Vani19 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Thanks for the info Meli and welcome to IF Preethi_r and have fun.
Nitipp thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks Sudha for the wonderful updates.
Director sir, can you please stop women abuse? Its getting way out of line now.
Shalinikanthan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Aiyoo where s dis serial headin to. I got really annoyed today s gona be interesting looks lik som tragedy s gona happen to anjali.
Aahaana thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Shalinikanthan

Aiyoo where s dis serial headin to. I got really annoyed today s gona be interesting looks lik som tragedy s gona happen to anjali.

I also wonder where the story is leading....

first of all if Sundaram married Devaki it will be a diaster😕...its remind me of a Rajini-Kamal movie with Sridevi..where she marries Rajini dad to teach him a lesson😆

Anjali is in trouble, but we cant blame no one else than herself..she choosed this path so....👎🏼

usha_pooja thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
YIPEEE NO UPDATES FOR TUESDAY THANK GOD.
preethi_r thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vani19

Thanks for the info Meli and welcome to IF Preethi_r and have fun.

Thanks Vani... i'm a silent member for a long time..but now i thought tht i should atleast come out and thank the updaters for doing such a great job...i know tht its not easy to do the updates everyday...my thanks to all the updaters...

Nitipp thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: preethi_r

Thanks Vani... i'm a silent member for a long time..but now i thought tht i should atleast come out and thank the updaters for doing such a great job...i know tht its not easy to do the updates everyday...my thanks to all the updaters...

Thanks Preethi_r, welcome to the forum. I am sure you will have fun here.

Thanks Sudha for the updates. Atleast now that Anjali has missed her convocation, i hope she does not return to that hell. She goes to some hideout and take revenge on Chaks and Ashok.
Aahaana thumbnail
Thanks for the wonderful update Sudha 😃

Anjali will go back to the ghost house...
preethi_r thumbnail
Thanks Sudha for the nice update 😃

Sundaram should start finding a suitable groom for devaki than asking others their opinion abt devaki's wish...

yeah meli, anjali will go to tht house again...sick story line 😡
Aahaana thumbnail

Originally posted by: preethi_r

Sundaram should start finding a suitable groom for devaki than asking others their opinion abt devaki's wish...

Agreed with completely...he should just get her married to a good man and put his son on the right place....I mean Babu is so sick for going after a widow when he is married.....😡