caller123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: 1PariGupta

Thanks to RV uncle we will get RanVeer’s some romantic moments. RanVeer's loving caring 2 minutes instant Maggie Noodles scenes will on the way 🤣🤣 so guys let's enjoy 🤣

We won't get more than that. INR🤣🤣 Maggi takes at lest 2 minuts yesterday hug was less than two minuts🤣🤣

caller123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yaso1.0

I hope they finish this track soon I don't like it

Somehow after two weeks my patience disappear. 🤣 I cannot handle any more🤣 After that I get frustrated🤣 Then CVS see my worst side🤣

Wait but I always bash . Right? What to do? They don't show what we like🤣

Edited by caller123 - 3 years ago
caller123 thumbnail

Thanks to RV uncle we will get RanVeer’s some romantic moments. RanVeer's loving caring 2 minutes instant Maggie Noodles scenes will on the way 🤣🤣 so guys let's enjoy 🤣

RV uncle at least giving us RanVeer's INR.

I don't feel nbad for RS Aunty🤣🤣

I only feel Good this is the the taste of your own medicine. Now drink🤣🤣

I don't like RV uncle and RS Aunty.

Bro, take your wife and go. I don't care if you go to jungle even. don't keep two meters distance there. Just romance with your wife. That way we will get RanVeer romance🤣

1PariGupta thumbnail
Expressionist (June 2024) Thumbnail Expressionist (May 2024) Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: caller123

We won't get more than that. INR🤣🤣 Maggi takes at lest 2 minuts yesterday hug was less than two minuts🤣🤣

I just learn how to satisfy ownself with 2 minutes instant Maggie Noodles romance from ATBA. They r seriously following no touch zone 🤣🤣 they r first ever unromantic couple in history of whole ITV world. They create world record for most non romantic jodi 🤣🤣🤣
Shimmer_sault thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

It is kiddish mystery n detective so no need of popcorns

This Rishton ke manjha called ATBA cannot be watched with family otherwise the family will have suspicions in each other

RS still monologues her hate for Rani

Have RV n RS joined hands to kill Rani ??

Vikram has mini scene solo loved it n duo with RM

Vikram should tell DV n RM about 2B1G dangerous web (2Balliya n 1Goa) that RS did earlier with using daughter n future SIL

Need all to lose trust with RS n regain via Rani .... it is needed as now Veer is her bio son she will do worst refer kiara

Vivana nailed it today amazing artist

She too is a director muse

She toned her voice down amazingly well

The hate looks that RS to Rani is too cringy now

Last few minutes pepped the serial

Solo VeeRani one doctor another a student

Rani n Vik on the prints with the matcher

For me okayish episode. Watch it as you are watching a detective story - mystery story

https://www.tellyupdates.com/apna-time-bhi-aayega-31st-july-2021-written-episode-update/

Edited by Shimmer_sault - 3 years ago
caller123 thumbnail

I just learn how to satisfy ownself with 2 minutes instant Maggie Noodles romance from ATBA. They r seriously following no touch zone 🤣🤣 they r first ever unromantic couple in history of whole ITV world. They create world record for most non romantic jodi 🤣🤣🤣

It's because CVS are most unromantic people on earth. They are scared of Ranveer's chemistry on screen.

Like Sweta said I think CVS had never romanced.🤣🤣

caller123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shimmer_sault

It is kiddish mystery n detective so no need of popcorns

This Rishton ke manjha called ATBA cannot be watched with family otherwise the family will have suspicions in each other

RS still monologues her hate for Rani

Have RV n RS joined hands to kill Rani ??

Vikram has mini scene solo loved it n duo with RM

Vikram should tell DV n RM about 2B1G dangerous web (2Balliya n 1Goa) that RS did earlier with using daughter n future SIL

Need all to lose trust with RS n regain via Rani .... it is needed as now Veer is her bio son she will do worst refer kiara

Vivana nailed it today amazing artist

She too is a director muse

She toned her voice down amazingly well

RV wants revenge from RS too. Why Veer or Viku is not saying what RS did to Rani in Goa?😡
LoveYourself_20 thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Hope so dear because I don't have a bit of trust on them. They can show anything but they have some serious problem with Megha and Fahmaan romancing together. 🙅

Jaan jati hai unki Meghaan ka romance dikhane mein.😤

1PariGupta thumbnail
Expressionist (June 2024) Thumbnail Expressionist (May 2024) Thumbnail + 5

RV uncle at least giving us RanVeer's INR.

I don't feel nbad for RS Aunty🤣🤣

I only feel Good this is the the taste of your own medicine. Now drink🤣🤣

I don't like RV uncle and RS Aunty.

Bro, take your wife and go. I don't care if you go to jungle even. don't keep two meters distance there. Just romance with your wife. That way we will get RanVeer romance🤣

yes yaar they should run away from Rajawat's n stay in jungle for some days so that we can get jungle romance 🤣🤣

N yes u should advised ur bro to remove that 2 meter social distance because she is his wife yaar. Who can stay away from his own beautiful wife so long. Only Budbak n mad person stay away because they don't have brain to use right direction 🤣🤣🤣

caller123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveYourself_20

Hope so dear because I don't have a bit of trust on them. They can show anything but they have some serious problem with Megha and Fahmaan romancing together. 🙅

Jaan jati hai unki Meghaan ka romance dikhane mein.😤

Indeed the CVS have a problem with RanVeer's romance😡