The episode starts off with Abhas and the kids singing the title track of Aksar. While they are singing, Emraan Hashmi comes on stage and the judges are also having a blast in their seats.
Abhas introduces Emraan to the show and talks about his film "Jaanat". Abhas introduces the heroine of the film who is making her debut in the film and her name is Sonal Chauhan and she comes on stage. They all wish her the best for her debut. The director of the film comes on stage Kunal D.
Round 1
Prakriti
Song: Touch Me Don't Me
Film:
Dhoom 2Comments:
Kunal D:
Absolutely rocking!Sonal:
It is unbelievable and it was fantastic, and you have a long way to go.Emraan:
There is a lot of sweetness in your voice, and I really liked it. I think you did a wonderful job.Kunal:
Very good attitude. Chose these types of songs, because this your style. Your sur left...Atiuttam! šShreya:
You sang this song in the correct attitude and style. Fantastic, but your sur was lost. In spite of doing everything right, when the sur goes then it hurts...Atiuttam! šPritam:
You should sing these types of songs. It had a lot of energy... Sarvottam! šVoting info:
DAIL 12900 05 or DAIL 505 7827 05 or DAIL 12 7827 05
SMS USTAAD 05 to 57827
For more information, Log onto www.indya.com
Vyom
Song: Alveda
Film:
Life In Aā¦MetroComments:
Kunal D:
That was a very difficult to sing, and you did it very well. Your voice had great expression, and hats off!Sonal:
It was totally rocking! I wish that it didn't stop. Very nice and you are a true rock star!Emraan:
Will you sing in my next film? You are a rock star! Very nice!Kunal:
Where were you till now? This is the real Vyom! This is fantastic and it is a very difficult song. The sur slipped a few times but, the attitude of a rock song is hard...Sarvottam! šShreya:
WOW! You are an all rounder! You can sing this and that and I can't believe that this is the quiet Vyom! Keep it up...Sarvottam! šPritam:
Kya baat hai! It could have been better. The power and passion needs to come from inside...Atiuttam! šVoting info:
DAIL 12900 06 or DAIL 505 7827 06 or DAIL 12 7827 06
SMS USTAAD 06 to 57827
Abhas asks Emraan to come on stage to lip sing to Vyom;s voice to see how it is. He sings "Who Lamhe".
Soniya
Song:
Dhoom MachaleFilm:
DhoomShe brings Sonal and Emraan on stage.
Comments:
Kunal D:
The skills you have go beyond singing. You have great stage presence and you have the power to animate people.Sonal:
You are a rock star and you also made me dance! Hats off to you and great performance.Emraan:
There was energy in your voice. Very good expressions, and you were enjoying yourself when you where singing.Kunal:
Rocking! Fantastic! You were singing many parts of the song like the base, the chorus, it was amazing! Your focus was fantastic, but the sur...Atiuttam! šShreya:
I really enjoyed myself! It was a great performance and there was a lot of energy in it... Sarvottam! šPritam:
This isn't one of my hit songs, it is the biggest hit song of my life. The energy of great, you were paying attention to the performance so the sur went a little bit... Sarvottam! šVoting info:
DAIL 12900 07 or DAIL 505 7827 07 or DAIL 12 7827 07
SMS USTAAD 07 to 57827
Anwesha
Song: Jaane Kya
Film:
Pyaar Ke Side EffectsComments:
Kunal D:
Pritamā¦why didn't we take her in Jaanat? Pritam says that there wasn't a part for a girl but, she has got a break in Golmaal 2, and she has got a Bengal album, and my album.Sonal:
I am speechless! You have left me breathless completely! It's unbelievable! You are Fafantastic!Emraan:
Superb! The variation you did in the song and took the high pitch, it was hard but you did it brilliantly. Very good!Kunal:
It has become like a ritual that you either get Sartaj Sarvottam or Sarvottam. You have strong talent that to look beneath it is an insult to music ā¦Sarvottam! šShreya:
Very good! It's a difficult song and it's a male song, and the scale was also very high. ā¦Sarvottam! šPritam:
ā¦Sarvottam! šVoting info:
DAIL 12900 09 or DAIL 505 7827 09 or DAIL 12 7827 09
SMS USTAAD 09 to 57827
They show a clip of the winner of the previous VOI Ishmeet's album. He comes on stage and sings a song and the judges give him some engorgement š
Aishwariya
Song:
Crazy Kiya ReFilm:
Dhoom 2Comments:
Kunal D:
I heard you signed a film. You are absolutely brilliant! You have my vote!Sonal:
I think you have decided to make everyone crazy. Very very good! Amazing!Emraan:
There is maturity in your voice, and I really liked that.Kunal:
You and Anwesha can try as much as you want to sing rock, but you both are soulful voices. Very good, but I think you and Anwesha should stick to classic songs because I haven't seen anyone sing classic song better than you at this ageā¦Sarvottam šShreya:
You make all of us crazy! You do some thing in every episode. You sang this song n your own styleā¦Sarvottam! šPritam:
If Aishwariya Rai heard this then she would want you to do her playback. One thing is that for the "Crazy Kiya Re" part you needed a bit more power in itā¦Sarvottam! šVoting info:
DAIL 12900 11 or DAIL 505 7827 11 or DAIL 12 7827 11
SMS USTAAD 11 to 57827
Kunal asks Emraan if he could sing for him as a playback on stage which is the reason I became a household name. Mukesh Bhaat is the surprise guest today and Kunal says that if he believes in you then he will make you into a superstar. Mukesh Bhaat says a few words for the show and Sherya thanks Mukesh Bhaat for the music she sang for him. Pritam and Mukesh relive a few memories.
Round 2
In this round the kids will be singing duets šš
Soniya & Prakrithi
Song:
Aisa JadooFilm:
KhakeeSoniya
Voting info:
DAIL 12900 07 or DAIL 505 7827 07 or DAIL 12 7827 07
SMS USTAAD 07 to 57827
Prakrithi
Voting info:
DAIL 12900 05 or DAIL 505 7827 05 or DAIL 12 7827 05
SMS USTAAD 05 to 57827
Aishwariya & Anwesha
Song:
Tauba TaubaFilm:
KaalAishwariya
Voting info:
DAIL 12900 11 or DAIL 505 7827 11 or DAIL 12 7827 11
SMS USTAAD 11 to 57827
Anwesha
Voting info:
DAIL 12900 09 or DAIL 505 7827 09 or DAIL 12 7827 09
SMS USTAAD 09 to 57827
Vyom & Abhas
Song:
Race Saanson KiFilm:
RaceVyom
Voting info:
DAIL 12900 06 or DAIL 505 7827 06 or DAIL 12 7827 06
SMS USTAAD 06 to 57827
Abhas brings everyone on stage and a female fan from the audience comes on stage and kisses Emraan
DRAMA
Pritam stands up and isn't looking too happy. He tries to find who kissed Emraan and is saying that this isn't right what just happened. Sherya says it was unwanted whatever it was. The girl who kissed Emraan came on stage again and said that she is a big fan of Emraan and apologiges to the judges. Pritam says that this isn't right and leaves.
They try to get Prtiam back and he comes back and Sherya says to cut it out which they didn't šš
They continue on with the show and release the music of the film Jaanat. š
Abbas says that next week someone will be eliminated, so vote a lot for them, and will see them next Friday 10:00pm
Sorry For the mistakes š
From Shireen š³