Ana's doing- right ya wrong

Poll

Anamika kya sahi kar raha hai?

Login To Vote
Arpi17 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey ppls,this post is about Ana's doings. She died bcz of luv,became a unsatiesfied soul,she should understand the pain of loosing loved once. But what she did was casting a spell on her husbands to fall in love with her (or atleast with JEET)...We all know that She had a dreadful past..her dreams was shattered..she was killed in the day of her marriege. She cant find som1 who would be in love with her irrationally...But does these reason cover up the fact that she killed 16 person,just not for loving her??? She is the one who would feel their pain,right?? So, though I luv Ana I have to say that she aint doing the right thing. Anyway,please share ur views too. thank you.

Fearless_Lover thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
i missed d lst ngt epi. 😆 so really dnt knw wht happened 2 her...
bt after reading ur pst i voted 4 option 1
JaZzs thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
good topic 👏 when many here are sympathizing anamika ...

i voted for option 4 ⭐️

thanks to cvs for not making anamika's flashback sympathatic 👏 ...
if anamika/chandreleka had loved one prince and the king killed i may have sympathized her but what they showed was an extra marital affair of king ...hats off to cvs 👍🏼 for letting a chudail be a chudail 👏 and not making her a pari as many here wish 😈
Edited by --jas-- - 12 years ago
Arpi17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --jas--

goog topic 👏 when many here are sympathizing anamika ...

i voted for option 4 ⭐️

thanks to cvs for not making anamika's flashback sympathatic 👏 ...
if anamika/chandreleka had loved one prince and the king killed i may have sympathized her but what they showed was an extra marital affair of king ...hats off to cvs 👍🏼 for letting a chudail be a chudail 👏 and not making her a pari as many here wish 😈

Firstly,Thank u for commenting. But I dont find anything wrong in Chandralekha's affair with the king. In that tym,it was natural to have more than one marriege... there r many xample of it... And affair with dancers was common too...So I cant say it was an xtra marital affair...and I feel pity for her then...but killing 16ppls is not okay in any sense...I am just trying to say that.
romaila thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Now as its confirm she had a very painful past I will always support her no matter what ppl thinks of her. I want to see more of Anamika and will wish she kills the drama queen this time as she has a reason for it now 😆

Sweetz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
she was never right ... falling in love with someones husband.. let it be a king... is wrong anywhoo... id feel bad 4 her if it wasnt an extra marital affair... seems like she always wanted what wasnt hers
innocent.aman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yes jeet should support anamika

anamika the mighty chudail need support from 350 years 😆

anamika drama queen ko gayab kardo 😆
coolnfundu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yes,. Chandra Lekha had a painful past and present. She hasn't even been laid yet. No wonder she is a maha constipated atma.
Arpi17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: amanverma108

yes jeet should support anamika

anamika the mighty chudail need support from 350 years 😆

anamika drama queen ko gayab kardo 😆

Oh Anamika...pls do it immedietly...'mata-rani' and 'mata-rano' dono ko iss show se gayab karo... pls pls pls :D:D
Arpi17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sweetz

she was never right ... falling in love with someones husband.. let it be a king... is wrong anywhoo... id feel bad 4 her if it wasnt an extra marital affair... seems like she always wanted what wasnt hers

350 yrs earlier,there was no word lyk 'extra marital affair' or else every male and most female would have 'EMA'. :D:D:D