Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
The following 44 member(s) liked the above post:
dishac, anupm, Aisha1998, nata.aa, nidhishaleen, sdutta, abna1989, sony1990, rinku95, iluvrainaarti,Later in the evening riya opened her eyes and all took a sigh of relief. The team bomberd her with question like if she is ok, if she needs anything, if she is feeling pain and etc.
Riya was overwhelmed with joy that all care so much for her, bt felt bad that she is giving others so much trouble. She felt more guilty when sameer arjun dhruv stayed in hospital, though she told many times they dont have to stay.
Everyone was taking their leave, and only arjun was in her room, watching her like he had never seen her properly. Dhruv saw arjun still in the room, the latter glared to him and dhruv left, closing the door.
''err..." she started, nt sure how to start a convo with her all time khadoos boss, that too when he was totally silent and was watching her so intensely. She was heating up under his gaze.
Arjun crossed his arm over chest and leaned on the wall, nt shifting his gaze for a sec.what he was now feeling, intense anger and immense relief.
Relief to see her conscious, breathing, talking; anger becoz whenevr smone tried to ask her how she got hurt she diverted the topic. He was strongly suspecting that smthing major must have happened.
she thought over the incident happened back in office and said slowly,
"woh...i slipped on the floor and my head hit the glass table. i fell unconscious and dont remember what happened next."
well it was truth, but half and compromised in many part
"i think you are missing a couple of things in there"
"am i?" she asked in unsure voice.
Her heartbeat increased when arjun freed his arms and started to walk toward her bed. He sat near her on bed instead of the stool!
''after you fell down, we all heard sakshi's screams, and we all found you. I have seen u and her less than 5 mins ago before this incident. So tell me, what exactly happened?'' he said all this softly, and her eyes widen with panick.
''it was all just an accident, really.''
''i just want truth, what happened in the room, nothing else.''
she had no choice except to tell the truth. She explained how she was sakshi was having talk, the latter was crying and shouting. In an attempt to shove her off, she pushed her and she fell on table.
Arjun's jaw hardened hearing this.
She felt blooding rushing in her head in tension.
''sir, trust me, it was all an accident.'' in a desperate attempt, she hold his hand, surprising him.
She sensed what she did and freed his hand, biting her lips more.
''i think u should sleep now.'' he said and got up from bed.
She saw in surprise that he started to adjust her pillow, while she just looked speechless.
''sir?'' she whispered, and then saw his face was too close to hers. Both the hearts beat faster, one's in unknown emotion, other's in longing and helplessness.
Arjun looked in her eyes and her eyes widen as she felt warm lips on her forehead. He just kissed her forehead! He put his hand on her eyes, closing it in the process. After watching her for some secs, he left the room, quietly closing the door.
Her eyes snapped open as she heard the door closed. What just happened? Did he just kiss her? Oh my god!
Is there any excuse for this?
Umm...maybe it was a moment's slip.
Whatever it is...still it felt so right, why?
Arjun come out of the room and slumped on the nearby couch. He thought what happened in the whole day, he remembered his confession, and felt like banging his head on wall for lack of anger managmnt.
Did he confess his feelings? Earth, just rip open and let me jump into it, he wished and pulled his hair in frustration.
''ab soch ke kya fayda?''
he saw a glass of chai and a person holding it. Sameer rathore! Anything more bizarre left to happen?
He took the glass and gulped half of chai as sam started ''jab gussa ata hai to hosh kho baithte ho.out of control''
''ab lecture mat do, ho gaya na.'' arjun said in irritated tone.
Sam nodded in agreement.
''ho to gaya, par kab? Maine to kabhi dekha hi nhi.'' sam was shifting to arjun's confession.
''shayad tum dekhna hi nhi chahte.''arjun said in sad tone.
''u cant blame me. Apna track record to dekho...itna gussa, itne sare dushman...aur...roshni.'' sam paused to see if he gets angry, bt arjun just sighed, ''riya is like sister to me. I wish her all the best.''
''and u dont think me as best.'' arjun said and
sam chuckled, ''best to tum ho. Gusse mein! Kya jhada hai bechari sakshi ko.''
''woh bechari nhi hai'' arjun said rudely.
Both sat in silence, then
sam asked, ''do you think she also...like you? I thought she and dhruv...''
arjun was thinking exactly same thing.
Before that accident which snatched her memory he proposed to riya, bt never know what she felt for him. He just kissed her forehead back in the room, she dint protest, becoz she like her? What to make of her actions? But on the contrary is nt it too soon to interpret her actions? He was impatient, but it hurt everytime to be away from her, not knowing her thoughts.
Little away from two seniors, we hv dhruv who was also thinking abt riya.
What a day! Whoevr said life is unpredictable must be a wise person. In morning he was in office, now its night he is spending it in a hospital for the girl he was now seeing.
Thinking of her, arjun's face flashed in front of him. Khadoos love her! How weird! When this happened? He would have thought this a joke if he had not seen khadoos on killer mode today. Sakshi is really lucky to be alive. Khadoos was abt to jump on her and tear her apart like anaconda.
The million doller question is, should he stop seeing her?
Wait a min, why would he? Its nt clear if riya also like khadoos. If she does, he wont be Amrish Puri in their lv story.
He mentally decided to keep distance from her. Todays khadoos godzilla avatar gv gim fresh idea abt infamous gussa of ACP Rawte. He dont want to face any of that, he is still very young to die!
no precap
Wonderful update dr...!!!!
Phew Riya is well now...!!! Awww thy all cared for her a lot...!!!
Awww she thought that she was troubling thm n felt guilty...!!!!
Wow trio stayed for Riya in hospital...!!!!!
OMG Arjun glared at Dhruv left...!!!! That was a bit funny...!!!!
Their was akward silence btwn thm n Arjun broke that...!!!!
Loved how Arjun made her to tell the truth about whtever happened btwn her n Saakshi...!!! Wow thy both understands eachother so well...!!!!
Finally after so much persuasionfrm Arjun, she told him the truth that Saakshi pushed her but she didn't do it intensionally...!!!!! Loved their cute moments after that...!!!! Yayy Riya to fell something for him...!!
Loved Samjun's convo...thy were talking like frnds...!!!!
Dhruv's POV in the end was fab...!!! Poor guy got scared of Arjun...!!!! That's good that now he stay away frm Riya...!!!
Thanks for pm dr...
Continue soon...
Sooo...this is also a long ass story in case someone into binge reading. 61000 words to be exact Writing this gave me a closure i didnt know i...
Hey there guys! I'm looking for a story with Ariya. I'm not sure if it was a SS or FF. It goes something like this. Riya took Xora and was...
Case of the Heart The usual crispness of the ETF office was tainted that morning by a peculiar scent — no, not coffee. Tension. Unspoken, oddly...
🌸✨ Welcome to SarafWasima's Index! ✨🌸 A heartfelt welcome to my little corner filled with stories straight from the heart ❤️ Here, you'll find...
Celebrating 13 Years of HYMAE Arjun Tera Mera Saath Rahe What makes a show, that ran for a mere 2 years, that too 13 years ago, generate...