Originally posted by: flamingoAK
I have a feeling Birju might come at a time where he sees some rift in them. And he might turn grey in protecting Rani. Then there will be some drama, possessiveness etc.
That's the perfect time. ❤️
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 July 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31st July 2025 EDT
TRIALS OF BOND 30.7
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Param Sundari song Pardesiya out now
MERI MUMMA GEETU 31.7
Anupamaa 30 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🤱Surrogacy: Womb For Hire ! Is It A Blessing Or A Curse For Women?👶
Emotional support 😢 animal 😍😍🥰🥰🥰 silly boy ☺️☺️☺️
Paravarish
After so long we see Katrina with Vicky
S2 not making sense ?
Sitaare Zameen Par Straight to YouTube
Chhaava continues to remain the biggest HIT of 2025
Anupamaa 31 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
War 2 Run Time 3h 5m
National Awards For Vikrant Massey Rani Mukerji
Who did it better?
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
I have a feeling Birju might come at a time where he sees some rift in them. And he might turn grey in protecting Rani. Then there will be some drama, possessiveness etc.
That's the perfect time. ❤️
Yeaaaa! Now he will be consciously possessive because he has started loving Rani. I can’t wait for such scenes. ☺️
I hope Ranisa doesn’t have any major role in the next track. So pls don’t let ranisa know about Birju’s love
UL- Stalker pls inform this.. Otherwise again it will take the same route like other shows. Predictable. Please use some new idea. Yaso had given you and Shaila too.
Pls end Saas bahu track this week itself. Don't wait till it drops less than 1 to do it.
Ranisa didn't like one villager in the family so we give her two. Two best friends who can turn the rajawat house upside down. 🤣
Awesome idea. We find more and more ways to torture ranisa 🤣
UL- yes, put her in jail and leave her there forever. No one comes to visit her and basically we see her in episodes once a month. 👍🏼🤣
Ranisa didn't like one villager in the family so we give her two. Two best friends who can turn the rajawat house upside down. 🤣
Awesome idea. We find more and more ways to torture ranisa 🤣
Rish, this would be great. Viku too should join the duo🤣
He’s going to play some major role then. It’s hard to say what. But whatever it is, it’ll bring RanVeer closer. I love the color symbolism, it helps so much 😆
I think Rani Sa's jacket also yellow. Let's wait and see. Somehow they upload once Rish and I go to sleep. So I can read WU and decide whether it's worth watching😆
I too think Birju will enter when rift is happening and will warn again Veer. Rani will shout at him if she gets to know about it.
I don't mind Rani is getting tortured by Rani Sa without Veer's knowledge. Let Veer get the same by Birju without Rani's knowledge😆
Yeaaaa! Now he will be consciously possessive because he has started loving Rani. I can’t wait for such scenes. ☺️
I hope Ranisa doesn’t have any major role in the next track. So pls don’t let ranisa know about Birju’s love
Ranisa is good for ranveer. No matter what color she is wearing she compensates by wearing tons of gold jewellery. 🤣
Yup but her politics are so boring. Now Birju and Rani . Two heads are better than one.😉😆
Originally posted by: caller123
I think Rani Sa's jacket also yellow. Let's wait and see. Somehow they upload once Rish and I go to sleep. So I can read WU and decide whether it's worth watching😆
I too think Birju will enter when rift is happening and will warn again Veer. Rani will shout at him if she gets to know about it.
I don't mind Rani is getting tortured by Rani Sa without Veer's knowledge. Let Veer get the same by Birju without Rani's knowledge😆
I think they might wait till the ME airs to upload it 😭 I hope not...
Ooo bang on Kate!! Veer should suffer a little bit without Rani knowing. This might actually result in his realization.
I think they might wait till the ME airs to upload it 😭 I hope not...
Ooo bang on Kate!! Veer should suffer a little bit without Rani knowing. This might actually result in his realization.
Oh no😭 Since they are going to give ME everyweek and no Saturday episodes hope they upload after we sleep.
Agree- why always FL has to suffer without ML's knowledge? It should reverse too.