He could totally talk about kiara without giving away her name and it would sound real. Who knows kiara could get jelouse too. 🤣🤣
But that is if she can remember the marriage. 🤣🤣 She didn't spend much time with Viku post memory loss to fall in love
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27th July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 63 - 26th July
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 64 - 27th July
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Aneet Padda and why I think she's the next big thing
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Did she really say that?
Anupamaa 27 - 28 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is Best for gen 5
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
24 years of Yaadein
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
He could totally talk about kiara without giving away her name and it would sound real. Who knows kiara could get jelouse too. 🤣🤣
But that is if she can remember the marriage. 🤣🤣 She didn't spend much time with Viku post memory loss to fall in love
No no no veer will not fall for it now. He would have few days ago. But not love.
He should say like "if I fell in love with a girl what are the chances of mom accepting her?"
Yup he will say you have started again.🤣🤣
Originally posted by: caller123
In yesterday's episode, Veer says even if you leave my hand I won't let it go. I think that is what is going to happen in tomorrow's episode. Veer will save her.
I love that part. Veer is so good at expressing his feelings. But terrible at naming them. 🤣🤣
It's not love... I promised ramukaka... 🤣
I love that part. Veer is so good at expressing his feelings. But terrible at naming them. 🤣🤣
It's not love... I promised ramukaka... 🤣
I second you. 🤣🤣Good thing is Veer is a fictional character otherwise before Vikram he will chase both of us out🤣🤣
He is in love but the name of love is promise for Ramu Kaka🤣🤣
Uploaded caps on the first page
I know, it will only happen if her memory is back.
Wait... if kiara didn't spend time with Vikram who did she spend time with. 🤣🤣
It could still work. She could get annoyed but wouldn't know why. 🤣
I know, it will only happen if her memory is back.
Wait... if kiara didn't spend time with Vikram who did she spend time with. 🤣🤣
It could still work. She could get annoyed but wouldn't know why. 🤣
Great subconscious mind🤣
Precap scene- Is she mad at Rani because she is playing with Viku? Or revenge for the date Rani had with Veer?🤣
She and her subconscious mind makes my mind go crazy🤣
Great subconscious mind🤣
Precap scene- Is she mad at Rani because she is playing with Viku? Or revenge for the date Rani had with Veer?🤣
She and her subconscious mind makes my mind go crazy🤣
Good Question??? 🤣🤣🤣 Why is she really mad? 🤣🤣
Have to update the precap.
Time to leave. Terrible weather here too. Rishu, catch you in the evening.
Good Question??? 🤣🤣🤣 Why is she really mad? 🤣🤣
Have to update the precap.
Rani was with Viku not with Veer. Why was she mad?🤣 Better she gets her memory back without driving us nuts🤣