LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Real Woman Power Farhana
New Entry : Manit Joura
A Missed Opportunity
Producer's Association Against Social Media Influencers
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
hey do write...ur writing so well...ur considering who doesent read ur update!!!!
do consider ur regular readers also!!!!!!!!if ur considering us do write dear!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by: Komal1004
yaar im heartbroken! Sakshi ki maut dikhai and i cried that day! it was like cvs ne maar daala they literally considered us to be trash or like beggars: give them whatever you want and we all will watch the show just because shaleen is in there! so i left this forum and Arjun tooo
but they gave some beautiful memories yaar!!!!!and a magical pair arakshi...do write for who followed ur stories...its my suggestion than ur wish...wat ever ur decision i will respect!!!!!!!!!!
accha give me some time :) to write and think what to write about as i had deleted the story from my laptop! so it will take time wait for it :)
Originally posted by: arakshifan
YYAAAYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
u take ur time but whenever u update...i will be the first to reply and like (i hope)
Originally posted by: PoohLover
Komal you should definitely continue writing...see your story is very much liked in the forum by arakshi fans...yeah i agree the show is no more the same since sakshi and other etf members died but think nah...you can still keep arakshi alive through your story for you and for your readers as well 😛
Please dont stop...dont waste your creativity and talent..we're all here to encourage you and support you..sooo please please continue soonish 😳Big huggies to you..cheer up 🤗 🤗
Thats the spirit komal 👏 👏Originally posted by: Komal1004
haan yaar! its liked by many arakshians and im happy about that! But sakshi's death gave me a shock and that anger made me go away from this forum!i guess ur right...stories se Arakshi will be alive in our hearts 🤗 thanks :D thank you soo much mujhe takat aur hausla dene ke liye :D next update will be here by saturday evening :D promise 😊Big jhappi to you too 🤗
Arakshi SS: Chance By Kismat Prologue, Part 1 and 2 Part 3: Arjun kneeled before lifeless Sakshi, who didn’t even blink from past 5minutes. She...
Hey all iam Navya , this is my first fan fiction, iam so obsessed of our beloved arakshi ,i almost read all ffs of arakshi ,now I thought of...
https://www.instagram.com/shaalien_malhotra/?utm_source=ig_embed ig_rid=e41a3924-db6d-4fd7-aea9-f62d69526411...