It's so different to see her as a saduvana character in Anjali.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
If her role continue like that I wont be surprised if they has to admit the real actress in mental institution.
It's so different to see her as a saduvana character in Anjali.
i agree with you meli. it was indeed a refreshing change to see her in a calm character in anjali, but sometimes she does get too hyper & starts screeching in that serial as well.😆😆😆 lols! and yeah, brinda das better beware before someone admits her into a mental asylum.🤣🤣🤣
awww.. that was such a sweet story Bonheur. you really have a neverending imagination.👏👏 if only these interacitons are imcorporated into the serial! these scenes are mild enough for tamil serials for sure. anyways, i'm eagerly waiting for the continuation of the story.😃
hi one n only! i'm also from singapore. we should all meet up one day. you, me & Bonheur!😃
Originally posted by: kams_123
😆April 5(Thursdays updates):
disappears into a lonely street,the man inside the call taxi is taken aback😉 …..there stood a tall,handsome and middle-aged A -SINGAM(I mean aaan singam😉)before the car and a police car behind the call taxi.
Elaaame thaalai keezha irundaadhu……😆….Oops not a prob with my Tv set…😉.ACD andha aala thalai keezhaa thonga vittu adikaraaru…..Unable to bear the pain,the
Just saw this episode last night on the Dailymotion site. I was a tad disappointed because I thought Aan Singam put up a fight with Javahar. I was really dying to see him in action. (Imagine, I usually take a tea or a pee break when they feature fighting scenes in Tamil movies. What a paradigm shift ACD has brought about in my life😉)
But then I guess that's the beauty of ACD. That pose of his in well-starched, tight-fighting khakis, sunglasses and arms akimbo is by itself enough to kill. That's a look women can die for.