naadhiraa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

If they turn Anuj as negative character that would be end of this show for me..

Meriam25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Saying this to Anuj it hurted me

I understand maan will take a lot of time to progress and honestly I don't mind waiting but she praising her ex despite living in that hell hole for 25 yrs nd being a victim.

For me would be hurtful towards Anuj maybe she wouldn't have thought that way

She already said such dialogues during Rohan track and look what happened.

Well it will be the same thing now

naadhiraa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Mujhe iss baat samaj nahi aati ki how conveniently she forget all things happened in the past

Meriam25 thumbnail

Wahi to women have a lot of patience once they decide it's over its done and dusted. Here anu is like a pendulum front and back

Meriam25 thumbnail

Exactly ditto my emotions.i act ffed a maan scene for the first time

Tris03 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

EXACTLY!! Anu is attti wali mahan sabme acchai dekhna is fine but what anu is doing is literally stupid and irritating🤢 I hope the next tamasha that happens does not involve Anuj...bechara getting dragged into useless shah dhum Tanana

Meriam25 thumbnail

It will drag him ofc 🤣. He could have stayed in us I wouldn't be watching this.

But here after he will b more savage

One thing I remember ppl saying in og that Rohit was savage.

Give us our savage AK bas

Tris03 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Meriam25

It will drag him ofc 🤣. He could have stayed in us I wouldn't be watching this.

But here after he will b more savage

One thing I remember ppl saying in og that Rohit was savage.

Give us our savage AK bas

Bold-🤣🤣that's true

Oooh yes! Savage AK would be a treat to watch.. not giving a damn about Baa, Ravanraj or kavya Anu bhi line pe aa jaye bs😆

saito thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Mamaji's dialogue was the best. He was right in saying that she did not value her diamond husband but deserved a husband like Vanraj.

And about Anu praising Vanraj as the good Son and Father. If he was such a good son he should've not made the property papers ready for Dolly too. If it was Anupama then it was understandable but not Dolly. He forced her to sign and then regretted, and if did actually regret he should've tore it at that time but didn't. don't know how much time is needed for Anupama to open her eyes.

Anj_01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

It should be brought to the notice of writers, dialogue writers that they must stop glorifying Trashraj as good father and son because he neither of them. It not only hurts fans sentiments but also is a mockery of morals which is preached to everyone by anupamaaaaa

We should do some trending or like that or mass msg to writers.