Mimi2609 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ..Cinderella...

Really ...? kitni old tweets i should check?😛
And yaaa i am following AraKshi ... and yesterday i watched all of their scenes together from starting to finish and the next morning you get to hear this .. that she is leaving ... it's heartbreaking and scary as hell...😭😭

lol i dont really remember at all😛

but since a few weeks i had guessed she's leaving, so maybe my heart didnt break like you people
AadhyaAashutosh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wht is this yaar
so not done
me crying 😭 😭 😭 😭...
first behzaad then sid & now mrunal
the show already lost its charm & nw this...hate that cv's 😡
ab shaayad arjun will be alone forever 😕
hope she gets an oppurtunity to use her talent in future 😳

yams.s thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I am very disappointed hearing that Mrunal is leaving the show. But somewhere down the lane I expected it as her character was not properly penned down giving very little scope for a actress of her caliber.

Having said this, I really hope that Saakshi's character doesn't end here. Even though it is hard to think any other person as Saakshi, I would love see her character in the rest of the story.

At the end of the day, It all depends on the CV whom I daresay give an ounce what audience want. It might sound harsh but it is truth.

Whatever I have written here is just my opinion, My apologies to anyone whose feelings are hurt reading this.
hunny1993 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Tina2603

Nah i guess Sakshi would just leave, they'll hardly dare kill her also😭😭😭
Arjun was, is and will always remain a loner...
Arjun doesnt really needs anyone's love😛

Ye to galat baat hue na 😭
Fir to ye CID serial ki tarah ho jayegi
Mein to ye show dekhti hu bcoz it is not just like other boring crime shows
It had its own plot
But ab to kuch aur hi dekh rahi hu
Iska ek main reason hai "writer changing"
jisk wajah se show track change ho gayi
Thats why actors v satisfied nehi hai
Aur ek ek kar k show chod rahe hai ... 😡
..Bebolove.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

lol i dont really remember at all😛

but since a few weeks i had guessed she's leaving, so maybe my heart didnt break like you people

okk i'll check it out ...
Ohh yes it was out of blue ... i NEVER expected this to happen!😭
I thought she is the female lead that's why she won't leave. But cv's proved me wrong!😭
..Bebolove.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -SREE93-

i don hav any words😭

Same here...😭
Mimi2609 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SREE93-

i don hav any words😭

yep i can understand
SeasonOfLeaves thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Well i had prepared you people for it a few days back, her contract was only till Dec, and i had guessed from August that she wont stay more, especially of they dont make her character better😭
lol Shaleen wont leave, he'll be there till the end, i have no idea why her track was started😡

i didnt know that 😭 but yeah..its better for her if she moves on to a better role anyway! they kind of ignored her track since july...in fact they kind of changed sakshi's character completely..from the girl who used to be so bubbly and cheerful all the time, they made her more serious...which is good but its like she became a completely different person..i missed her fun side.
AND they left the part about her past unfinished. i dont think they even remember now that they had included that little scene with her father 😆
i dont think i even want to know what the CVs are planning now.🤢
sigh...this is so disappointing...

Mimi2609 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PavithraKrish

wht is this yaar

so not done
me crying 😭 😭 😭 😭...
first behzaad then sid & now mrunal
the show already lost its charm & nw this...hate that cv's 😡
ab shaayad arjun will be alone forever 😕
hope she gets an oppurtunity to use her talent in future 😳

dont worry she will get, in fact she has already much more than many actresses have considering the age she is😳
i also hate the CVs, and on top of the list Gorky 😡
Mimi2609 thumbnail

Originally posted by: yams.s

I am very disappointed hearing that Mrunal is leaving the show. But somewhere down the lane I expected it as her character was not properly penned down giving very little scope for a actress of her caliber.

Having said this, I really hope that Saakshi's character doesn't end here. Even though it is hard to think any other person as Saakshi, I would love see her character in the rest of the story.

At the end of the day, It all depends on the CV whom I daresay give an ounce what audience want. It might sound harsh but it is truth.

Whatever I have written here is just my opinion, My apologies to anyone whose feelings are hurt reading this.

nah you are right, the CVs had a lot of time to improve her character, but they didnt, infact at times they made her even worst🤢🤢🤢
i feel same like you😭