🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M2: SCO vs WI at Kolkata on 07/02/26🏏
Bollywood Celebs At RSS Event - Salman Ranbir
Gift of Giving: A Creative Writing Contest: VOTING ROUND
Deepika Padukone new pictures for Cartier
Is Border 2 Flop
Battle Of Galwan Might Be Postponed
Your first memory of a Bollywood song?
Originally posted by: funkylicious
I don't know tina wish us watching online would have been considered for trp...
no idea as such... cases r gud bt we kind of can predict who the culprit s frm the beginning itslf...it ws nt lik dat b4...plus lot of ppl hv stopped watchn shw aftr Sana's exit
Originally posted by: Queen.Bee
lots of ppl stopped watching once riya died... n like leki said cases r getting predictable.. n ofcourse much ppl arent fond of ayesha!!
Originally posted by: aliya_begh
They want ariya and riya;(
arjun ke saare cast ka hardwork nai dekhta kya yaar?
I have sn many comments,forcing makers to bring riya bk otherwise they wn't watch the show..after ariya fbs..now ppl telling that,bcz of ariya fbs they are watching..arjun show is beyond jodi's and riya..for me..and vl watch it till d end!
Originally posted by: Sandy914
Hai.. i can understand.. Arjun team is working hard.. but the spark is missing from the show.. it is Ariya.. and Trio bonding made this show different from other crime shows.. So this is where people are not getting connceted..
CV's but Aisha... Her entry was block buster.. I personally expected her to compete with Rathod and Rawte.. A female, dominating males.. BUT.. but what happend, Aisha has nothing to do in the show.. leave about pairing with Sameer or Arjun, Friendshing bond with Shree n chotu. but she doesn't made any identity in the team yet.. she just admires Rathore and Rawte case solving capabilities.. it is highly disappointing from Aisha.. after watching her grand entry in the show... Sheetal is a good actress,, but this CV's are not making any efforts.. and by showing Ariya FB's.. they still keeping alive hopes of Riya in Fan's heart..
What ever may be me & my stupid speculations.. I watch the Arjun everyday for crime stories.. :))) I love the way Arjun solves it.. but still I miss ARIYa and Trio..
Originally posted by: Sandy914
The spark is missing. Story,scripting,acting,direction everything is good.. but the Factor which makes Arjun different from other crime stories is missing.. i.e Ariya.. and lovley Trio scenes.. even nok-jok scenes b/w Raute and rathore are less..