idiot can propose a girl like this. it was something new. Not cheesy or too romantic But Excellent .👏

Their Marriage ceremony was simple, But no ostension was needed to make it beautifull.

Arni love making. Desperate Roshni & naughty Arjun made it Out of the world.

Farewell not: A brilliant story on my fav couple. I promise it will be remembered for a very long time. You have done an extremely good job👍🏼

As a reader of this FF. I want an OS on arni as a farewell gift as soon as possible.

In Rathod style " Request nahi kar rahi hoon Order hai ye mera" 😎

laila..ab aise style mein order karoge to mein inkaar kaise karu..☺️☺️

thank you so much...you are an Arni lover but the way you always supported my other character...a big hug for you 🤗

welll the proposal of Arni..couldnt write something romantic for the tough characters...they have seen a lot and a pampering proposal doesnt suit them...

payal karan is my fav character in this story...😳😳(though i am not allowed still😛😛)

thank you again laila for making this journey so beautiful for me..😊😊

rimi_invisible thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shamsad1607

Such a beautiful ending for your beautiful story.

It was an enjoyable journey. this story had love ,fun, emotions and mystery; it kept me hooked on from the first post to this last one.
Awesome ending with a happy note, Arni settled, K-P & S-A started their relationship with a new turn...lovely.
loved K-A convo at last, K-P teasing headed to their confession, and S-A moment...I'll miss this story.

And dear, some wise guy said me once "Only an idiot can truly complement another idiot" SYS??

thanks for all the update PMs for this awesome story...keep writing.

atisha...your comment is one i always look forward to...😳

getting lovely comments from an amazing writer like you is itself a huge motivation...

love you darling 😊
rimi_invisible thumbnail

Originally posted by: skrafty

Awesome

So finally Arjun- Roshni are married
Baki dono love stories are also on right track
Beautiful ending to a wonderful journey
Just loved it

last time on this story..thank you so much skrafty...glad you liked it...thank you for reading and commenting..😳
rimi_invisible thumbnail

Originally posted by: zubiya92

Awesome ending
Love it
Thanks for pm

thank you zubiya...glad you liked..😳😳

rimi_invisible thumbnail

Originally posted by: Devangana

Loved it. Finally everyone got what they truly deserved. Keep writing .

thank you devangana...missed your comments a lot though..how you doing??😊
rimi_invisible thumbnail

thanks radha..😳
ll_megha_ll thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
it was awesome and beautiful ending.
just loved it.
this is very beautiful story.
Delusional_Minx thumbnail